Merge branches 'arm/rockchip', 'arm/exynos', 'arm/smmu', 'x86/vt-d', 'x86/amd', ...
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 781e099495d35b5d4c245455b7bc07fc80fd831f..82a8de8d618c7da2e49df55ffcf6b7fae18ff300 100644 (file)
@@ -51,9 +51,9 @@ trivial patch so apply some common sense.
        or does something very odd once a month document it.
 
        PLEASE remember that submissions must be made under the terms
-       of the OSDL certificate of contribution and should include a
-       Signed-off-by: line.  The current version of this "Developer's
-       Certificate of Origin" (DCO) is listed in the file
+       of the Linux Foundation certificate of contribution and should
+       include a Signed-off-by: line.  The current version of this
+       "Developer's Certificate of Origin" (DCO) is listed in the file
        Documentation/SubmittingPatches.
 
 6.     Make sure you have the right to send any changes you make. If you
@@ -892,11 +892,10 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-alpine/
 
 ARM/ATMEL AT91RM9200 AND AT91SAM ARM ARCHITECTURES
-M:     Andrew Victor <linux@maxim.org.za>
 M:     Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
+M:     Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com>
 M:     Jean-Christophe Plagniol-Villard <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-W:     http://maxim.org.za/at91_26.html
 W:     http://www.linux4sam.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arm/mach-at91/
@@ -975,7 +974,7 @@ S:  Maintained
 ARM/CORTINA SYSTEMS GEMINI ARM ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Hans Ulli Kroll <ulli.kroll@googlemail.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-T:     git git://git.berlios.de/gemini-board
+T:     git git://github.com/ulli-kroll/linux.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-gemini/
 
@@ -990,6 +989,12 @@ F: drivers/clocksource/timer-prima2.c
 F:     drivers/clocksource/timer-atlas7.c
 N:     [^a-z]sirf
 
+ARM/CONEXANT DIGICOLOR MACHINE SUPPORT
+M:     Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+N:     digicolor
+
 ARM/EBSA110 MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -1188,7 +1193,7 @@ ARM/MAGICIAN MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Philipp Zabel <philipp.zabel@gmail.com>
 S:     Maintained
 
-ARM/Marvell Armada 370 and Armada XP SOC support
+ARM/Marvell Kirkwood and Armada 370, 375, 38x, XP SOC support
 M:     Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
 M:     Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
 M:     Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
@@ -1197,12 +1202,17 @@ L:      linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-mvebu/
 F:     drivers/rtc/rtc-armada38x.c
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/armada*
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/kirkwood*
+
 
 ARM/Marvell Berlin SoC support
 M:     Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-berlin/
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/berlin*
+
 
 ARM/Marvell Dove/MV78xx0/Orion SOC support
 M:     Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
@@ -1215,6 +1225,9 @@ F:        arch/arm/mach-dove/
 F:     arch/arm/mach-mv78xx0/
 F:     arch/arm/mach-orion5x/
 F:     arch/arm/plat-orion/
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/dove*
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/orion5x*
+
 
 ARM/Orion SoC/Technologic Systems TS-78xx platform support
 M:     Alexander Clouter <alex@digriz.org.uk>
@@ -1366,6 +1379,7 @@ N:        rockchip
 
 ARM/SAMSUNG EXYNOS ARM ARCHITECTURES
 M:     Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>
+M:     Krzysztof Kozlowski <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 L:     linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
@@ -1439,9 +1453,10 @@ ARM/SOCFPGA ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@opensource.altera.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-socfpga/
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/socfpga*
+F:     arch/arm/configs/socfpga_defconfig
 W:     http://www.rocketboards.org
-T:     git://git.rocketboards.org/linux-socfpga.git
-T:     git://git.rocketboards.org/linux-socfpga-next.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/dinguyen/linux.git
 
 ARM/SOCFPGA CLOCK FRAMEWORK SUPPORT
 M:     Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@opensource.altera.com>
@@ -1619,11 +1634,12 @@ F:      drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-cadence.c
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-of-arasan.c
 F:     drivers/edac/synopsys_edac.c
 
-ARM SMMU DRIVER
+ARM SMMU DRIVERS
 M:     Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/iommu/arm-smmu.c
+F:     drivers/iommu/arm-smmu-v3.c
 F:     drivers/iommu/io-pgtable-arm.c
 
 ARM64 PORT (AARCH64 ARCHITECTURE)
@@ -1929,7 +1945,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/b43legacy/
 
 BACKLIGHT CLASS/SUBSYSTEM
-M:     Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
+M:     Jingoo Han <jingoohan1@gmail.com>
 M:     Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/video/backlight/
@@ -2116,8 +2132,9 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2x/
 
 BROADCOM BCM281XX/BCM11XXX/BCM216XX ARM ARCHITECTURE
-M:     Christian Daudt <bcm@fixthebug.org>
 M:     Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
+M:     Ray Jui <rjui@broadcom.com>
+M:     Scott Branden <sbranden@broadcom.com>
 L:     bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com
 T:     git git://github.com/broadcom/mach-bcm
 S:     Maintained
@@ -2168,7 +2185,6 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/gadget/udc/bcm63xx_udc.*
 
 BROADCOM BCM7XXX ARM ARCHITECTURE
-M:     Marc Carino <marc.ceeeee@gmail.com>
 M:     Brian Norris <computersforpeace@gmail.com>
 M:     Gregory Fong <gregory.0xf0@gmail.com>
 M:     Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
@@ -2412,7 +2428,6 @@ L:        linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     include/linux/capability.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/capability.h
-F:     security/capability.c
 F:     security/commoncap.c
 F:     kernel/capability.c
 
@@ -3810,10 +3825,11 @@ M:      David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
 L:     linux-embedded@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
-EMULEX LPFC FC SCSI DRIVER
-M:     James Smart <james.smart@emulex.com>
+EMULEX/AVAGO LPFC FC/FCOE SCSI DRIVER
+M:     James Smart <james.smart@avagotech.com>
+M:     Dick Kennedy <dick.kennedy@avagotech.com>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/lpfcxxxx
+W:     http://www.avagotech.com
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/lpfc/
 
@@ -3912,7 +3928,7 @@ F:        drivers/extcon/
 F:     Documentation/extcon/
 
 EXYNOS DP DRIVER
-M:     Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
+M:     Jingoo Han <jingoohan1@gmail.com>
 L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos_dp*
@@ -4371,11 +4387,10 @@ F:      fs/gfs2/
 F:     include/uapi/linux/gfs2_ondisk.h
 
 GIGASET ISDN DRIVERS
-M:     Hansjoerg Lipp <hjlipp@web.de>
-M:     Tilman Schmidt <tilman@imap.cc>
+M:     Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
 L:     gigaset307x-common@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://gigaset307x.sourceforge.net/
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     Documentation/isdn/README.gigaset
 F:     drivers/isdn/gigaset/
 F:     include/uapi/linux/gigaset_dev.h
@@ -4522,7 +4537,7 @@ M:        Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de>
 M:     Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
 L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
 W:     http://www.lm-sensors.org/
-T:     quilt kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/jdelvare/linux-2.6/jdelvare-hwmon/
+T:     quilt http://jdelvare.nerim.net/devel/linux/jdelvare-hwmon/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/groeck/linux-staging.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/
@@ -5042,17 +5057,19 @@ S:      Orphan
 F:     drivers/video/fbdev/imsttfb.c
 
 INFINIBAND SUBSYSTEM
-M:     Roland Dreier <roland@kernel.org>
+M:     Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
 M:     Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>
 M:     Hal Rosenstock <hal.rosenstock@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.openfabrics.org/
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-rdma/list/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/roland/infiniband.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/dledford/rdma.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/infiniband/
 F:     drivers/infiniband/
 F:     include/uapi/linux/if_infiniband.h
+F:     include/uapi/rdma/
+F:     include/rdma/
 
 INOTIFY
 M:     John McCutchan <john@johnmccutchan.com>
@@ -5805,6 +5822,7 @@ F:        drivers/scsi/53c700*
 LED SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Bryan Wu <cooloney@gmail.com>
 M:     Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
+M:     Jacek Anaszewski <j.anaszewski@samsung.com>
 L:     linux-leds@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/cooloney/linux-leds.git
 S:     Maintained
@@ -6950,6 +6968,17 @@ T:       git git://git.rocketboards.org/linux-socfpga-next.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/nios2/
 
+NOKIA N900 POWER SUPPLY DRIVERS
+M:     Pali Roh├ír <pali.rohar@gmail.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     include/linux/power/bq2415x_charger.h
+F:     include/linux/power/bq27x00_battery.h
+F:     include/linux/power/isp1704_charger.h
+F:     drivers/power/bq2415x_charger.c
+F:     drivers/power/bq27x00_battery.c
+F:     drivers/power/isp1704_charger.c
+F:     drivers/power/rx51_battery.c
+
 NTB DRIVER
 M:     Jon Mason <jdmason@kudzu.us>
 M:     Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
@@ -7538,7 +7567,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/pci/host/*rcar*
 
 PCI DRIVER FOR SAMSUNG EXYNOS
-M:     Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
+M:     Jingoo Han <jingoohan1@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 L:     linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -7546,7 +7575,8 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/pci/host/pci-exynos.c
 
 PCI DRIVER FOR SYNOPSIS DESIGNWARE
-M:     Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
+M:     Jingoo Han <jingoohan1@gmail.com>
+M:     Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/pci/host/*designware*
@@ -7560,8 +7590,9 @@ F:        Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/host-generic-pci.txt
 F:     drivers/pci/host/pci-host-generic.c
 
 PCIE DRIVER FOR ST SPEAR13XX
+M:     Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Orphan
+S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/pci/host/*spear*
 
 PCMCIA SUBSYSTEM
@@ -8502,7 +8533,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     sound/soc/samsung/
 
 SAMSUNG FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
-M:     Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
+M:     Jingoo Han <jingoohan1@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/video/fbdev/s3c-fb.c
@@ -8801,16 +8832,19 @@ F:      drivers/misc/phantom.c
 F:     include/uapi/linux/phantom.h
 
 SERVER ENGINES 10Gbps iSCSI - BladeEngine 2 DRIVER
-M:     Jayamohan Kallickal <jayamohan.kallickal@emulex.com>
+M:     Jayamohan Kallickal <jayamohan.kallickal@avagotech.com>
+M:     Minh Tran <minh.tran@avagotech.com>
+M:     John Soni Jose <sony.john-n@avagotech.com>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.emulex.com
+W:     http://www.avagotech.com
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/be2iscsi/
 
-SERVER ENGINES 10Gbps NIC - BladeEngine 2 DRIVER
-M:     Sathya Perla <sathya.perla@emulex.com>
-M:     Subbu Seetharaman <subbu.seetharaman@emulex.com>
-M:     Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@emulex.com>
+Emulex 10Gbps NIC BE2, BE3-R, Lancer, Skyhawk-R DRIVER
+M:     Sathya Perla <sathya.perla@avagotech.com>
+M:     Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@avagotech.com>
+M:     Padmanabh Ratnakar <padmanabh.ratnakar@avagotech.com>
+M:     Sriharsha Basavapatna <sriharsha.basavapatna@avagotech.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.emulex.com
 S:     Supported
@@ -10556,8 +10590,7 @@ F:      drivers/virtio/virtio_input.c
 F:     include/uapi/linux/virtio_input.h
 
 VIA RHINE NETWORK DRIVER
-M:     Roger Luethi <rl@hellgate.ch>
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Orphan
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/via/via-rhine.c
 
 VIA SD/MMC CARD CONTROLLER DRIVER
@@ -11037,6 +11070,7 @@ F:      drivers/media/pci/zoran/
 ZRAM COMPRESSED RAM BLOCK DEVICE DRVIER
 M:     Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org>
 M:     Nitin Gupta <ngupta@vflare.org>
+R:     Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky.work@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/block/zram/