Merge tag 'char-misc-4.15-rc1' of ssh://gitolite.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel...
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index d32726746a8830c805f1a2e0a6c2270cd2038a7b..7f9c4f3fc9419d1b199ac2ffd4575077738ac8f4 100644 (file)
@@ -5474,7 +5474,7 @@ K:        fmc_d.*register
 
 FPGA MANAGER FRAMEWORK
 M:     Alan Tull <atull@kernel.org>
-R:     Moritz Fischer <mdf@kernel.org>
+M:     Moritz Fischer <mdf@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-fpga@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/atull/linux-fpga.git
@@ -13390,6 +13390,7 @@ M:      Andreas Noever <andreas.noever@gmail.com>
 M:     Michael Jamet <michael.jamet@intel.com>
 M:     Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com>
 M:     Yehezkel Bernat <yehezkel.bernat@intel.com>
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/westeri/thunderbolt.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/thunderbolt/
 F:     include/linux/thunderbolt.h
@@ -14485,7 +14486,7 @@ M:      Manohar Vanga <manohar.vanga@gmail.com>
 M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
 L:     devel@driverdev.osuosl.org
 S:     Maintained
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/driver-core.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/char-misc.git
 F:     Documentation/driver-api/vme.rst
 F:     drivers/staging/vme/
 F:     drivers/vme/