Merge branch 'for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lrg/voltage-2.6
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 15e1b73bb8d599ad14b37da1afb50d5b7df8c792..6fe6f39a3d310e9b897859c9f3c664eca3d975a4 100644 (file)
@@ -357,6 +357,7 @@ S:  Odd Fixes for 2.4; Maintained for 2.6.
 P:     Ivan Kokshaysky
 M:     ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru
 S:     Maintained for 2.4; PCI support for 2.6.
+L:     linux-alpha@vger.kernel.org
 
 AMD GEODE CS5536 USB DEVICE CONTROLLER DRIVER
 P:     Thomas Dahlmann
@@ -1944,6 +1945,12 @@ L:       lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
 W:     http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/fseidel/hdaps/
 S:     Maintained
 
+HYPERVISOR VIRTUAL CONSOLE DRIVER
+L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Odd Fixes
+F:     drivers/char/hvc_*
+
 GSPCA FINEPIX SUBDRIVER
 P:     Frank Zago
 M:     frank@zago.net
@@ -2201,25 +2208,12 @@ L:      linux-ide@vger.kernel.org
 T:     quilt kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/bart/pata-2.6/
 S:     Maintained
 
-IDE/ATAPI CDROM DRIVER
+IDE/ATAPI DRIVERS
 P:     Borislav Petkov
 M:     petkovbb@gmail.com
 L:     linux-ide@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
-IDE/ATAPI FLOPPY DRIVERS
-P:     Paul Bristow
-M:     Paul Bristow <paul@paulbristow.net>
-W:     http://paulbristow.net/linux/idefloppy.html
-L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
-
-IDE/ATAPI TAPE DRIVERS
-P:     Gadi Oxman
-M:     Gadi Oxman <gadio@netvision.net.il>
-L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
-
 IDLE-I7300
 P:     Andy Henroid
 M:     andrew.d.henroid@intel.com
@@ -3110,7 +3104,7 @@ M:        shemminger@linux-foundation.org
 L:     netem@lists.linux-foundation.org
 S:     Maintained
 
-NETERION (S2IO) Xframe 10GbE DRIVER
+NETERION (S2IO) 10GbE DRIVER (xframe/vxge)
 P:     Ramkrishna Vepa
 M:     ram.vepa@neterion.com
 P:     Rastapur Santosh
@@ -3119,8 +3113,11 @@ P:       Sivakumar Subramani
 M:     sivakumar.subramani@neterion.com
 P:     Sreenivasa Honnur
 M:     sreenivasa.honnur@neterion.com
+P:     Anil Murthy
+M:     anil.murthy@neterion.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://trac.neterion.com/cgi-bin/trac.cgi/wiki/TitleIndex?anonymous
+W:     http://trac.neterion.com/cgi-bin/trac.cgi/wiki/Linux?Anonymous
+W:     http://trac.neterion.com/cgi-bin/trac.cgi/wiki/X3100Linux?Anonymous
 S:     Supported
 
 NETFILTER/IPTABLES/IPCHAINS
@@ -4972,7 +4969,8 @@ S:        Supported
 
 XFS FILESYSTEM
 P:     Silicon Graphics Inc
-P:     Bill O'Donnell
+P:     Felix Blyakher
+M:     felixb@sgi.com
 M:     xfs-masters@oss.sgi.com
 L:     xfs@oss.sgi.com
 W:     http://oss.sgi.com/projects/xfs