Merge branch 'core-rcu-for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git...
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index f12475919bef44bb6980415d3bae7de11c0dc9a1..859a28d1c9f25602a64a06f8b25bc5d55fece87b 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,15 @@ trivial patch so apply some common sense.
 
 7.     When sending security related changes or reports to a maintainer
        please Cc: security@kernel.org, especially if the maintainer
-       does not respond.
+       does not respond. Please keep in mind that the security team is
+       a small set of people who can be efficient only when working on
+       verified bugs. Please only Cc: this list when you have identified
+       that the bug would present a short-term risk to other users if it
+       were publicly disclosed. For example, reports of address leaks do
+       not represent an immediate threat and are better handled publicly,
+       and ideally, should come with a patch proposal. Please do not send
+       automated reports to this list either. Such bugs will be handled
+       better and faster in the usual public places.
 
 8.     Happy hacking.
 
@@ -321,7 +329,7 @@ F:  drivers/acpi/apei/
 
 ACPI COMPONENT ARCHITECTURE (ACPICA)
 M:     Robert Moore <robert.moore@intel.com>
-M:     Lv Zheng <lv.zheng@intel.com>
+M:     Erik Schmauss <erik.schmauss@intel.com>
 M:     "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 L:     devel@acpica.org
@@ -867,6 +875,12 @@ S: Supported
 F:     drivers/android/
 F:     drivers/staging/android/
 
+ANDROID GOLDFISH PIC DRIVER
+M:     Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com>
+S:     Supported
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/interrupt-controller/google,goldfish-pic.txt
+F:     drivers/irqchip/irq-goldfish-pic.c
+
 ANDROID GOLDFISH RTC DRIVER
 M:     Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com>
 S:     Supported
@@ -1583,6 +1597,7 @@ F:        arch/arm/boot/dts/kirkwood*
 F:     arch/arm/configs/mvebu_*_defconfig
 F:     arch/arm/mach-mvebu/
 F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/marvell/armada*
+F:     drivers/cpufreq/armada-37xx-cpufreq.c
 F:     drivers/cpufreq/mvebu-cpufreq.c
 F:     drivers/irqchip/irq-armada-370-xp.c
 F:     drivers/irqchip/irq-mvebu-*
@@ -2383,13 +2398,6 @@ F:       Documentation/devicetree/bindings/input/atmel,maxtouch.txt
 F:     drivers/input/touchscreen/atmel_mxt_ts.c
 F:     include/linux/platform_data/atmel_mxt_ts.h
 
-ATMEL NAND DRIVER
-M:     Wenyou Yang <wenyou.yang@atmel.com>
-M:     Josh Wu <rainyfeeling@outlook.com>
-L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
-S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/mtd/nand/atmel/*
-
 ATMEL SAMA5D2 ADC DRIVER
 M:     Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@microchip.com>
 L:     linux-iio@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5139,6 +5147,12 @@ L:       linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/edac/skx_edac.c
 
+EDAC-TI
+M:     Tero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
+L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/edac/ti_edac.c
+
 EDIROL UA-101/UA-1000 DRIVER
 M:     Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -5149,15 +5163,15 @@ F:      sound/usb/misc/ua101.c
 EFI TEST DRIVER
 L:     linux-efi@vger.kernel.org
 M:     Ivan Hu <ivan.hu@canonical.com>
-M:     Matt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk>
+M:     Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/firmware/efi/test/
 
 EFI VARIABLE FILESYSTEM
 M:     Matthew Garrett <matthew.garrett@nebula.com>
 M:     Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
-M:     Matt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk>
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mfleming/efi.git
+M:     Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/efi/efi.git
 L:     linux-efi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     fs/efivarfs/
@@ -5318,7 +5332,6 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     security/integrity/evm/
 
 EXTENSIBLE FIRMWARE INTERFACE (EFI)
-M:     Matt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk>
 M:     Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
 L:     linux-efi@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/efi/efi.git
@@ -6610,16 +6623,6 @@ L:       linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/i2c/i2c-stub.c
 
-i386 BOOT CODE
-M:     "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
-S:     Maintained
-F:     arch/x86/boot/
-
-i386 SETUP CODE / CPU ERRATA WORKAROUNDS
-M:     "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/hpa/linux-2.6-x86setup.git
-S:     Maintained
-
 IA64 (Itanium) PLATFORM
 M:     Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
 M:     Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com>
@@ -8409,6 +8412,13 @@ L:       linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/marvell/mwl8k.c
 
+MARVELL NAND CONTROLLER DRIVER
+M:     Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@free-electrons.com>
+L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/mtd/nand/marvell_nand.c
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mtd/marvell-nand.txt
+
 MARVELL SOC MMC/SD/SDIO CONTROLLER DRIVER
 M:     Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
 S:     Odd Fixes
@@ -8956,7 +8966,7 @@ L:        linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/
 Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-mtd/list/
 T:     git git://git.infradead.org/linux-mtd.git master
-T:     git git://git.infradead.org/l2-mtd.git master
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/linux-mtd.git mtd/next
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mtd/
 F:     drivers/mtd/
@@ -9045,6 +9055,14 @@ F:       drivers/media/platform/atmel/atmel-isc.c
 F:     drivers/media/platform/atmel/atmel-isc-regs.h
 F:     devicetree/bindings/media/atmel-isc.txt
 
+MICROCHIP / ATMEL NAND DRIVER
+M:     Wenyou Yang <wenyou.yang@microchip.com>
+M:     Josh Wu <rainyfeeling@outlook.com>
+L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/mtd/nand/atmel/*
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mtd/atmel-nand.txt
+
 MICROCHIP KSZ SERIES ETHERNET SWITCH DRIVER
 M:     Woojung Huh <Woojung.Huh@microchip.com>
 M:     Microchip Linux Driver Support <UNGLinuxDriver@microchip.com>
@@ -9087,6 +9105,7 @@ F:        drivers/usb/image/microtek.*
 
 MIPS
 M:     Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
+M:     James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mips.org/
 T:     git git://git.linux-mips.org/pub/scm/ralf/linux.git
@@ -9344,7 +9363,7 @@ L:        linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/
 Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-mtd/list/
 T:     git git://git.infradead.org/linux-mtd.git nand/fixes
-T:     git git://git.infradead.org/l2-mtd.git nand/next
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/linux-mtd.git nand/next
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/mtd/nand/
 F:     include/linux/mtd/*nand*.h
@@ -9640,8 +9659,8 @@ F:        include/uapi/linux/sunrpc/
 NILFS2 FILESYSTEM
 M:     Ryusuke Konishi <konishi.ryusuke@lab.ntt.co.jp>
 L:     linux-nilfs@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://nilfs.sourceforge.net/
-W:     http://nilfs.osdn.jp/
+W:     https://nilfs.sourceforge.io/
+W:     https://nilfs.osdn.jp/
 T:     git git://github.com/konis/nilfs2.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/filesystems/nilfs2.txt
@@ -9745,6 +9764,15 @@ S:       Supported
 F:     Documentation/filesystems/ntfs.txt
 F:     fs/ntfs/
 
+NUBUS SUBSYSTEM
+M:     Finn Thain <fthain@telegraphics.com.au>
+L:     linux-m68k@lists.linux-m68k.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/*/include/asm/nubus.h
+F:     drivers/nubus/
+F:     include/linux/nubus.h
+F:     include/uapi/linux/nubus.h
+
 NVIDIA (rivafb and nvidiafb) FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
 M:     Antonino Daplas <adaplas@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -9805,6 +9833,7 @@ NXP TFA9879 DRIVER
 M:     Peter Rosin <peda@axentia.se>
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/sound/tfa9879.txt
 F:     sound/soc/codecs/tfa9879*
 
 NXP-NCI NFC DRIVER
@@ -10136,7 +10165,7 @@ F:      drivers/irqchip/irq-ompic.c
 F:     drivers/irqchip/irq-or1k-*
 
 OPENVSWITCH
-M:     Pravin Shelar <pshelar@nicira.com>
+M:     Pravin B Shelar <pshelar@ovn.org>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 L:     dev@openvswitch.org
 W:     http://openvswitch.org
@@ -10891,6 +10920,7 @@ F:      include/linux/pm.h
 F:     include/linux/pm_*
 F:     include/linux/powercap.h
 F:     drivers/powercap/
+F:     kernel/configs/nopm.config
 
 POWER STATE COORDINATION INTERFACE (PSCI)
 M:     Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
@@ -11643,8 +11673,8 @@ F:      drivers/mtd/nand/r852.h
 RISC-V ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com>
 M:     Albert Ou <albert@sifive.com>
-L:     patches@groups.riscv.org
-T:     git https://github.com/riscv/riscv-linux
+L:     linux-riscv@lists.infradead.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/palmer/riscv-linux.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/riscv/
 K:     riscv
@@ -12225,7 +12255,7 @@ M:      Security Officers <security@kernel.org>
 S:     Supported
 
 SECURITY SUBSYSTEM
-M:     James Morris <james.l.morris@oracle.com>
+M:     James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
 M:     "Serge E. Hallyn" <serge@hallyn.com>
 L:     linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org (suggested Cc:)
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jmorris/linux-security.git
@@ -12584,6 +12614,12 @@ F:     include/media/soc*
 F:     drivers/media/i2c/soc_camera/
 F:     drivers/media/platform/soc_camera/
 
+SOCIONEXT UNIPHIER SOUND DRIVER
+M:     Katsuhiro Suzuki <suzuki.katsuhiro@socionext.com>
+L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     sound/soc/uniphier/
+
 SOEKRIS NET48XX LED SUPPORT
 M:     Chris Boot <bootc@bootc.net>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -12772,7 +12808,7 @@ L:      linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/
 Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-mtd/list/
 T:     git git://git.infradead.org/linux-mtd.git spi-nor/fixes
-T:     git git://git.infradead.org/l2-mtd.git spi-nor/next
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/linux-mtd.git spi-nor/next
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/mtd/spi-nor/
 F:     include/linux/mtd/spi-nor.h
@@ -13854,6 +13890,13 @@ T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jikos/trivial.git
 S:     Maintained
 K:     ^Subject:.*(?i)trivial
 
+TEMPO SEMICONDUCTOR DRIVERS
+M:     Steven Eckhoff <steven.eckhoff.opensource@gmail.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     sound/soc/codecs/tscs*.c
+F:     sound/soc/codecs/tscs*.h
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/sound/tscs*.txt
+
 TTY LAYER
 M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
 M:     Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.com>
@@ -14652,6 +14695,7 @@ W:      http://www.slimlogic.co.uk/?p=48
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/broonie/regulator.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/regulator/
+F:     Documentation/power/regulator/
 F:     drivers/regulator/
 F:     include/dt-bindings/regulator/
 F:     include/linux/regulator/
@@ -14862,7 +14906,7 @@ F:      net/x25/
 X86 ARCHITECTURE (32-BIT AND 64-BIT)
 M:     Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
 M:     Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
-M:     "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
+R:     "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
 M:     x86@kernel.org
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git x86/core