spi: orion: add LSB support
authorBastian Stender <bst@pengutronix.de>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 13:52:33 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 17:15:20 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commit1017f424015933a12e5068dc7f59ddf6b8645218
treec7e3fd0dd505f15dc1303d6976050bdfc64cbb3e
parentfafd67940774733fa97f4b09412aea6981b82e0a
spi: orion: add LSB support

The orion spi driver currently only supports the normal (i.e. MSB) mode.
This patch adds LSB first mode.

Also correct the comment about supported SPI modes that was left over by
b15d5d7004e2 ("spi/orion: Add SPI_CHPA and SPI_CPOL support to kirkwood
driver.").

Signed-off-by: Bastian Stender <bst@pengutronix.de>
Acked-by: Uwe Kleine-K├Ânig <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
drivers/spi/spi-orion.c