Merge HEAD from ../scsi-misc-2.6-tmp
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 562441d67b82656284ba612e5493311db89a36b5..fb0da63621cd0f087bad4ed4cdf27f775291204f 100644 (file)
@@ -784,7 +784,7 @@ DVB SUBSYSTEM AND DRIVERS
 P:     LinuxTV.org Project
 M:     linux-dvb-maintainer@linuxtv.org
 L:     linux-dvb@linuxtv.org (subscription required)
-W:     http://linuxtv.org/developer/dvb.xml
+W:     http://linuxtv.org/
 S:     Supported
 
 EATA-DMA SCSI DRIVER
@@ -1528,6 +1528,12 @@ P:       Zach Brown
 M:     zab@zabbo.net
 S:     Odd Fixes
 
+MAN-PAGES: MANUAL PAGES FOR LINUX -- Sections 2, 3, 4, 5, and 7
+P: Michael Kerrisk
+M: mtk-manpages@gmx.net
+W: ftp://ftp.kernel.org/pub/linux/docs/manpages
+S: Maintained
+
 MARVELL MV64340 ETHERNET DRIVER
 P:     Manish Lachwani
 M:     Manish_Lachwani@pmc-sierra.com
@@ -1659,7 +1665,7 @@ M:        kuznet@ms2.inr.ac.ru
 P:     Pekka Savola (ipv6)
 M:     pekkas@netcore.fi
 P:     James Morris
-M:     jmorris@redhat.com
+M:     jmorris@namei.org
 P:     Hideaki YOSHIFUJI
 M:     yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org
 P:     Patrick McHardy
@@ -1740,7 +1746,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 OPL3-SA2, SA3, and SAx DRIVER
 P:     Zwane Mwaikambo
-M:     zwane@commfireservices.com
+M:     zwane@arm.linux.org.uk
 L:     linux-sound@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -1826,6 +1832,12 @@ P:       Greg Kroah-Hartman
 M:     greg@kroah.com
 S:     Maintained
 
+PCIE HOTPLUG DRIVER
+P:     Kristen Carlson Accardi
+M:     kristen.c.accardi@intel.com
+L:     pcihpd-discuss@lists.sourceforge.net
+S:     Maintained
+
 PCMCIA SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Linux PCMCIA Team
 L:     http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-pcmcia
@@ -1990,7 +2002,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 SC1200 WDT DRIVER
 P:     Zwane Mwaikambo
-M:     zwane@commfireservices.com
+M:     zwane@arm.linux.org.uk
 S:     Maintained
 
 SCHEDULER
@@ -2048,7 +2060,7 @@ SELINUX SECURITY MODULE
 P:     Stephen Smalley
 M:     sds@epoch.ncsc.mil
 P:     James Morris
-M:     jmorris@redhat.com
+M:     jmorris@namei.org
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org (kernel issues)
 L:     selinux@tycho.nsa.gov (general discussion)
 W:     http://www.nsa.gov/selinux
@@ -2202,6 +2214,12 @@ W:       http://projects.buici.com/arm
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
+SHPC HOTPLUG DRIVER
+P:     Kristen Carlson Accardi
+M:     kristen.c.accardi@intel.com
+L:     pcihpd-discuss@lists.sourceforge.net
+S:     Maintained
+
 SPARC (sparc32):
 P:     William L. Irwin
 M:     wli@holomorphy.com