Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 380e43f585d3416bbc1e24f0240a9852eafce597..da57abebaab35a95a4f94d5db63c74b550c08c9c 100644 (file)
@@ -2801,7 +2801,7 @@ T:        git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/bpf/bpf.git
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/bpf/bpf-next.git
 Q:     https://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/netdev/list/?delegate=77147
 S:     Supported
-F:     arch/x86/net/bpf_jit*
+F:     arch/*/net/*
 F:     Documentation/networking/filter.txt
 F:     Documentation/bpf/
 F:     include/linux/bpf*
@@ -2821,6 +2821,67 @@ F:       tools/bpf/
 F:     tools/lib/bpf/
 F:     tools/testing/selftests/bpf/
 
+BPF JIT for ARM
+M:     Shubham Bansal <illusionist.neo@gmail.com>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/net/
+
+BPF JIT for ARM64
+M:     Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
+M:     Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org>
+M:     Zi Shen Lim <zlim.lnx@gmail.com>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     arch/arm64/net/
+
+BPF JIT for MIPS (32-BIT AND 64-BIT)
+M:     Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/mips/net/
+
+BPF JIT for NFP NICs
+M:     Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/net/ethernet/netronome/nfp/bpf/
+
+BPF JIT for POWERPC (32-BIT AND 64-BIT)
+M:     Naveen N. Rao <naveen.n.rao@linux.ibm.com>
+M:     Sandipan Das <sandipan@linux.ibm.com>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/powerpc/net/
+
+BPF JIT for S390
+M:     Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
+M:     Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/s390/net/
+X:     arch/s390/net/pnet.c
+
+BPF JIT for SPARC (32-BIT AND 64-BIT)
+M:     David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/sparc/net/
+
+BPF JIT for X86 32-BIT
+M:     Wang YanQing <udknight@gmail.com>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/x86/net/bpf_jit_comp32.c
+
+BPF JIT for X86 64-BIT
+M:     Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org>
+M:     Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     arch/x86/net/
+X:     arch/x86/net/bpf_jit_comp32.c
+
 BROADCOM B44 10/100 ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Michael Chan <michael.chan@broadcom.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org