Merge tag 'mmc-v4.1' of git://git.linaro.org/people/ulf.hansson/mmc
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index ac4e6dd1f9c7857d3bda5ed91a5a7530b4c4b6d9..8d2ee8e010a18218a970207b555b4eb6ba6196ac 100644 (file)
@@ -637,8 +637,7 @@ F:      drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_kfd.h
 F:      include/uapi/linux/kfd_ioctl.h
 
 AMD MICROCODE UPDATE SUPPORT
-M:     Andreas Herrmann <herrmann.der.user@googlemail.com>
-L:     amd64-microcode@amd64.org
+M:     Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/cpu/microcode/amd*
 
@@ -1186,7 +1185,7 @@ M:        Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-mvebu/
-F:     drivers/rtc/armada38x-rtc
+F:     drivers/rtc/rtc-armada38x.c
 
 ARM/Marvell Berlin SoC support
 M:     Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
@@ -1362,6 +1361,7 @@ F:        drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-rk3x.c
 F:     drivers/*/*rockchip*
 F:     drivers/*/*/*rockchip*
 F:     sound/soc/rockchip/
+N:     rockchip
 
 ARM/SAMSUNG EXYNOS ARM ARCHITECTURES
 M:     Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>
@@ -1675,8 +1675,8 @@ F:        drivers/misc/eeprom/at24.c
 F:     include/linux/platform_data/at24.h
 
 ATA OVER ETHERNET (AOE) DRIVER
-M:     "Ed L. Cashin" <ecashin@coraid.com>
-W:     http://support.coraid.com/support/linux
+M:     "Ed L. Cashin" <ed.cashin@acm.org>
+W:     http://www.openaoe.org/
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/aoe/
 F:     drivers/block/aoe/
@@ -3252,6 +3252,13 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/dme1737
 F:     drivers/hwmon/dme1737.c
 
+DMI/SMBIOS SUPPORT
+M:     Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/firmware/dmi-id.c
+F:     drivers/firmware/dmi_scan.c
+F:     include/linux/dmi.h
+
 DOCKING STATION DRIVER
 M:     Shaohua Li <shaohua.li@intel.com>
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5087,7 +5094,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/intel_menlow.c
 
 INTEL IA32 MICROCODE UPDATE SUPPORT
-M:     Tigran Aivazian <tigran@aivazian.fsnet.co.uk>
+M:     Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/cpu/microcode/core*
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/cpu/microcode/intel*
@@ -5128,22 +5135,21 @@ M:      Deepak Saxena <dsaxena@plexity.net>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/char/hw_random/ixp4xx-rng.c
 
-INTEL ETHERNET DRIVERS (e100/e1000/e1000e/fm10k/igb/igbvf/ixgb/ixgbe/ixgbevf/i40e/i40evf)
+INTEL ETHERNET DRIVERS
 M:     Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>
-M:     Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@intel.com>
-M:     Bruce Allan <bruce.w.allan@intel.com>
-M:     Carolyn Wyborny <carolyn.wyborny@intel.com>
-M:     Don Skidmore <donald.c.skidmore@intel.com>
-M:     Greg Rose <gregory.v.rose@intel.com>
-M:     Matthew Vick <matthew.vick@intel.com>
-M:     John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com>
-M:     Mitch Williams <mitch.a.williams@intel.com>
-M:     Linux NICS <linux.nics@intel.com>
-L:     e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+R:     Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@intel.com>
+R:     Shannon Nelson <shannon.nelson@intel.com>
+R:     Carolyn Wyborny <carolyn.wyborny@intel.com>
+R:     Don Skidmore <donald.c.skidmore@intel.com>
+R:     Matthew Vick <matthew.vick@intel.com>
+R:     John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com>
+R:     Mitch Williams <mitch.a.williams@intel.com>
+L:     intel-wired-lan@lists.osuosl.org
 W:     http://www.intel.com/support/feedback.htm
 W:     http://e1000.sourceforge.net/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jkirsher/net.git
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jkirsher/net-next.git
+Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/intel-wired-lan/list/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jkirsher/net-queue.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jkirsher/next-queue.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/networking/e100.txt
 F:     Documentation/networking/e1000.txt
@@ -5585,6 +5591,8 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     Documentation/*/kvm*.txt
 F:     Documentation/virtual/kvm/
 F:     arch/*/kvm/
+F:     arch/x86/kernel/kvm.c
+F:     arch/x86/kernel/kvmclock.c
 F:     arch/*/include/asm/kvm*
 F:     include/linux/kvm*
 F:     include/uapi/linux/kvm*
@@ -8551,6 +8559,7 @@ F:        include/uapi/linux/timex.h
 F:     kernel/time/clocksource.c
 F:     kernel/time/time*.c
 F:     kernel/time/ntp.c
+F:     tools/testing/selftests/timers/
 
 SC1200 WDT DRIVER
 M:     Zwane Mwaikambo <zwanem@gmail.com>