Merge tag 'gpio-v4.20-2' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linusw...
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 1602421a5fd6f77ad8c8871a856e24e1797ebe13..eac2bf1abec91225ff6d979f9d33bb4f5cea147d 100644 (file)
@@ -717,7 +717,7 @@ F:  include/linux/mfd/altera-a10sr.h
 F:     include/dt-bindings/reset/altr,rst-mgr-a10sr.h
 
 ALTERA TRIPLE SPEED ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Vince Bridgers <vbridger@opensource.altera.com>
+M:     Thor Thayer <thor.thayer@linux.intel.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 L:     nios2-dev@lists.rocketboards.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
@@ -3276,6 +3276,12 @@ F:       include/uapi/linux/caif/
 F:     include/net/caif/
 F:     net/caif/
 
+CAKE QDISC
+M:     Toke Høiland-Jørgensen <toke@toke.dk>
+L:     cake@lists.bufferbloat.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     net/sched/sch_cake.c
+
 CALGARY x86-64 IOMMU
 M:     Muli Ben-Yehuda <mulix@mulix.org>
 M:     Jon Mason <jdmason@kudzu.us>
@@ -6608,9 +6614,9 @@ F:        arch/*/include/asm/suspend*.h
 
 HID CORE LAYER
 M:     Jiri Kosina <jikos@kernel.org>
-R:     Benjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires@redhat.com>
+M:     Benjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires@redhat.com>
 L:     linux-input@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jikos/hid.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/hid/hid.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/hid/
 F:     include/linux/hid*
@@ -6862,6 +6868,13 @@ L:       linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/i2c/i2c-core-acpi.c
 
+I2C CONTROLLER DRIVER FOR NVIDIA GPU
+M:     Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-nvidia-gpu
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-nvidia-gpu.c
+
 I2C MUXES
 M:     Peter Rosin <peda@axentia.se>
 L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
@@ -8377,7 +8390,7 @@ F:        drivers/media/dvb-frontends/lgdt3305.*
 LIBATA PATA ARASAN COMPACT FLASH CONTROLLER
 M:     Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-ide@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tj/libata.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/axboe/linux-block.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     include/linux/pata_arasan_cf_data.h
 F:     drivers/ata/pata_arasan_cf.c
@@ -8394,7 +8407,7 @@ F:        drivers/ata/ata_generic.c
 LIBATA PATA FARADAY FTIDE010 AND GEMINI SATA BRIDGE DRIVERS
 M:     Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
 L:     linux-ide@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tj/libata.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/axboe/linux-block.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/ata/pata_ftide010.c
 F:     drivers/ata/sata_gemini.c
@@ -8413,7 +8426,7 @@ F:        include/linux/ahci_platform.h
 LIBATA SATA PROMISE TX2/TX4 CONTROLLER DRIVER
 M:     Mikael Pettersson <mikpelinux@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-ide@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tj/libata.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/axboe/linux-block.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/ata/sata_promise.*
 
@@ -10794,6 +10807,14 @@ L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod.*
 
+OMAP I2C DRIVER
+M:     Vignesh R <vigneshr@ti.com>
+L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/i2c/i2c-omap.txt
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-omap.c
+
 OMAP IMAGING SUBSYSTEM (OMAP3 ISP and OMAP4 ISS)
 M:     Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -10803,9 +10824,9 @@ F:      drivers/media/platform/omap3isp/
 F:     drivers/staging/media/omap4iss/
 
 OMAP MMC SUPPORT
-M:     Jarkko Lavinen <jarkko.lavinen@nokia.com>
+M:     Aaro Koskinen <aaro.koskinen@iki.fi>
 L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/omap.c
 
 OMAP POWER MANAGEMENT SUPPORT
@@ -11740,6 +11761,7 @@ F:      Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/fsl,*
 PIN CONTROLLER - INTEL
 M:     Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com>
 M:     Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/pinctrl/intel.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/pinctrl/intel/
 
@@ -14073,6 +14095,7 @@ F:      Documentation/devicetree/bindings/iio/proximity/vl53l0x.txt
 
 STABLE BRANCH
 M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
+M:     Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org>
 L:     stable@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/process/stable-kernel-rules.rst
@@ -15446,9 +15469,9 @@ F:      include/linux/usb/gadget*
 
 USB HID/HIDBP DRIVERS (USB KEYBOARDS, MICE, REMOTE CONTROLS, ...)
 M:     Jiri Kosina <jikos@kernel.org>
-R:     Benjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires@redhat.com>
+M:     Benjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires@redhat.com>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jikos/hid.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/hid/hid.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/hid/hiddev.txt
 F:     drivers/hid/usbhid/