Merge branch 'for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/drzeus/mmc
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 1f81b4e21697e375f3b13fee0b7a2c08ffd0034a..c40f0ae965523a04ef327be9c13c97923e67fb6c 100644 (file)
@@ -202,6 +202,13 @@ L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.adaptec.com/
 S:     Supported
 
+ACER WMI LAPTOP EXTRAS
+P:     Carlos Corbacho
+M:     carlos@strangeworlds.co.uk
+L:     aceracpi@googlegroups.com (subscribers-only)
+W:     http://code.google.com/p/aceracpi
+S:     Maintained
+
 ACPI
 P:     Len Brown
 M:     len.brown@intel.com
@@ -252,6 +259,13 @@ L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://acpi.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Supported
 
+ACPI WMI DRIVER
+P:      Carlos Corbacho
+M:      carlos@strangeworlds.co.uk
+L:      linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
+W:      http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
+S:      Maintained
+
 ADM1025 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
 P:     Jean Delvare
 M:     khali@linux-fr.org
@@ -674,6 +688,12 @@ W: http://www.atmel.com/products/AT91/
 W:     http://www.at91.com/
 S:     Maintained
 
+ATMEL AT91 / AT32 SERIAL DRIVER
+P:     Haavard Skinnemoen
+M:     hskinnemoen@atmel.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+
 ATMEL LCDFB DRIVER
 P:     Nicolas Ferre
 M:     nicolas.ferre@atmel.com
@@ -1153,6 +1173,8 @@ S:        Orphan
 CRIS PORT
 P:     Mikael Starvik
 M:     starvik@axis.com
+P:     Jesper Nilsson
+M:     jesper.nilsson@axis.com
 L:     dev-etrax@axis.com
 W:     http://developer.axis.com
 S:     Maintained
@@ -1371,6 +1393,11 @@ W:       http://linuxtv.org/
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/v4l-dvb.git
 S:     Maintained
 
+DZ DECSTATION DZ11 SERIAL DRIVER
+P:     Maciej W. Rozycki
+M:     macro@linux-mips.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 EATA-DMA SCSI DRIVER
 P:     Michael Neuffer
 L:     linux-eata@i-connect.net, linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -1785,6 +1812,11 @@ P:       Jaroslav Kysela
 M:     perex@perex.cz
 S:     Maintained
 
+HP COMPAQ TC1100 TABLET WMI EXTRAS DRIVER
+P:     Carlos Corbacho
+M:     carlos@strangeworlds.co.uk
+S:     Odd Fixes
+
 HPET:  High Precision Event Timers driver (hpet.c)
 P:     Clemens Ladisch
 M:     clemens@ladisch.de
@@ -2126,6 +2158,14 @@ M:       acme@ghostprotocols.net
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+IPWIRELES DRIVER
+P:     Jiri Kosina
+M:     jkosina@suse.cz
+P:     David Sterba
+M:     dsterba@suse.cz
+S:     Maintained
+T:     git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jikos/ipwireless_cs.git
+
 IRDA SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Samuel Ortiz
 M:     samuel@sortiz.org
@@ -2582,6 +2622,15 @@ L:       linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mm.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+MEI MN10300/AM33 PORT
+P:     David Howells
+M:     dhowells@redhat.com
+P:     Koichi Yasutake
+M:     yasutake.koichi@jp.panasonic.com
+L:     linux-am33-list@redhat.com
+W:     ftp://ftp.redhat.com/pub/redhat/gnupro/AM33/
+S:     Maintained
+
 MEMORY TECHNOLOGY DEVICES (MTD)
 P:     David Woodhouse
 M:     dwmw2@infradead.org
@@ -3212,6 +3261,11 @@ W:       http://rt2x00.serialmonkey.com/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/rt2x00/
 
+RAMDISK RAM BLOCK DEVICE DRIVER
+P:     Nick Piggin
+M:     npiggin@suse.de
+S:     Maintained
+
 RANDOM NUMBER DRIVER
 P:     Matt Mackall
 M:     mpm@selenic.com
@@ -3572,6 +3626,13 @@ L:       linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linux.it/~malattia/wiki/index.php/Sony_drivers
 S:     Maintained
 
+SONY MEMORYSTICK CARD SUPPORT
+P:     Alex Dubov
+M:     oakad@yahoo.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://tifmxx.berlios.de/
+S:     Maintained
+
 SOUND
 P:     Jaroslav Kysela
 M:     perex@perex.cz
@@ -3847,8 +3908,8 @@ L:        linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 UDF FILESYSTEM
-P:     Ben Fennema
-M:     bfennema@falcon.csc.calpoly.edu
+P:     Jan Kara
+M:     jack@suse.cz
 W:     http://linux-udf.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained