Merge master.kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/dwmw2/audit-2.6
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 1c5a8a5e65048968ac4b8702c9d1a56bac9899b2..d1e0eb46d201fb8574625f587159fe991ff6e609 100644 (file)
@@ -116,6 +116,12 @@ M: ajk@iehk.rwth-aachen.de
 L:     linux-hams@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+YEALINK PHONE DRIVER
+P:     Henk Vergonet
+M:     Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com
+L:     usbb2k-api-dev@nongnu.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 8139CP 10/100 FAST ETHERNET DRIVER
 P:     Jeff Garzik
 M:     jgarzik@pobox.com
@@ -202,13 +208,6 @@ P: Colin Leroy
 M:     colin@colino.net
 S:     Maintained
 
-ADVANSYS SCSI DRIVER
-P:     Bob Frey
-M:     linux@advansys.com
-W:     http://www.advansys.com/linux.html
-L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
-
 AEDSP16 DRIVER
 P:     Riccardo Facchetti
 M:     fizban@tin.it
@@ -630,6 +629,12 @@ M: rmk@arm.linux.org.uk
 W:     http://www.arm.linux.org.uk/
 S:     Maintained
 
+CYBLAFB FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
+P:     Knut Petersen
+M:     Knut_Petersen@t-online.de
+L:     linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+S:     Maintained
+
 CYCLADES 2X SYNC CARD DRIVER
 P:     Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
 M:     acme@conectiva.com.br
@@ -699,6 +704,11 @@ M: dz@debian.org
 W:     http://www.debian.org/~dz/i8k/
 S:     Maintained
 
+DELL SYSTEMS MANAGEMENT BASE DRIVER (dcdbas)
+P:     Doug Warzecha
+M:     Douglas_Warzecha@dell.com
+S:     Maintained
+
 DEVICE-MAPPER
 P:     Alasdair Kergon
 L:     dm-devel@redhat.com
@@ -827,6 +837,13 @@ L: emu10k1-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/emu10k1/
 S:     Maintained
 
+EMULEX LPFC FC SCSI DRIVER
+P:      James Smart
+M:      james.smart@emulex.com
+L:      linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+W:      http://sourceforge.net/projects/lpfcxxxx
+S:      Supported
+
 EPSON 1355 FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
 P:     Christopher Hoover
 M:     ch@murgatroid.com, ch@hpl.hp.com
@@ -882,7 +899,7 @@ S:  Maintained
 
 FILESYSTEMS (VFS and infrastructure)
 P:     Alexander Viro
-M:     viro@parcelfarce.linux.theplanet.co.uk
+M:     viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk
 S:     Maintained
 
 FIRMWARE LOADER (request_firmware)
@@ -917,6 +934,13 @@ L: linux-tape@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/ftape
 S:     Orphan
 
+FUSE: FILESYSTEM IN USERSPACE
+P:     Miklos Szeredi
+M:     miklos@szeredi.hu
+L:     fuse-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:     http://fuse.sourceforge.net/
+S:     Maintained
+
 FUTURE DOMAIN TMC-16x0 SCSI DRIVER (16-bit)
 P:     Rik Faith
 M:     faith@cs.unc.edu
@@ -936,6 +960,20 @@ M: khc@pm.waw.pl
 W:     http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/net/hdlc/
 S:     Maintained
 
+HARDWARE MONITORING
+P:     Jean Delvare
+M:     khali@linux-fr.org
+L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+W:     http://www.lm-sensors.nu/
+S:     Maintained
+
+HARD DRIVE ACTIVE PROTECTION SYSTEM (HDAPS) DRIVER
+P:     Robert Love
+M:     rlove@rlove.org
+M:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/rml/hdaps/
+S:     Maintained
+
 HARMONY SOUND DRIVER
 P:     Kyle McMartin
 M:     kyle@parisc-linux.org
@@ -994,6 +1032,13 @@ M:        mike.miller@hp.com
 L:     iss_storagedev@hp.com
 S:     Supported
  
+HOST AP DRIVER
+P:     Jouni Malinen
+M:     jkmaline@cc.hut.fi
+L:     hostap@shmoo.com
+W:     http://hostap.epitest.fi/
+S:     Maintained
+
 HP100: Driver for HP 10/100 Mbit/s Voice Grade Network Adapter Series
 P:     Jaroslav Kysela
 M:     perex@suse.cz
@@ -1010,7 +1055,7 @@ P:        William Irwin
 M:     wli@holomorphy.com
 S:     Maintained
 
-I2C AND SENSORS DRIVERS
+I2C SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Greg Kroah-Hartman
 M:     greg@kroah.com
 P:     Jean Delvare
@@ -1797,13 +1842,6 @@ M:       hch@infradead.org
 L:     linux-abi-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
-PCI ID DATABASE
-P:     Martin Mares
-M:     mj@ucw.cz
-L:     pciids-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-W:     http://pciids.sourceforge.net/
-S:     Maintained
-
 PCI SOUND DRIVERS (ES1370, ES1371 and SONICVIBES)
 P:     Thomas Sailer
 M:     sailer@ife.ee.ethz.ch
@@ -1956,7 +1994,6 @@ S:        Supported
 
 ROCKETPORT DRIVER
 P:     Comtrol Corp.
-M:     support@comtrol.com
 W:     http://www.comtrol.com
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -2095,6 +2132,12 @@ M:       support@simtec.co.uk
 W:     http://www.simtec.co.uk/products/EB2410ITX/
 S:     Supported
 
+SIS 190 ETHERNET DRIVER
+P:     Francois Romieu
+M:     romieu@fr.zoreil.com
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 SIS 5513 IDE CONTROLLER DRIVER
 P:     Lionel Bouton
 M:     Lionel.Bouton@inet6.fr
@@ -2640,11 +2683,6 @@ S:       Maintained
 UCLINUX (AND M68KNOMMU)
 P:     Greg Ungerer
 M:     gerg@uclinux.org
-M:     gerg@snapgear.com
-P:     David McCullough
-M:     davidm@snapgear.com
-P:     D. Jeff Dionne (created first uClinux port)
-M:     jeff@uclinux.org
 W:     http://www.uclinux.org/
 L:     uclinux-dev@uclinux.org  (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
@@ -2669,6 +2707,17 @@ L:       rio500-users@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://rio500.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+V9FS FILE SYSTEM
+P:      Eric Van Hensbergen
+M:      ericvh@gmail.com
+P:      Ron Minnich
+M:      rminnich@lanl.gov
+P:      Latchesar Ionkov
+M:      lucho@ionkov.net
+L:      v9fs-developer@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:      http://v9fs.sf.net
+S:      Maintained
+
 VIDEO FOR LINUX
 P:     Mauro Carvalho Chehab
 M:     mchehab@brturbo.com.br