Merge tag 'armsoc-fixes' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/soc/soc
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 39441f55ce3d5869259f52c4a1f5779507621e0b..b5d5c5ec0c283c6b120da4bde8927d2e6352449a 100644 (file)
@@ -183,7 +183,7 @@ M:  Realtek linux nic maintainers <nic_swsd@realtek.com>
 M:     Heiner Kallweit <hkallweit1@gmail.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/net/ethernet/realtek/r8169.c
+F:     drivers/net/ethernet/realtek/r8169*
 
 8250/16?50 (AND CLONE UARTS) SERIAL DRIVER
 M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
@@ -6065,7 +6065,7 @@ M:        Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
 M:     Heiner Kallweit <hkallweit1@gmail.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
-F:     Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-bus-mdio
+F:     Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-class-net-phydev
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/ethernet-phy.yaml
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/mdio*
 F:     Documentation/networking/phy.rst
@@ -6441,6 +6441,14 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/perf/fsl_imx8_ddr_perf.c
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/perf/fsl-imx-ddr.txt
 
+FREESCALE IMX I2C DRIVER
+M:     Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
+R:     Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-imx.c
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/i2c/i2c-imx.txt
+
 FREESCALE IMX LPI2C DRIVER
 M:     Dong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>
 L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
@@ -7452,7 +7460,7 @@ F:        drivers/net/hyperv/
 F:     drivers/scsi/storvsc_drv.c
 F:     drivers/uio/uio_hv_generic.c
 F:     drivers/video/fbdev/hyperv_fb.c
-F:     drivers/iommu/hyperv_iommu.c
+F:     drivers/iommu/hyperv-iommu.c
 F:     net/vmw_vsock/hyperv_transport.c
 F:     include/clocksource/hyperv_timer.h
 F:     include/linux/hyperv.h
@@ -8064,6 +8072,13 @@ T:       git git://git.code.sf.net/p/intel-sas/isci
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/isci/
 
+INTEL CPU family model numbers
+M:     Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
+M:     x86@kernel.org
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     arch/x86/include/asm/intel-family.h
+
 INTEL DRM DRIVERS (excluding Poulsbo, Moorestown and derivative chipsets)
 M:     Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com>
 M:     Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com>
@@ -8415,7 +8430,6 @@ L:        linux-xfs@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/fs/xfs/xfs-linux.git
 S:     Supported
-F:     fs/iomap.c
 F:     fs/iomap/
 F:     include/linux/iomap.h
 
@@ -8440,11 +8454,6 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     fs/io_uring.c
 F:     include/uapi/linux/io_uring.h
 
-IP MASQUERADING
-M:     Juanjo Ciarlante <jjciarla@raiz.uncu.edu.ar>
-S:     Maintained
-F:     net/ipv4/netfilter/ipt_MASQUERADE.c
-
 IPMI SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
 L:     openipmi-developer@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -8818,14 +8827,6 @@ F:       virt/kvm/*
 F:     tools/kvm/
 F:     tools/testing/selftests/kvm/
 
-KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE FOR AMD-V (KVM/amd)
-M:     Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>
-L:     kvm@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.linux-kvm.org/
-S:     Maintained
-F:     arch/x86/include/asm/svm.h
-F:     arch/x86/kvm/svm.c
-
 KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE FOR ARM/ARM64 (KVM/arm, KVM/arm64)
 M:     Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>
 R:     James Morse <james.morse@arm.com>
@@ -8868,7 +8869,7 @@ M:        Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
 M:     Janosch Frank <frankja@linux.ibm.com>
 R:     David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
 R:     Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
-L:     linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
+L:     kvm@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kvms390/linux.git
 S:     Supported
@@ -8883,6 +8884,11 @@ F:       tools/testing/selftests/kvm/*/s390x/
 KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE FOR X86 (KVM/x86)
 M:     Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
 M:     Radim Krčmář <rkrcmar@redhat.com>
+R:     Sean Christopherson <sean.j.christopherson@intel.com>
+R:     Vitaly Kuznetsov <vkuznets@redhat.com>
+R:     Wanpeng Li <wanpengli@tencent.com>
+R:     Jim Mattson <jmattson@google.com>
+R:     Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>
 L:     kvm@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linux-kvm.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/virt/kvm/kvm.git
@@ -8890,8 +8896,12 @@ S:       Supported
 F:     arch/x86/kvm/
 F:     arch/x86/kvm/*/
 F:     arch/x86/include/uapi/asm/kvm*
+F:     arch/x86/include/uapi/asm/vmx.h
+F:     arch/x86/include/uapi/asm/svm.h
 F:     arch/x86/include/asm/kvm*
 F:     arch/x86/include/asm/pvclock-abi.h
+F:     arch/x86/include/asm/svm.h
+F:     arch/x86/include/asm/vmx.h
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/kvm.c
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/kvmclock.c
 
@@ -11071,7 +11081,7 @@ NET_FAILOVER MODULE
 M:     Sridhar Samudrala <sridhar.samudrala@intel.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
-F:     driver/net/net_failover.c
+F:     drivers/net/net_failover.c
 F:     include/net/net_failover.h
 F:     Documentation/networking/net_failover.rst
 
@@ -14463,6 +14473,7 @@ F:      drivers/net/phy/phylink.c
 F:     drivers/net/phy/sfp*
 F:     include/linux/phylink.h
 F:     include/linux/sfp.h
+K:     phylink
 
 SGI GRU DRIVER
 M:     Dimitri Sivanich <sivanich@sgi.com>
@@ -14868,9 +14879,9 @@ F:      include/linux/arm_sdei.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/arm_sdei.h
 
 SOFTWARE RAID (Multiple Disks) SUPPORT
-M:     Shaohua Li <shli@kernel.org>
+M:     Song Liu <song@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-raid@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/shli/md.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/song/md.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/md/Makefile
 F:     drivers/md/Kconfig