Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulus/powerpc
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 640337bf859437d9467376eaef0cb103ac0cc710..bfd7fbfe90ab4642e6913e261c34aa57dbf8c76b 100644 (file)
@@ -1349,10 +1349,10 @@ S:      Maintained
 INTEL PRO/100 ETHERNET SUPPORT
 P:     John Ronciak
 M:     john.ronciak@intel.com
-P:     Ganesh Venkatesan
-M:     ganesh.venkatesan@intel.com
 P:     Jesse Brandeburg
 M:     jesse.brandeburg@intel.com
+P:     Jeff Kirsher
+M:     jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/e1000/
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -1361,18 +1361,22 @@ P:      Jeb Cramer
 M:     cramerj@intel.com
 P:     John Ronciak
 M:     john.ronciak@intel.com
-P:     Ganesh Venkatesan
-M:     ganesh.venkatesan@intel.com
+P:     Jesse Brandeburg
+M:     jesse.brandeburg@intel.com
+P:     Jeff Kirsher
+M:     jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/e1000/
 S:     Supported
 
 INTEL PRO/10GbE SUPPORT
+P:     Jeff Kirsher
+M:     jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com
 P:     Ayyappan Veeraiyan
 M:     ayyappan.veeraiyan@intel.com
-P:     Ganesh Venkatesan
-M:     ganesh.venkatesan@intel.com
 P:     John Ronciak
 M:     john.ronciak@intel.com
+P:     Jesse Brandeburg
+M:     jesse.brandeburg@intel.com
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/e1000/
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -1524,12 +1528,6 @@ M:       davem@davemloft.net
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
-LANMEDIA WAN CARD DRIVER
-P:     Andrew Stanley-Jones
-M:     asj@lanmedia.com
-W:     http://www.lanmedia.com/
-S:     Supported
 LAPB module
 P:     Henner Eisen
 M:     eis@baty.hanse.de
@@ -1752,7 +1750,8 @@ P:        Ralf Baechle
 M:     ralf@linux-mips.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mips.org/
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
-S:     Maintained
+T:     git www.linux-mips.org:/pub/scm/linux.git
+S:     Supported
 
 MISCELLANEOUS MCA-SUPPORT
 P:     James Bottomley
@@ -2146,7 +2145,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 QLOGIC QLA2XXX FC-SCSI DRIVER
 P:     Andrew Vasquez
-M:     andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com
+M:     linux-driver@qlogic.com
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -2901,6 +2900,14 @@ L:       video4linux-list@redhat.com
 W:     http://www.linux-projects.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+USB ZC0301 DRIVER
+P:     Luca Risolia
+M:     luca.risolia@studio.unibo.it
+L:     linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
+W:     http://www.linux-projects.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 USB ZD1201 DRIVER
 P:     Jeroen Vreeken
 M:     pe1rxq@amsat.org