Merge branch 'topic/asoc' into to-push
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 6df20eaf041866e8f305faad6c462893522d52fd..701025701514db7f85478f8711285d8d1768dce3 100644 (file)
@@ -779,6 +779,7 @@ ATM
 P:     Chas Williams
 M:     chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil
 L:     linux-atm-general@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://linux-atm.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -1526,10 +1527,10 @@ W:      http://ebtables.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Maintained
 
 ECRYPT FILE SYSTEM
-P:     Mike Halcrow, Phillip Hellewell
-M:     mhalcrow@us.ibm.com, phillip@hellewell.homeip.net
-L:     ecryptfs-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-W:     http://ecryptfs.sourceforge.net/
+P:     Tyler Hicks, Dustin Kirkland
+M:     tyhicks@linux.vnet.ibm.com, kirkland@canonical.com
+L:     ecryptfs-devel@lists.launchpad.net
+W:     https://launchpad.net/ecryptfs
 S:     Supported
 
 EDAC-CORE
@@ -2190,9 +2191,9 @@ S:        Supported
 
 INOTIFY
 P:     John McCutchan
-M:     ttb@tentacle.dhs.org
+M:     john@johnmccutchan.com
 P:     Robert Love
-M:     rml@novell.com
+M:     rlove@rlove.org
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -3758,6 +3759,15 @@ M:       drzeus-sdhci@drzeus.cx
 L:     sdhci-devel@list.drzeus.cx
 S:     Maintained
 
+SECURITY SUBSYSTEM
+F:     security/
+P:     James Morris
+M:     jmorris@namei.org
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org (suggested Cc:)
+T:     git kernel.org:pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jmorris/security-testing-2.6.git
+S:     Supported
+
 SECURITY CONTACT
 P:     Security Officers
 M:     security@kernel.org
@@ -4235,7 +4245,7 @@ M:        dedekind@infradead.org
 P:     Adrian Hunter
 M:     ext-adrian.hunter@nokia.com
 L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
-T:     git git://git.infradead.org/~dedekind/ubifs-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/ubifs-2.6.git
 W:     http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/doc/ubifs.html
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -4289,7 +4299,7 @@ P:        Artem Bityutskiy
 M:     dedekind@infradead.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/
 L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
-T:     git git://git.infradead.org/~dedekind/ubi-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/ubi-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
 USB ACM DRIVER
@@ -4519,7 +4529,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 USB VIDEO CLASS
 P:     Laurent Pinchart
 M:     laurent.pinchart@skynet.be
-L:     linux-uvc-devel@lists.berlios.de
+L:     linux-uvc-devel@lists.berlios.de (subscribers-only)
 L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
 W:     http://linux-uvc.berlios.de
 S:     Maintained