Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index e094ccf1537b5c1c632e1fc93153b1c677cecc05..9f64f8d3740edcf37a3736941e7b997fc9c4a9c1 100644 (file)
@@ -3052,8 +3052,8 @@ F:        include/linux/bcm963xx_nvram.h
 F:     include/linux/bcm963xx_tag.h
 
 BROADCOM BNX2 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Rasesh Mody <rasesh.mody@cavium.com>
-M:     Dept-GELinuxNICDev@cavium.com
+M:     Rasesh Mody <rmody@marvell.com>
+M:     GR-Linux-NIC-Dev@marvell.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2.*
@@ -3072,9 +3072,9 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/bnx2i/
 
 BROADCOM BNX2X 10 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Ariel Elior <ariel.elior@cavium.com>
-M:     Sudarsana Kalluru <sudarsana.kalluru@cavium.com>
-M:     everest-linux-l2@cavium.com
+M:     Ariel Elior <aelior@marvell.com>
+M:     Sudarsana Kalluru <skalluru@marvell.com>
+M:     GR-everest-linux-l2@marvell.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2x/
@@ -3249,9 +3249,9 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/bfa/
 
 BROCADE BNA 10 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Rasesh Mody <rasesh.mody@cavium.com>
-M:     Sudarsana Kalluru <sudarsana.kalluru@cavium.com>
-M:     Dept-GELinuxNICDev@cavium.com
+M:     Rasesh Mody <rmody@marvell.com>
+M:     Sudarsana Kalluru <skalluru@marvell.com>
+M:     GR-Linux-NIC-Dev@marvell.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/brocade/bna/
@@ -10690,9 +10690,9 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/netdevsim/*
 
 NETXEN (1/10) GbE SUPPORT
-M:     Manish Chopra <manish.chopra@cavium.com>
-M:     Rahul Verma <rahul.verma@cavium.com>
-M:     Dept-GELinuxNICDev@cavium.com
+M:     Manish Chopra <manishc@marvell.com>
+M:     Rahul Verma <rahulv@marvell.com>
+M:     GR-Linux-NIC-Dev@marvell.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/netxen/
@@ -12476,8 +12476,8 @@ S:      Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/qedi/
 
 QLOGIC QL4xxx ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Ariel Elior <Ariel.Elior@cavium.com>
-M:     everest-linux-l2@cavium.com
+M:     Ariel Elior <aelior@marvell.com>
+M:     GR-everest-linux-l2@marvell.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qed/
@@ -12485,8 +12485,8 @@ F:      include/linux/qed/
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qede/
 
 QLOGIC QL4xxx RDMA DRIVER
-M:     Michal Kalderon <Michal.Kalderon@cavium.com>
-M:     Ariel Elior <Ariel.Elior@cavium.com>
+M:     Michal Kalderon <mkalderon@marvell.com>
+M:     Ariel Elior <aelior@marvell.com>
 L:     linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/infiniband/hw/qedr/
@@ -12506,7 +12506,7 @@ F:      Documentation/scsi/LICENSE.qla2xxx
 F:     drivers/scsi/qla2xxx/
 
 QLOGIC QLA3XXX NETWORK DRIVER
-M:     Dept-GELinuxNICDev@cavium.com
+M:     GR-Linux-NIC-Dev@marvell.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/networking/device_drivers/qlogic/LICENSE.qla3xxx
@@ -12520,16 +12520,16 @@ F:    Documentation/scsi/LICENSE.qla4xxx
 F:     drivers/scsi/qla4xxx/
 
 QLOGIC QLCNIC (1/10)Gb ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Shahed Shaikh <Shahed.Shaikh@cavium.com>
-M:     Manish Chopra <manish.chopra@cavium.com>
-M:     Dept-GELinuxNICDev@cavium.com
+M:     Shahed Shaikh <shshaikh@marvell.com>
+M:     Manish Chopra <manishc@marvell.com>
+M:     GR-Linux-NIC-Dev@marvell.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qlcnic/
 
 QLOGIC QLGE 10Gb ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Manish Chopra <manish.chopra@cavium.com>
-M:     Dept-GELinuxNICDev@cavium.com
+M:     Manish Chopra <manishc@marvell.com>
+M:     GR-Linux-NIC-Dev@marvell.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qlge/