Merge branch 'linux-next' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jbarnes...
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 02a85ab7387d632e3f9aed6f45c820b63dd8b25b..93fd6b2efeee80c4948e0f33f02d8081a26c637c 100644 (file)
@@ -216,8 +216,8 @@ W:  http://code.google.com/p/aceracpi
 S:     Maintained
 
 ACPI
-P:     Len Brown
-M:     len.brown@intel.com
+P:     Andi Kleen
+M:     ak@linux.intel.com
 M:     lenb@kernel.org
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
@@ -228,21 +228,21 @@ ACPI BATTERY DRIVERS
 P:     Alexey Starikovskiy
 M:     astarikovskiy@suse.de
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://acpi.sourceforge.net/
+W:     http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
 S:     Supported
 
 ACPI EC DRIVER
 P:     Alexey Starikovskiy
 M:     astarikovskiy@suse.de
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://acpi.sourceforge.net/
+W:     http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
 S:     Supported
 
 ACPI FAN DRIVER
-P:     Len Brown
-M:     len.brown@intel.com
+P:     Zhang Rui
+M:     rui.zhang@intel.com
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://acpi.sourceforge.net/
+W:     http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
 S:     Supported
 
 ACPI PCI HOTPLUG DRIVER
@@ -252,17 +252,17 @@ L:        linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
 ACPI THERMAL DRIVER
-P:     Len Brown
-M:     len.brown@intel.com
+P:     Zhang Rui
+M:     rui.zhang@intel.com
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://acpi.sourceforge.net/
+W:     http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
 S:     Supported
 
 ACPI VIDEO DRIVER
-P:     Rui Zhang
+P:     Zhang Rui
 M:     rui.zhang@intel.com
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://acpi.sourceforge.net/
+W:     http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
 S:     Supported
 
 ACPI WMI DRIVER
@@ -274,7 +274,7 @@ S:      Maintained
 
 AD1889 ALSA SOUND DRIVER
 P:     Kyle McMartin
-M:     kyle@parisc-linux.org
+M:     kyle@mcmartin.ca
 P:     Thibaut Varene
 M:     T-Bone@parisc-linux.org
 W:     http://wiki.parisc-linux.org/AD1889
@@ -348,7 +348,9 @@ W:  http://www.linux-usb.org/SpeedTouch/
 S:     Maintained
 
 ALCHEMY AU1XX0 MMC DRIVER
-S:     Orphan
+P:     Manuel Lauss
+M:     manuel.lauss@gmail.com
+S:     Maintained
 
 ALI1563 I2C DRIVER
 P:     Rudolf Marek
@@ -376,6 +378,12 @@ L: linux-geode@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://www.amd.com/us-en/ConnectivitySolutions/TechnicalResources/0,,50_2334_2452_11363,00.html
 S:     Supported
 
+AMD IOMMU (AMD-VI)
+P:     Joerg Roedel
+M:     joerg.roedel@amd.com
+L:     iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org
+S:     Supported
+
 AMS (Apple Motion Sensor) DRIVER
 P:     Stelian Pop
 M:     stelian@popies.net
@@ -763,9 +771,10 @@ S: Maintained
 
 AUXILIARY DISPLAY DRIVERS
 P:     Miguel Ojeda Sandonis
-M:     maxextreme@gmail.com
+M:     miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://auxdisplay.googlepages.com/
+W:     http://miguelojeda.es/auxdisplay.htm
+W:     http://jair.lab.fi.uva.es/~migojed/auxdisplay.htm
 S:     Maintained
 
 AVR32 ARCHITECTURE
@@ -995,8 +1004,8 @@ L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
 BROADCOM BNX2X 10 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
-P:     Eliezer Tamir
-M:     eliezert@broadcom.com
+P:     Eilon Greenstein
+M:     eilong@broadcom.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -1055,16 +1064,18 @@ S:      Supported
 
 CFAG12864B LCD DRIVER
 P:     Miguel Ojeda Sandonis
-M:     maxextreme@gmail.com
+M:     miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://auxdisplay.googlepages.com/
+W:     http://miguelojeda.es/auxdisplay.htm
+W:     http://jair.lab.fi.uva.es/~migojed/auxdisplay.htm
 S:     Maintained
 
 CFAG12864BFB LCD FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
 P:     Miguel Ojeda Sandonis
-M:     maxextreme@gmail.com
+M:     miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://auxdisplay.googlepages.com/
+W:     http://miguelojeda.es/auxdisplay.htm
+W:     http://jair.lab.fi.uva.es/~migojed/auxdisplay.htm
 S:     Maintained
 
 CFG80211 and NL80211
@@ -1151,6 +1162,11 @@ M:       scott@spiteful.org
 L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
+COMPAL LAPTOP SUPPORT
+P:     Cezary Jackiewicz
+M:     cezary.jackiewicz@gmail.com
+S:     Maintained
+
 COMPUTONE INTELLIPORT MULTIPORT CARD
 P:     Michael H. Warfield
 M:     mhw@wittsend.com
@@ -1202,6 +1218,7 @@ M:        pj@sgi.com
 M:     menage@google.com
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.bullopensource.org/cpuset/
+W:     http://oss.sgi.com/projects/cpusets/
 S:     Supported
 
 CRAMFS FILESYSTEM
@@ -1419,6 +1436,14 @@ M:       kristen.c.accardi@intel.com
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
+DOCUMENTATION (/Documentation directory)
+P:     Michael Kerrisk
+M:     mtk.manpages@gmail.com
+P:     Randy Dunlap
+M:     rdunlap@xenotime.net
+L:     linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 DOUBLETALK DRIVER
 P:     James R. Van Zandt
 M:     jrv@vanzandt.mv.com
@@ -1625,13 +1650,13 @@ S:      Maintained
 
 EXT3 FILE SYSTEM
 P:     Stephen Tweedie, Andrew Morton
-M:     sct@redhat.com, akpm@linux-foundation.org, adilger@clusterfs.com
+M:     sct@redhat.com, akpm@linux-foundation.org, adilger@sun.com
 L:     linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 EXT4 FILE SYSTEM
 P:     Stephen Tweedie, Andrew Morton
-M:     sct@redhat.com, akpm@linux-foundation.org, adilger@clusterfs.com
+M:     sct@redhat.com, akpm@linux-foundation.org, adilger@sun.com
 L:     linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -1668,6 +1693,13 @@ L:       linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+FREESCALE I2C CPM DRIVER
+P:     Jochen Friedrich
+M:     jochen@scram.de
+L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
+L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 FREESCALE SOC FS_ENET DRIVER
 P:     Pantelis Antoniou
 M:     pantelis.antoniou@gmail.com
@@ -1752,11 +1784,22 @@ M:      hch@infradead.org
 W:     ftp://ftp.openlinux.org/pub/people/hch/vxfs
 S:     Maintained
 
+FTRACE
+P:     Steven Rostedt
+M:     srostedt@redhat.com
+S:     Maintained
+
 FUJITSU FR-V (FRV) PORT
 P:     David Howells
 M:     dhowells@redhat.com
 S:     Maintained
 
+FUJITSU LAPTOP EXTRAS
+P:     Jonathan Woithe
+M:     jwoithe@physics.adelaide.edu.au
+L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 FUSE: FILESYSTEM IN USERSPACE
 P:     Miklos Szeredi
 M:     miklos@szeredi.hu
@@ -1827,7 +1870,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 HARMONY SOUND DRIVER
 P:     Kyle McMartin
-M:     kyle@parisc-linux.org
+M:     kyle@mcmartin.ca
 L:     linux-parisc@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -2295,6 +2338,16 @@ L:       linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/doc/jffs2.html
 S:     Maintained
 
+UBI FILE SYSTEM (UBIFS)
+P:     Artem Bityutskiy
+M:     dedekind@infradead.org
+P:     Adrian Hunter
+M:     ext-adrian.hunter@nokia.com
+L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/~dedekind/ubifs-2.6.git
+W:     http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/doc/ubifs.html
+S:     Maintained
+
 JFS FILESYSTEM
 P:     Dave Kleikamp
 M:     shaggy@austin.ibm.com
@@ -2427,9 +2480,10 @@ S:       Maintained
 
 KS0108 LCD CONTROLLER DRIVER
 P:     Miguel Ojeda Sandonis
-M:     maxextreme@gmail.com
+M:     miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://auxdisplay.googlepages.com/
+W:     http://miguelojeda.es/auxdisplay.htm
+W:     http://jair.lab.fi.uva.es/~migojed/auxdisplay.htm
 S:     Maintained
 
 LAPB module
@@ -2473,9 +2527,11 @@ M:       James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com
 W:     http://www.hansenpartnership.com/voyager
 S:     Maintained
 
-LINUX FOR POWERPC
+LINUX FOR POWERPC (32-BIT AND 64-BIT)
 P:     Paul Mackerras
 M:     paulus@samba.org
+P:     Benjamin Herrenschmidt
+M:     benh@kernel.crashing.org
 W:     http://www.penguinppc.org/
 L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulus/powerpc.git
@@ -2488,13 +2544,11 @@ W:      http://www.penguinppc.org/
 L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 
-LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED MPC52XX
+LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED MPC5XXX
 P:     Sylvain Munaut
 M:     tnt@246tNt.com
 P:     Grant Likely
 M:     grant.likely@secretlab.ca
-W:     http://www.246tNt.com/mpc52xx/
-W:     http://www.penguinppc.org/
 L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -2515,13 +2569,6 @@ W:       http://wiki.secretlab.ca/index.php/Linux_on_Xilinx_Virtex
 L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 
-LINUX FOR POWERPC BOOT CODE
-P:     Tom Rini
-M:     trini@kernel.crashing.org
-W:     http://www.penguinppc.org/
-L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
-S:     Maintained
-
 LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED PPC8XX
 P:     Vitaly Bordug
 M:     vitb@kernel.crashing.org
@@ -2550,17 +2597,6 @@ P:       Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
 M:     acme@ghostprotocols.net
 S:     Maintained
 
-LINUX FOR 64BIT POWERPC
-P:     Paul Mackerras
-M:     paulus@samba.org
-M:     paulus@au.ibm.com
-P:     Anton Blanchard
-M:     anton@samba.org
-M:     anton@au.ibm.com
-W:     http://www.penguinppc.org/ppc64/
-L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
-S:     Supported
-
 LINUX SECURITY MODULE (LSM) FRAMEWORK
 P:     Chris Wright
 M:     chrisw@sous-sol.org
@@ -2679,8 +2715,8 @@ S:        Supported
 MAN-PAGES: MANUAL PAGES FOR LINUX -- Sections 2, 3, 4, 5, and 7
 P:     Michael Kerrisk
 M:     mtk.manpages@gmail.com
-W:     ftp://ftp.kernel.org/pub/linux/docs/manpages
-S:     Maintained
+W:     http://www.kernel.org/doc/man-pages
+S:     Supported
 
 MARVELL LIBERTAS WIRELESS DRIVER
 P:     Dan Williams
@@ -2813,6 +2849,12 @@ W:       https://tango.0pointer.de/mailman/listinfo/s270-linux
 W:     http://0pointer.de/lennart/tchibo.html
 S:     Maintained
 
+MULTIFUNCTION DEVICES (MFD)
+P:     Samuel Ortiz
+M:     sameo@openedhand.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+
 MULTIMEDIA CARD (MMC), SECURE DIGITAL (SD) AND SDIO SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Pierre Ossman
 M:     drzeus-mmc@drzeus.cx
@@ -3079,8 +3121,8 @@ L:        linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 OPROFILE
-P:     Philippe Elie
-M:     phil.el@wanadoo.fr
+P:     Robert Richter
+M:     robert.richter@amd.com
 L:     oprofile-list@lists.sf.net
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -3120,7 +3162,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 PARISC ARCHITECTURE
 P:     Kyle McMartin
-M:     kyle@parisc-linux.org
+M:     kyle@mcmartin.ca
 P:     Matthew Wilcox
 M:     matthew@wil.cx
 P:     Grant Grundler
@@ -3194,8 +3236,8 @@ L:        netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 PER-TASK DELAY ACCOUNTING
-P:     Shailabh Nagar
-M:     nagar@watson.ibm.com
+P:     Balbir Singh
+M:     balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -3329,9 +3371,11 @@ L:       video4linux-list@redhat.com
 W:     http://www.isely.net/pvrusb2/
 S:     Maintained
 
-PXA2xx SUPPORT
-P:     Nicolas Pitre
-M:     nico@cam.org
+PXA2xx/PXA3xx SUPPORT
+P:     Eric Miao
+M:     eric.miao@marvell.com
+P:     Russell King
+M:     linux@arm.linux.org.uk
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -3517,6 +3561,13 @@ L:       linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
 S:     Supported
 
+S3C24XX SD/MMC Driver
+P:     Ben Dooks
+M:     ben-linux@fluff.org
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+
 SAA7146 VIDEO4LINUX-2 DRIVER
 P:     Michael Hunold
 M:     michael@mihu.de
@@ -3589,6 +3640,12 @@ P:       Jim Cromie
 M:     jim.cromie@gmail.com
 S:     Maintained
 
+SDRICOH_CS MMC/SD HOST CONTROLLER INTERFACE DRIVER
+P:     Sascha Sommer
+M:     saschasommer@freenet.de
+L:     sdricohcs-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
+S:     Maintained
+
 SECURITY CONTACT
 P:     Security Officers
 M:     security@kernel.org
@@ -3685,7 +3742,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 SLAB ALLOCATOR
 P:     Christoph Lameter
-M:     clameter@sgi.com
+M:     cl@linux-foundation.org
 P:     Pekka Enberg
 M:     penberg@cs.helsinki.fi
 P:     Matt Mackall
@@ -3895,8 +3952,8 @@ M:        hch@infradead.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 TASKSTATS STATISTICS INTERFACE
-P:     Shailabh Nagar
-M:     nagar@watson.ibm.com
+P:     Balbir Singh
+M:     balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -3992,7 +4049,8 @@ W:        http://www.buzzard.org.uk/toshiba/
 S:     Maintained
 
 TPM DEVICE DRIVER
-P:     Kylene Hall
+P:     Debora Velarde
+P:     Rajiv Andrade
 M:     tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
 P:     Marcel Selhorst
@@ -4023,7 +4081,7 @@ TULIP NETWORK DRIVERS
 P:     Grant Grundler
 M:     grundler@parisc-linux.org
 P:     Kyle McMartin
-M:     kyle@parisc-linux.org
+M:     kyle@mcmartin.ca
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -4311,6 +4369,14 @@ L:       netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linux-usb.org/usbnet
 S:     Maintained
 
+USB VIDEO CLASS
+P:     Laurent Pinchart
+M:     laurent.pinchart@skynet.be
+L:     linx-uvc-devel@berlios.de
+L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
+W:     http://linux-uvc.berlios.de
+S:     Maintained
+
 USB W996[87]CF DRIVER
 P:     Luca Risolia
 M:     luca.risolia@studio.unibo.it
@@ -4428,10 +4494,10 @@ M:      johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru
 S:     Maintained
 
 W83791D HARDWARE MONITORING DRIVER
-P:     Charles Spirakis
-M:     bezaur@gmail.com
+P:     Marc Hulsman
+M:     m.hulsman@tudelft.nl
 L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
-S:     Odd Fixes
+S:     Maintained
 
 W83793 HARDWARE MONITORING DRIVER
 P:     Rudolf Marek