Merge branch 'release' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lenb/linux...
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 446821b9fac9105bdd548e1c8846d92a63ccdb6f..60c9706858334270f6673b352d001aae689d92b1 100644 (file)
@@ -2659,6 +2659,12 @@ M:       jason.wessel@windriver.com
 L:     kgdb-bugreport@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+KMEMTRACE
+P:     Eduard - Gabriel Munteanu
+M:     eduard.munteanu@linux360.ro
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 KPROBES
 P:     Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli
 M:     ananth@in.ibm.com
@@ -2929,6 +2935,12 @@ M:       buytenh@marvell.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
+MARVELL SOC MMC/SD/SDIO CONTROLLER DRIVER
+P:     Nicolas Pitre
+M:     nico@cam.org
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 MARVELL YUKON / SYSKONNECT DRIVER
 P:     Mirko Lindner
 M:     mlindner@syskonnect.de
@@ -3921,7 +3933,14 @@ S:       Maintained
 SECURE DIGITAL HOST CONTROLLER INTERFACE (SDHCI) DRIVER
 P:     Pierre Ossman
 M:     drzeus-sdhci@drzeus.cx
-L:     sdhci-devel@list.drzeus.cx
+L:     sdhci-devel@lists.ossman.eu
+S:     Maintained
+
+SECURE DIGITAL HOST CONTROLLER INTERFACE, OPEN FIRMWARE BINDINGS (SDHCI-OF)
+P:     Anton Vorontsov
+M:     avorontsov@ru.mvista.com
+L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
+L:     sdhci-devel@lists.ossman.eu
 S:     Maintained
 
 SECURITY SUBSYSTEM
@@ -4396,6 +4415,11 @@ L:       tlinux-users@tce.toshiba-dme.co.jp
 W:     http://www.buzzard.org.uk/toshiba/
 S:     Maintained
 
+TMIO MMC DRIVER
+P:     Ian Molton
+M:     ian@mnementh.co.uk
+S:     Maintained
+
 TPM DEVICE DRIVER
 P:     Debora Velarde
 M:     debora@linux.vnet.ibm.com