Merge tag 'for-linus-4.14c-rc7-tag' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel...
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 7ebc2a6c1bc9d684f9618bb72a4bae35cb5fcd04..af0cb69f6a3edf8a483b9091c23dfbc6f54b6503 100644 (file)
@@ -352,6 +352,18 @@ L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/acpi/arm64
 
+ACPI PMIC DRIVERS
+M:     "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
+M:     Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
+R:     Andy Shevchenko <andy@infradead.org>
+R:     Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com>
+L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
+Q:     https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-acpi/list/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/rafael/linux-pm
+B:     https://bugzilla.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/acpi/pmic/
+
 ACPI THERMAL DRIVER
 M:     Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -2853,7 +2865,6 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/bnx2i/
 
 BROADCOM BNX2X 10 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Yuval Mintz <Yuval.Mintz@cavium.com>
 M:     Ariel Elior <ariel.elior@cavium.com>
 M:     everest-linux-l2@cavium.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5248,7 +5259,8 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/iommu/exynos-iommu.c
 
 EZchip NPS platform support
-M:     Noam Camus <noamc@ezchip.com>
+M:     Elad Kanfi <eladkan@mellanox.com>
+M:     Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arc/plat-eznps
 F:     arch/arc/boot/dts/eznps.dts
@@ -5334,9 +5346,7 @@ M:        "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@fieldses.org>
 L:     linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     include/linux/fcntl.h
-F:     include/linux/fs.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/fcntl.h
-F:     include/uapi/linux/fs.h
 F:     fs/fcntl.c
 F:     fs/locks.c
 
@@ -5345,6 +5355,8 @@ M:        Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
 L:     linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     fs/*
+F:     include/linux/fs.h
+F:     include/uapi/linux/fs.h
 
 FINTEK F75375S HARDWARE MONITOR AND FAN CONTROLLER DRIVER
 M:     Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@iki.fi>
@@ -6643,8 +6655,8 @@ M:        Alexander Aring <alex.aring@gmail.com>
 M:     Stefan Schmidt <stefan@osg.samsung.com>
 L:     linux-wpan@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://wpan.cakelab.org/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/bluetooth/bluetooth.git
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/bluetooth/bluetooth-next.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sschmidt/wpan.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sschmidt/wpan-next.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     net/ieee802154/
 F:     net/mac802154/
@@ -6727,7 +6739,7 @@ F:        Documentation/devicetree/bindings/auxdisplay/img-ascii-lcd.txt
 F:     drivers/auxdisplay/img-ascii-lcd.c
 
 IMGTEC IR DECODER DRIVER
-M:     James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
+M:     James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/rc/img-ir/
 
@@ -7551,7 +7563,7 @@ F:        arch/arm64/include/asm/kvm*
 F:     arch/arm64/kvm/
 
 KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE FOR MIPS (KVM/mips)
-M:     James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
+M:     James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/mips/include/uapi/asm/kvm*
@@ -7559,7 +7571,7 @@ F:        arch/mips/include/asm/kvm*
 F:     arch/mips/kvm/
 
 KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE FOR POWERPC (KVM/powerpc)
-M:     Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.com>
+M:     Paul Mackerras <paulus@ozlabs.org>
 L:     kvm-ppc@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linux-kvm.org/
 T:     git git://github.com/agraf/linux-2.6.git
@@ -8253,6 +8265,12 @@ L:       libertas-dev@lists.infradead.org
 S:     Orphan
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/marvell/libertas/
 
+MARVELL MACCHIATOBIN SUPPORT
+M:     Russell King <rmk@armlinux.org.uk>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/marvell/armada-8040-mcbin.dts
+
 MARVELL MV643XX ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -8586,6 +8604,12 @@ M:       Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/rc/mtk-cir.c
 
+MEDIATEK PMIC LED DRIVER
+M:     Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/leds/leds-mt6323.c
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/leds/leds-mt6323.txt
+
 MEDIATEK ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
 M:     John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
@@ -8868,7 +8892,7 @@ F:        Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/meson-ao-cec.txt
 T:     git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
 
 METAG ARCHITECTURE
-M:     James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
+M:     James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-metag@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jhogan/metag.git
 S:     Odd Fixes
@@ -9189,7 +9213,6 @@ F:        include/linux/isicom.h
 MUSB MULTIPOINT HIGH SPEED DUAL-ROLE CONTROLLER
 M:     Bin Liu <b-liu@ti.com>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/balbi/usb.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/musb/
 
@@ -9337,7 +9360,7 @@ NETWORK BLOCK DEVICE (NBD)
 M:     Josef Bacik <jbacik@fb.com>
 S:     Maintained
 L:     linux-block@vger.kernel.org
-L:     nbd-general@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     nbd@other.debian.org
 F:     Documentation/blockdev/nbd.txt
 F:     drivers/block/nbd.c
 F:     include/uapi/linux/nbd.h
@@ -10535,6 +10558,8 @@ M:      Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
 M:     Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
 M:     Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org>
 R:     Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
+R:     Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
+R:     Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git perf/core
 S:     Supported
@@ -11046,7 +11071,6 @@ S:      Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/qedi/
 
 QLOGIC QL4xxx ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Yuval Mintz <Yuval.Mintz@cavium.com>
 M:     Ariel Elior <Ariel.Elior@cavium.com>
 M:     everest-linux-l2@cavium.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -12914,9 +12938,9 @@ F:      drivers/mmc/host/dw_mmc*
 SYNOPSYS HSDK RESET CONTROLLER DRIVER
 M:     Eugeniy Paltsev <Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com>
 S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/reset/reset-hsdk-v1.c
-F:     include/dt-bindings/reset/snps,hsdk-v1-reset.h
-F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/reset/snps,hsdk-v1-reset.txt
+F:     drivers/reset/reset-hsdk.c
+F:     include/dt-bindings/reset/snps,hsdk-reset.h
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/reset/snps,hsdk-reset.txt
 
 SYSTEM CONFIGURATION (SYSCON)
 M:     Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>