Merge branch 'hwmon-for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/groec...
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 686c652e1ae1dec789ec2a981f778a999851a2cf..6803338dc88504fb890c8438bc1868efabf80b64 100644 (file)
@@ -2246,6 +2246,17 @@ T:       git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/teigland/dlm.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     fs/dlm/
 
+DMA BUFFER SHARING FRAMEWORK
+M:     Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
+S:     Maintained
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+L:     linaro-mm-sig@lists.linaro.org
+F:     drivers/base/dma-buf*
+F:     include/linux/dma-buf*
+F:     Documentation/dma-buf-sharing.txt
+T:     git git://git.linaro.org/people/sumitsemwal/linux-dma-buf.git
+
 DMA GENERIC OFFLOAD ENGINE SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com>
 M:     Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
@@ -2339,6 +2350,9 @@ F:        include/drm/i915*
 
 DRM DRIVERS FOR EXYNOS
 M:     Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
+M:     Joonyoung Shim <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>
+M:     Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>
+M:     Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
 L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/exynos
@@ -2391,7 +2405,7 @@ F:        net/bridge/netfilter/ebt*.c
 
 ECRYPT FILE SYSTEM
 M:     Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@canonical.com>
-M:     Dustin Kirkland <kirkland@canonical.com>
+M:     Dustin Kirkland <dustin.kirkland@gazzang.com>
 L:     ecryptfs@vger.kernel.org
 W:     https://launchpad.net/ecryptfs
 S:     Supported
@@ -6657,7 +6671,7 @@ TTY LAYER
 M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
 S:     Maintained
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/tty-2.6.git
-F:     drivers/tty/*
+F:     drivers/tty/
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/serial_core.c
 F:     include/linux/serial_core.h
 F:     include/linux/serial.h