Merge branch 'devel-stable' into devel
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 9eb77130b7cd3082daaa0dbc94caf51828f8b691..e6db704f7c35dc301d40118b25067b608f4bcecf 100644 (file)
@@ -694,6 +694,13 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kristoffer/linux-hpc.git
 F:     arch/arm/mach-sa1100/jornada720.c
 F:     arch/arm/mach-sa1100/include/mach/jornada720.h
 
+ARM/INCOME PXA270 SUPPORT
+M:     Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/mach-pxa/income.c
+F:     arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach-pxa/income.h
+
 ARM/INTEL IOP32X ARM ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
 M:     Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
@@ -949,8 +956,9 @@ ARM/SHMOBILE ARM ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
 M:     Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lethal/genesis-2.6.git
 W:     http://oss.renesas.com
+Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-sh/list/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lethal/genesis-2.6.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arm/mach-shmobile/
 F:     drivers/sh/
@@ -1570,6 +1578,16 @@ L:       platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/classmate-laptop.c
 
+COCCINELLE/Semantic Patches (SmPL)
+M:     Julia Lawall <julia@diku.dk>
+M:     Gilles Muller <Gilles.Muller@lip6.fr>
+M:     Nicolas Palix <npalix@diku.dk>
+L:     cocci@diku.dk (moderated for non-subscribers)
+W:     http://coccinelle.lip6.fr/
+S:     Supported
+F:     scripts/coccinelle/
+F:     scripts/coccicheck
+
 CODA FILE SYSTEM
 M:     Jan Harkes <jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu>
 M:     coda@cs.cmu.edu
@@ -3267,8 +3285,8 @@ F:        fs/autofs4/
 
 KERNEL BUILD + files below scripts/ (unless maintained elsewhere)
 M:     Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
-T:     git git://repo.or.cz/linux-kbuild.git for-next
-T:     git git://repo.or.cz/linux-kbuild.git for-linus
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mmarek/kbuild-2.6.git for-next
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mmarek/kbuild-2.6.git rc-fixes
 L:     linux-kbuild@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/kbuild/
@@ -4732,7 +4750,7 @@ T:        git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ivd/rt2x00.git
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/rt2x00/
 
 RAMDISK RAM BLOCK DEVICE DRIVER
-M:     Nick Piggin <npiggin@suse.de>
+M:     Nick Piggin <npiggin@kernel.dk>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/blockdev/ramdisk.txt
 F:     drivers/block/brd.c
@@ -5358,7 +5376,7 @@ T:        git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-2.6.git
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-next-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/sparc/
-F:     drivers/sbus
+F:     drivers/sbus/
 
 SPARC SERIAL DRIVERS
 M:     "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>