Merge tag 'sound-4.15-rc1' of ssh://gitolite.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git...
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index cb3a9f570a5d332675b757762d35bc9d332ec51c..fbebd08ae42e4a498fcd56743d4a0bd5b7c4ba3c 100644 (file)
@@ -2024,6 +2024,7 @@ M:        Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/masahiroy/linux-uniphier.git
 S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/gpio-uniphier.txt
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/uniphier*
 F:     arch/arm/include/asm/hardware/cache-uniphier.h
 F:     arch/arm/mach-uniphier/
@@ -2031,6 +2032,7 @@ F:        arch/arm/mm/cache-uniphier.c
 F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/socionext/
 F:     drivers/bus/uniphier-system-bus.c
 F:     drivers/clk/uniphier/
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-uniphier.c
 F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-uniphier*
 F:     drivers/irqchip/irq-uniphier-aidet.c
 F:     drivers/pinctrl/uniphier/
@@ -2242,7 +2244,7 @@ F:        include/linux/dmaengine.h
 F:     include/linux/async_tx.h
 
 AT24 EEPROM DRIVER
-M:     Wolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de>
+M:     Bartosz Golaszewski <brgl@bgdev.pl>
 L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/misc/eeprom/at24.c
@@ -2557,10 +2559,12 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/hamradio/baycom*
 
 BCACHE (BLOCK LAYER CACHE)
+M:     Michael Lyle <mlyle@lyle.org>
 M:     Kent Overstreet <kent.overstreet@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-bcache@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://bcache.evilpiepirate.org
-S:     Orphan
+C:     irc://irc.oftc.net/bcache
+S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/md/bcache/
 
 BDISP ST MEDIA DRIVER
@@ -2891,6 +2895,13 @@ S:       Supported
 F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-brcmstb.c
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/brcm,brcmstb-gpio.txt
 
+BROADCOM BRCMSTB USB2 and USB3 PHY DRIVER
+M:     Al Cooper <alcooperx@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+L:     bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/phy/broadcom/phy-brcm-usb*
+
 BROADCOM GENET ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3439,7 +3450,8 @@ M:        Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git timers/core
 S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/clocksource
+F:     drivers/clocksource/
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/timer/
 
 CMPC ACPI DRIVER
 M:     Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
@@ -3631,6 +3643,8 @@ F:        drivers/cpufreq/arm_big_little_dt.c
 
 CPU POWER MONITORING SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Thomas Renninger <trenn@suse.com>
+M:     Shuah Khan <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
+M:     Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     tools/power/cpupower/
@@ -4086,6 +4100,8 @@ T:        git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/device-mapper/linux-dm.git
 T:     quilt http://people.redhat.com/agk/patches/linux/editing/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/device-mapper/
+F:     drivers/md/Makefile
+F:     drivers/md/Kconfig
 F:     drivers/md/dm*
 F:     drivers/md/persistent-data/
 F:     include/linux/device-mapper.h
@@ -4229,7 +4245,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/dma/
 F:     include/linux/dmaengine.h
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/dma/
-F:     Documentation/dmaengine/
+F:     Documentation/driver-api/dmaengine/
 T:     git git://git.infradead.org/users/vkoul/slave-dma.git
 
 DMA MAPPING HELPERS
@@ -4901,13 +4917,19 @@ L:      linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/edac/highbank*
 
-EDAC-CAVIUM
+EDAC-CAVIUM OCTEON
 M:     Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
 M:     David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
 L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/edac/octeon_edac*
+
+EDAC-CAVIUM THUNDERX
+M:     David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
+M:     Jan Glauber <jglauber@cavium.com>
+L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/edac/thunderx_edac*
 
 EDAC-CORE
@@ -5208,8 +5230,7 @@ F:        fs/ext4/
 
 Extended Verification Module (EVM)
 M:     Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
-L:     linux-ima-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-L:     linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     security/integrity/evm/
 
@@ -5464,7 +5485,7 @@ F:        include/uapi/linux/fb.h
 
 FREESCALE CAAM (Cryptographic Acceleration and Assurance Module) DRIVER
 M:     Horia Geantă <horia.geanta@nxp.com>
-M:     Dan Douglass <dan.douglass@nxp.com>
+M:     Aymen Sghaier <aymen.sghaier@nxp.com>
 L:     linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/crypto/caam/
@@ -5644,6 +5665,7 @@ T:        git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tytso/fscrypt.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     fs/crypto/
 F:     include/linux/fscrypt*.h
+F:     Documentation/filesystems/fscrypt.rst
 
 FUJITSU FR-V (FRV) PORT
 S:     Orphan
@@ -6836,9 +6858,7 @@ L:        linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
 INTEGRITY MEASUREMENT ARCHITECTURE (IMA)
 M:     Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 M:     Dmitry Kasatkin <dmitry.kasatkin@gmail.com>
-L:     linux-ima-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-L:     linux-ima-user@lists.sourceforge.net
-L:     linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/zohar/linux-integrity.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     security/integrity/ima/
@@ -7621,8 +7641,7 @@ F:        kernel/kexec*
 
 KEYS-ENCRYPTED
 M:     Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
-M:     David Safford <safford@us.ibm.com>
-L:     linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org
 L:     keyrings@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/security/keys/trusted-encrypted.rst
@@ -7630,9 +7649,8 @@ F:        include/keys/encrypted-type.h
 F:     security/keys/encrypted-keys/
 
 KEYS-TRUSTED
-M:     David Safford <safford@us.ibm.com>
 M:     Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
-L:     linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org
 L:     keyrings@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/security/keys/trusted-encrypted.rst
@@ -7740,6 +7758,11 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/scsi/53c700.txt
 F:     drivers/scsi/53c700*
 
+LEAKING_ADDRESSES
+M:     Tobin C. Harding <me@tobin.cc>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     scripts/leaking_addresses.pl
+
 LED SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
 M:     Jacek Anaszewski <jacek.anaszewski@gmail.com>
@@ -10020,7 +10043,11 @@ T:     git git://github.com/openrisc/linux.git
 L:     openrisc@lists.librecores.org
 W:     http://openrisc.io
 S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/openrisc/
+F:     Documentation/openrisc/
 F:     arch/openrisc/
+F:     drivers/irqchip/irq-ompic.c
+F:     drivers/irqchip/irq-or1k-*
 
 OPENVSWITCH
 M:     Pravin Shelar <pshelar@nicira.com>
@@ -10038,7 +10065,7 @@ M:      Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
 L:     linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/vireshk/pm.git
-F:     drivers/base/power/opp/
+F:     drivers/opp/
 F:     include/linux/pm_opp.h
 F:     Documentation/power/opp.txt
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/opp/
@@ -10325,7 +10352,6 @@ F:      drivers/pci/host/vmd.c
 
 PCI DRIVER FOR MICROSEMI SWITCHTEC
 M:     Kurt Schwemmer <kurt.schwemmer@microsemi.com>
-M:     Stephen Bates <stephen.bates@microsemi.com>
 M:     Logan Gunthorpe <logang@deltatee.com>
 L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
@@ -10390,6 +10416,7 @@ F:      drivers/pci/dwc/*keystone*
 
 PCI ENDPOINT SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
+M:     Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
 L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kishon/pci-endpoint.git
 S:     Supported
@@ -10441,6 +10468,15 @@ F:     include/linux/pci*
 F:     arch/x86/pci/
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/quirks.c
 
+PCI NATIVE HOST BRIDGE AND ENDPOINT DRIVERS
+M:     Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-pci/list/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lpieralisi/pci.git/
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/pci/host/
+F:     drivers/pci/dwc/
+
 PCIE DRIVER FOR AXIS ARTPEC
 M:     Niklas Cassel <niklas.cassel@axis.com>
 M:     Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>
@@ -10460,7 +10496,6 @@ F:      drivers/pci/host/pci-thunder-*
 
 PCIE DRIVER FOR HISILICON
 M:     Zhou Wang <wangzhou1@hisilicon.com>
-M:     Gabriele Paoloni <gabriele.paoloni@huawei.com>
 L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/hisilicon-pcie.txt
@@ -11021,7 +11056,6 @@ F:      drivers/mtd/nand/pxa3xx_nand.c
 
 QAT DRIVER
 M:     Giovanni Cabiddu <giovanni.cabiddu@intel.com>
-M:     Salvatore Benedetto <salvatore.benedetto@intel.com>
 L:     qat-linux@intel.com
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/crypto/qat/
@@ -11754,7 +11788,7 @@ L:      linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/crypto/exynos-rng.c
-F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/rng/samsung,exynos-rng4.txt
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/crypto/samsung,exynos-rng4.txt
 
 SAMSUNG FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
 M:     Jingoo Han <jingoohan1@gmail.com>
@@ -12037,10 +12071,15 @@ L:    linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-spear.c
 
+SECURE DIGITAL HOST CONTROLLER INTERFACE (SDHCI) TI OMAP DRIVER
+M:     Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
+L:     linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-omap.c
+
 SECURE ENCRYPTING DEVICE (SED) OPAL DRIVER
 M:     Scott Bauer <scott.bauer@intel.com>
 M:     Jonathan Derrick <jonathan.derrick@intel.com>
-M:     Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@intel.com>
 L:     linux-block@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     block/sed*
@@ -12441,7 +12480,10 @@ M:     Shaohua Li <shli@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-raid@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/shli/md.git
 S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/md/
+F:     drivers/md/Makefile
+F:     drivers/md/Kconfig
+F:     drivers/md/md*
+F:     drivers/md/raid*
 F:     include/linux/raid/
 F:     include/uapi/linux/raid/
 
@@ -12894,9 +12936,16 @@ F:     arch/arc/plat-axs10x
 F:     arch/arc/boot/dts/ax*
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arc/axs10*
 
+SYNOPSYS DESIGNWARE APB GPIO DRIVER
+M:     Hoan Tran <hotran@apm.com>
+L:     linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-dwapb.c
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/snps-dwapb-gpio.txt
+
 SYNOPSYS DESIGNWARE DMAC DRIVER
 M:     Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org>
-M:     Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
+R:     Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     include/linux/dma/dw.h
 F:     include/linux/platform_data/dma-dw.h
@@ -13587,23 +13636,14 @@ F:    drivers/platform/x86/toshiba-wmi.c
 
 TPM DEVICE DRIVER
 M:     Peter Huewe <peterhuewe@gmx.de>
-M:     Marcel Selhorst <tpmdd@selhorst.net>
 M:     Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
 R:     Jason Gunthorpe <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
-W:     http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
-L:     tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
-Q:     https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/tpmdd-devel/list/
+L:     linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org
+Q:     https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-integrity/list/
 T:     git git://git.infradead.org/users/jjs/linux-tpmdd.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/char/tpm/
 
-TPM IBM_VTPM DEVICE DRIVER
-M:     Ashley Lai <ashleydlai@gmail.com>
-W:     http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
-L:     tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/char/tpm/tpm_ibmvtpm*
-
 TRACING
 M:     Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
 M:     Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
@@ -14313,6 +14353,7 @@ L:      virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
 L:     kvm@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/s390/virtio/
+F:     arch/s390/include/uapi/asm/virtio-ccw.h
 
 VIRTIO GPU DRIVER
 M:     David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>