Merge tag 'linux-kselftest-4.1-rc1' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel...
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 8454a3cf49ab38b7724570ddf93c1f119b80fb65..e8bdf1b17cdb09be255874c81eacc40d0f554c62 100644 (file)
@@ -637,8 +637,7 @@ F:      drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_kfd.h
 F:      include/uapi/linux/kfd_ioctl.h
 
 AMD MICROCODE UPDATE SUPPORT
-M:     Andreas Herrmann <herrmann.der.user@googlemail.com>
-L:     amd64-microcode@amd64.org
+M:     Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/cpu/microcode/amd*
 
@@ -1030,6 +1029,16 @@ F:       arch/arm/mach-mxs/
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/imx*
 F:     arch/arm/configs/imx*_defconfig
 
+ARM/FREESCALE VYBRID ARM ARCHITECTURE
+M:     Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
+M:     Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>
+R:     Stefan Agner <stefan@agner.ch>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/shawnguo/linux.git
+F:     arch/arm/mach-imx/*vf610*
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/vf*
+
 ARM/GLOMATION GESBC9312SX MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -1176,7 +1185,7 @@ M:        Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-mvebu/
-F:     drivers/rtc/armada38x-rtc
+F:     drivers/rtc/rtc-armada38x.c
 
 ARM/Marvell Berlin SoC support
 M:     Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
@@ -1188,6 +1197,7 @@ ARM/Marvell Dove/MV78xx0/Orion SOC support
 M:     Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
 M:     Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
 M:     Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
+M:     Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-dove/
@@ -1351,6 +1361,7 @@ F:        drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-rk3x.c
 F:     drivers/*/*rockchip*
 F:     drivers/*/*/*rockchip*
 F:     sound/soc/rockchip/
+N:     rockchip
 
 ARM/SAMSUNG EXYNOS ARM ARCHITECTURES
 M:     Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>
@@ -1664,8 +1675,8 @@ F:        drivers/misc/eeprom/at24.c
 F:     include/linux/platform_data/at24.h
 
 ATA OVER ETHERNET (AOE) DRIVER
-M:     "Ed L. Cashin" <ecashin@coraid.com>
-W:     http://support.coraid.com/support/linux
+M:     "Ed L. Cashin" <ed.cashin@acm.org>
+W:     http://www.openaoe.org/
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/aoe/
 F:     drivers/block/aoe/
@@ -1730,7 +1741,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/atheros/
 
 ATM
-M:     Chas Williams <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
+M:     Chas Williams <3chas3@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-atm-general@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://linux-atm.sourceforge.net
@@ -2107,7 +2118,6 @@ F:        drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2x/
 
 BROADCOM BCM281XX/BCM11XXX/BCM216XX ARM ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Christian Daudt <bcm@fixthebug.org>
-M:     Matt Porter <mporter@linaro.org>
 M:     Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
 L:     bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com
 T:     git git://github.com/broadcom/mach-bcm
@@ -2369,8 +2379,9 @@ F:        arch/x86/include/asm/tce.h
 
 CAN NETWORK LAYER
 M:     Oliver Hartkopp <socketcan@hartkopp.net>
+M:     Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl@pengutronix.de>
 L:     linux-can@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://gitorious.org/linux-can
+W:     https://github.com/linux-can
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mkl/linux-can.git
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mkl/linux-can-next.git
 S:     Maintained
@@ -2386,7 +2397,7 @@ CAN NETWORK DRIVERS
 M:     Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@grandegger.com>
 M:     Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl@pengutronix.de>
 L:     linux-can@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://gitorious.org/linux-can
+W:     https://github.com/linux-can
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mkl/linux-can.git
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mkl/linux-can-next.git
 S:     Maintained
@@ -3241,6 +3252,13 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/dme1737
 F:     drivers/hwmon/dme1737.c
 
+DMI/SMBIOS SUPPORT
+M:     Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/firmware/dmi-id.c
+F:     drivers/firmware/dmi_scan.c
+F:     include/linux/dmi.h
+
 DOCKING STATION DRIVER
 M:     Shaohua Li <shaohua.li@intel.com>
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5076,7 +5094,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/intel_menlow.c
 
 INTEL IA32 MICROCODE UPDATE SUPPORT
-M:     Tigran Aivazian <tigran@aivazian.fsnet.co.uk>
+M:     Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/cpu/microcode/core*
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/cpu/microcode/intel*
@@ -5117,22 +5135,21 @@ M:      Deepak Saxena <dsaxena@plexity.net>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/char/hw_random/ixp4xx-rng.c
 
-INTEL ETHERNET DRIVERS (e100/e1000/e1000e/fm10k/igb/igbvf/ixgb/ixgbe/ixgbevf/i40e/i40evf)
+INTEL ETHERNET DRIVERS
 M:     Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>
-M:     Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@intel.com>
-M:     Bruce Allan <bruce.w.allan@intel.com>
-M:     Carolyn Wyborny <carolyn.wyborny@intel.com>
-M:     Don Skidmore <donald.c.skidmore@intel.com>
-M:     Greg Rose <gregory.v.rose@intel.com>
-M:     Matthew Vick <matthew.vick@intel.com>
-M:     John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com>
-M:     Mitch Williams <mitch.a.williams@intel.com>
-M:     Linux NICS <linux.nics@intel.com>
-L:     e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+R:     Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@intel.com>
+R:     Shannon Nelson <shannon.nelson@intel.com>
+R:     Carolyn Wyborny <carolyn.wyborny@intel.com>
+R:     Don Skidmore <donald.c.skidmore@intel.com>
+R:     Matthew Vick <matthew.vick@intel.com>
+R:     John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com>
+R:     Mitch Williams <mitch.a.williams@intel.com>
+L:     intel-wired-lan@lists.osuosl.org
 W:     http://www.intel.com/support/feedback.htm
 W:     http://e1000.sourceforge.net/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jkirsher/net.git
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jkirsher/net-next.git
+Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/intel-wired-lan/list/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jkirsher/net-queue.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jkirsher/next-queue.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/networking/e100.txt
 F:     Documentation/networking/e1000.txt
@@ -10197,6 +10214,13 @@ S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/usb/ohci.txt
 F:     drivers/usb/host/ohci*
 
+USB OTG FSM (Finite State Machine)
+M:     Peter Chen <Peter.Chen@freescale.com>
+T:     git git://github.com/hzpeterchen/linux-usb.git
+L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/usb/common/usb-otg-fsm.c
+
 USB OVER IP DRIVER
 M:     Valentina Manea <valentina.manea.m@gmail.com>
 M:     Shuah Khan <shuah.kh@samsung.com>