Merge tag 'acpi-5.1-rc1' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/rafael...
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 3a183d3ac8889b238aa6c1f0f83869a8b1960fac..a419acaa01c507f23ece5978a4f1b065949fb36b 100644 (file)
@@ -1037,26 +1037,26 @@ F:      drivers/net/appletalk/
 F:     net/appletalk/
 
 APPLIED MICRO (APM) X-GENE DEVICE TREE SUPPORT
-M:     Duc Dang <dhdang@apm.com>
+M:     Khuong Dinh <khuong@os.amperecomputing.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/apm/
 
 APPLIED MICRO (APM) X-GENE SOC EDAC
-M:     Loc Ho <lho@apm.com>
+M:     Khuong Dinh <khuong@os.amperecomputing.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/edac/xgene_edac.c
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/edac/apm-xgene-edac.txt
 
 APPLIED MICRO (APM) X-GENE SOC ETHERNET (V2) DRIVER
-M:     Iyappan Subramanian <isubramanian@apm.com>
-M:     Keyur Chudgar <kchudgar@apm.com>
+M:     Iyappan Subramanian <iyappan@os.amperecomputing.com>
+M:     Keyur Chudgar <keyur@os.amperecomputing.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/apm/xgene-v2/
 
 APPLIED MICRO (APM) X-GENE SOC ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Iyappan Subramanian <isubramanian@apm.com>
-M:     Keyur Chudgar <kchudgar@apm.com>
-M:     Quan Nguyen <qnguyen@apm.com>
+M:     Iyappan Subramanian <iyappan@os.amperecomputing.com>
+M:     Keyur Chudgar <keyur@os.amperecomputing.com>
+M:     Quan Nguyen <quan@os.amperecomputing.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/apm/xgene/
 F:     drivers/net/phy/mdio-xgene.c
@@ -1064,7 +1064,7 @@ F:        Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/apm-xgene-enet.txt
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/apm-xgene-mdio.txt
 
 APPLIED MICRO (APM) X-GENE SOC PMU
-M:     Tai Nguyen <ttnguyen@apm.com>
+M:     Khuong Dinh <khuong@os.amperecomputing.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/perf/xgene_pmu.c
 F:     Documentation/perf/xgene-pmu.txt
@@ -1372,6 +1372,13 @@ F:       arch/arm/mach-aspeed/
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/aspeed-*
 N:     aspeed
 
+ARM/BITMAIN ARCHITECTURE
+M:     Manivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/bitmain/
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/bitmain.yaml
+
 ARM/CALXEDA HIGHBANK ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -1531,21 +1538,14 @@ ARM/FREESCALE IMX / MXC ARM ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
 M:     Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
 R:     Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
-R:     Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
+R:     Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
 R:     NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/shawnguo/linux.git
-F:     arch/arm/mach-imx/
-F:     arch/arm/mach-mxs/
-F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/imx*
-F:     arch/arm/configs/imx*_defconfig
-F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx*
-F:     drivers/clk/imx/
-F:     drivers/firmware/imx/
-F:     drivers/soc/imx/
-F:     include/linux/firmware/imx/
-F:     include/soc/imx/
+N:     imx
+N:     mxs
+X:     drivers/media/i2c/
 
 ARM/FREESCALE VYBRID ARM ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
@@ -1737,6 +1737,7 @@ F:        arch/arm/configs/mvebu_*_defconfig
 F:     arch/arm/mach-mvebu/
 F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/marvell/armada*
 F:     drivers/cpufreq/armada-37xx-cpufreq.c
+F:     drivers/cpufreq/armada-8k-cpufreq.c
 F:     drivers/cpufreq/mvebu-cpufreq.c
 F:     drivers/irqchip/irq-armada-370-xp.c
 F:     drivers/irqchip/irq-mvebu-*
@@ -1948,19 +1949,37 @@ M:      David Brown <david.brown@linaro.org>
 L:     linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/soc/qcom/
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/*/qcom*
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-*.dts
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-*.dtsi
 F:     arch/arm/mach-qcom/
-F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/*
+F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/
+F:     drivers/*/qcom/
+F:     drivers/*/qcom*
+F:     drivers/*/*/qcom/
+F:     drivers/*/*/qcom*
+F:     drivers/*/pm8???-*
+F:     drivers/bluetooth/btqcomsmd.c
+F:     drivers/clocksource/timer-qcom.c
+F:     drivers/extcon/extcon-qcom*
+F:     drivers/iommu/msm*
 F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-qup.c
-F:     drivers/clk/qcom/
-F:     drivers/dma/qcom/
-F:     drivers/soc/qcom/
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-qcom-geni.c
+F:     drivers/mfd/ssbi.c
+F:     drivers/mmc/host/mmci_qcom*
+F:     drivers/mmc/host/sdhci_msm.c
+F:     drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-qcom.c
+F:     drivers/phy/qualcomm/
+F:     drivers/power/*/msm*
+F:     drivers/reset/reset-qcom-*
+F:     drivers/scsi/ufs/ufs-qcom.*
 F:     drivers/spi/spi-qup.c
+F:     drivers/spi/spi-geni-qcom.c
+F:     drivers/spi/spi-qcom-qspi.c
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/msm_serial.c
-F:     drivers/*/pm8???-*
-F:     drivers/mfd/ssbi.c
-F:     drivers/firmware/qcom_scm*
+F:     drivers/usb/dwc3/dwc3-qcom.c
+F:     include/dt-bindings/*/qcom*
+F:     include/linux/*/qcom*
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/agross/linux.git
 
 ARM/RADISYS ENP2611 MACHINE SUPPORT
@@ -1997,7 +2016,7 @@ Q:        http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-renesas-soc/list/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/horms/renesas.git next
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/renesas/
-F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/shmobile.txt
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/renesas.yaml
 F:     drivers/soc/renesas/
 F:     include/linux/soc/renesas/
 
@@ -2109,6 +2128,8 @@ Q:        http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-renesas-soc/list/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/horms/renesas.git next
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/emev2*
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/gr-peach*
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/iwg20d-q7*
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/r7s*
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/r8a*
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/r9a*
@@ -2116,7 +2137,7 @@ F:        arch/arm/boot/dts/sh*
 F:     arch/arm/configs/shmobile_defconfig
 F:     arch/arm/include/debug/renesas-scif.S
 F:     arch/arm/mach-shmobile/
-F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/shmobile.txt
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/renesas.yaml
 F:     drivers/soc/renesas/
 F:     include/linux/soc/renesas/
 
@@ -2609,6 +2630,7 @@ L:        linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/*/include/asm/atomic*.h
 F:     include/*/atomic*.h
+F:     scripts/atomic/
 
 ATTO EXPRESSSAS SAS/SATA RAID SCSI DRIVER
 M:     Bradley Grove <linuxdrivers@attotech.com>
@@ -2917,6 +2939,12 @@ L:       bpf@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/powerpc/net/
 
+BPF JIT for RISC-V (RV64G)
+M:     Björn Töpel <bjorn.topel@gmail.com>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/riscv/net/
+
 BPF JIT for S390
 M:     Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
 M:     Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
@@ -3524,7 +3552,6 @@ F:        include/linux/spi/cc2520.h
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/ieee802154/cc2520.txt
 
 CCREE ARM TRUSTZONE CRYPTOCELL REE DRIVER
-M:     Yael Chemla <yael.chemla@foss.arm.com>
 M:     Gilad Ben-Yossef <gilad@benyossef.com>
 L:     linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
@@ -3969,7 +3996,7 @@ M:        Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>
 L:     linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/rafael/linux-pm.git
-T:     git git://git.linaro.org/people/vireshk/linux.git (For ARM Updates)
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/vireshk/pm.git (For ARM Updates)
 B:     https://bugzilla.kernel.org
 F:     Documentation/admin-guide/pm/cpufreq.rst
 F:     Documentation/admin-guide/pm/intel_pstate.rst
@@ -4029,6 +4056,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/rafael/linux-pm.git
 B:     https://bugzilla.kernel.org
 F:     Documentation/admin-guide/pm/cpuidle.rst
+F:     Documentation/driver-api/pm/cpuidle.rst
 F:     drivers/cpuidle/*
 F:     include/linux/cpuidle.h
 
@@ -4136,7 +4164,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/dvb-frontends/cxd2820r*
 
 CXGB3 ETHERNET DRIVER (CXGB3)
-M:     Arjun Vynipadath <arjun@chelsio.com>
+M:     Vishal Kulkarni <vishal@chelsio.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.chelsio.com
 S:     Supported
@@ -4165,7 +4193,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/crypto/chelsio
 
 CXGB4 ETHERNET DRIVER (CXGB4)
-M:     Arjun Vynipadath <arjun@chelsio.com>
+M:     Vishal Kulkarni <vishal@chelsio.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.chelsio.com
 S:     Supported
@@ -6037,6 +6065,12 @@ L:       linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/dma/fsldma.*
 
+FREESCALE ENETC ETHERNET DRIVERS
+M:     Claudiu Manoil <claudiu.manoil@nxp.com>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/enetc/
+
 FREESCALE eTSEC ETHERNET DRIVER (GIANFAR)
 M:     Claudiu Manoil <claudiu.manoil@nxp.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6100,15 +6134,17 @@ FREESCALE QORIQ PTP CLOCK DRIVER
 M:     Yangbo Lu <yangbo.lu@nxp.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/enetc/enetc_ptp.c
 F:     drivers/ptp/ptp_qoriq.c
+F:     drivers/ptp/ptp_qoriq_debugfs.c
 F:     include/linux/fsl/ptp_qoriq.h
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/ptp/ptp-qoriq.txt
 
 FREESCALE QUAD SPI DRIVER
 M:     Han Xu <han.xu@nxp.com>
-L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
+L:     linux-spi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/mtd/spi-nor/fsl-quadspi.c
+F:     drivers/spi/spi-fsl-qspi.c
 
 FREESCALE QUICC ENGINE LIBRARY
 M:     Qiang Zhao <qiang.zhao@nxp.com>
@@ -7177,6 +7213,7 @@ F:        drivers/i2c/i2c-stub.c
 I3C SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-i3c@lists.infradead.org
+C:     irc://chat.freenode.net/linux-i3c
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/i3c/linux.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-bus-i3c
@@ -9801,6 +9838,14 @@ F:       kernel/sched/membarrier.c
 F:     include/uapi/linux/membarrier.h
 F:     arch/powerpc/include/asm/membarrier.h
 
+MEMBLOCK
+M:     Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com>
+L:     linux-mm@kvack.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     include/linux/memblock.h
+F:     mm/memblock.c
+F:     Documentation/core-api/boot-time-mm.rst
+
 MEMORY MANAGEMENT
 L:     linux-mm@kvack.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mm.org
@@ -9867,6 +9912,18 @@ F:       drivers/media/platform/meson/ao-cec.c
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/meson-ao-cec.txt
 T:     git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
 
+MESON NAND CONTROLLER DRIVER FOR AMLOGIC SOCS
+M:     Liang Yang <liang.yang@amlogic.com>
+L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/mtd/nand/raw/meson_*
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mtd/amlogic,meson-nand.txt
+
+METHODE UDPU SUPPORT
+M:     Vladimir Vid <vladimir.vid@sartura.hr>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/marvell/armada-3720-uDPU.dts
+
 MICROBLAZE ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
 W:     http://www.monstr.eu/fdt/
@@ -10591,6 +10648,7 @@ F:      Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/dsa/
 F:     net/dsa/
 F:     include/net/dsa.h
 F:     include/linux/dsa/
+F:     include/linux/platform_data/dsa.h
 F:     drivers/net/dsa/
 
 NETWORKING [GENERAL]
@@ -10806,6 +10864,12 @@ F:     drivers/power/supply/bq27xxx_battery_i2c.c
 F:     drivers/power/supply/isp1704_charger.c
 F:     drivers/power/supply/rx51_battery.c
 
+NOLIBC HEADER FILE
+M:     Willy Tarreau <w@1wt.eu>
+S:     Maintained
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/wtarreau/nolibc.git
+F:     tools/include/nolibc/
+
 NTB AMD DRIVER
 M:     Shyam Sundar S K <Shyam-sundar.S-k@amd.com>
 L:     linux-ntb@googlegroups.com
@@ -10945,6 +11009,14 @@ F:     lib/objagg.c
 F:     lib/test_objagg.c
 F:     include/linux/objagg.h
 
+NXP FSPI DRIVER
+R:     Yogesh Gaur <yogeshgaur.83@gmail.com>
+M:     Ashish Kumar <ashish.kumar@nxp.com>
+L:     linux-spi@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/spi/spi-nxp-fspi.c
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/spi/spi-nxp-fspi.txt
+
 OBJTOOL
 M:     Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
 M:     Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
@@ -11278,6 +11350,11 @@ M:     Jens Wiklander <jens.wiklander@linaro.org>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/tee/optee/
 
+OP-TEE RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR (RNG) DRIVER
+M:     Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/char/hw_random/optee-rng.c
+
 OPA-VNIC DRIVER
 M:     Dennis Dalessandro <dennis.dalessandro@intel.com>
 M:     Niranjana Vishwanathapura <niranjana.vishwanathapura@intel.com>
@@ -11577,7 +11654,7 @@ F:      Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/altera-pcie.txt
 F:     drivers/pci/controller/pcie-altera.c
 
 PCI DRIVER FOR APPLIEDMICRO XGENE
-M:     Tanmay Inamdar <tinamdar@apm.com>
+M:     Toan Le <toan@os.amperecomputing.com>
 L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
 S:     Maintained
@@ -11755,7 +11832,7 @@ F:      Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/altera-pcie-msi.txt
 F:     drivers/pci/controller/pcie-altera-msi.c
 
 PCI MSI DRIVER FOR APPLIEDMICRO XGENE
-M:     Duc Dang <dhdang@apm.com>
+M:     Toan Le <toan@os.amperecomputing.com>
 L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
 S:     Maintained
@@ -12244,14 +12321,6 @@ S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ppp/pptp.c
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/accel-pptp
 
-PREEMPTIBLE KERNEL
-M:     Robert Love <rml@tech9.net>
-L:     kpreempt-tech@lists.sourceforge.net
-W:     https://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/rml/preempt-kernel
-S:     Supported
-F:     Documentation/preempt-locking.txt
-F:     include/linux/preempt.h
-
 PRINTK
 M:     Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>
 M:     Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com>
@@ -12613,11 +12682,11 @@ F:    Documentation/media/v4l-drivers/qcom_camss.rst
 F:     drivers/media/platform/qcom/camss/
 
 QUALCOMM CPUFREQ DRIVER MSM8996/APQ8096
-M:  Ilia Lin <ilia.lin@gmail.com>
-L:  linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
-S:  Maintained
-F:  Documentation/devicetree/bindings/opp/kryo-cpufreq.txt
-F:  drivers/cpufreq/qcom-cpufreq-kryo.c
+M:     Ilia Lin <ilia.lin@kernel.org>
+L:     linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/opp/kryo-cpufreq.txt
+F:     drivers/cpufreq/qcom-cpufreq-kryo.c
 
 QUALCOMM EMAC GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Timur Tabi <timur@kernel.org>
@@ -12625,6 +12694,14 @@ L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/qualcomm/emac/
 
+QUALCOMM ETHQOS ETHERNET DRIVER
+M:     Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
+M:     Niklas Cassel <niklas.cassel@linaro.org>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/net/ethernet/stmicro/stmmac/dwmac-qcom-ethqos.c
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/qcom,dwmac.txt
+
 QUALCOMM GENERIC INTERFACE I2C DRIVER
 M:     Alok Chauhan <alokc@codeaurora.org>
 M:     Karthikeyan Ramasubramanian <kramasub@codeaurora.org>
@@ -12981,6 +13058,7 @@ F:      drivers/reset/
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/reset/
 F:     include/dt-bindings/reset/
 F:     include/linux/reset.h
+F:     include/linux/reset/
 F:     include/linux/reset-controller.h
 
 RESTARTABLE SEQUENCES SUPPORT
@@ -13481,6 +13559,7 @@ F:      kernel/sched/
 F:     include/linux/sched.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/sched.h
 F:     include/linux/wait.h
+F:     include/linux/preempt.h
 
 SCR24X CHIP CARD INTERFACE DRIVER
 M:     Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
@@ -13609,11 +13688,18 @@ F:    drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-brcmstb*
 SECURE DIGITAL HOST CONTROLLER INTERFACE (SDHCI) DRIVER
 M:     Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
 L:     linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git git://git.infradead.org/users/ahunter/linux-sdhci.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/sdhci*
 F:     include/linux/mmc/sdhci*
 
+EMMC CMDQ HOST CONTROLLER INTERFACE (CQHCI) DRIVER
+M:     Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
+M:     Ritesh Harjani <riteshh@codeaurora.org>
+M:     Asutosh Das <asutoshd@codeaurora.org>
+L:     linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/mmc/host/cqhci*
+
 SYNOPSYS SDHCI COMPLIANT DWC MSHC DRIVER
 M:     Prabu Thangamuthu <prabu.t@synopsys.com>
 M:     Manjunath M B <manjumb@synopsys.com>
@@ -13749,6 +13835,7 @@ F:      drivers/misc/sgi-xp/
 
 SHARED MEMORY COMMUNICATIONS (SMC) SOCKETS
 M:     Ursula Braun <ubraun@linux.ibm.com>
+M:     Karsten Graul <kgraul@linux.ibm.com>
 L:     linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
 S:     Supported
@@ -14340,6 +14427,7 @@ F:      arch/arm/mach-spear/
 
 SPI NOR SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
+M:     Tudor Ambarus <tudor.ambarus@microchip.com>
 L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/
 Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-mtd/list/
@@ -14713,7 +14801,7 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/8250/8250_dw.c
 
 SYNOPSYS DESIGNWARE APB GPIO DRIVER
-M:     Hoan Tran <hotran@apm.com>
+M:     Hoan Tran <hoan@os.amperecomputing.com>
 L:     linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-dwapb.c