Merge branch 'devel' of master.kernel.org:/home/rmk/linux-2.6-arm
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index f4d78211000b2a14888490a8b47a30302d9be6cd..5d8971c76a7f31df8bda0ad2071f5738de610c93 100644 (file)
@@ -480,11 +480,28 @@ M:        kernel@wantstofly.org
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
+ARM/COMPULAB CM-X270/EM-X270 MACHINE SUPPORT
+P:     Mike Rapoport
+M:     mike@compulab.co.il
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
+S:     Maintained
+
 ARM/CORGI MACHINE SUPPORT
 P:     Richard Purdie
 M:     rpurdie@rpsys.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+ARM/EZX SMARTPHONES (A780, A910, A1200, E680, ROKR E2 and ROKR E6)
+P:     Daniel Ribeiro
+M:     drwyrm@gmail.com
+P:     Stefan Schmidt
+M:     stefan@openezx.org
+P:     Harald Welte
+M:     laforge@openezx.org
+L:     openezx-devel@lists.openezx.org (subscribers-only)
+W:     http://www.openezx.org/
+S:     Maintained
+
 ARM/GLOMATION GESBC9312SX MACHINE SUPPORT
 P:     Lennert Buytenhek
 M:     kernel@wantstofly.org
@@ -572,10 +589,18 @@ L:        linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
 ARM/TOSA MACHINE SUPPORT
+P:     Dmitry Baryshkov
+M:     dbaryshkov@gmail.com
 P:     Dirk Opfer
 M:     dirk@opfer-online.de
 S:     Maintained
 
+ARM/PALMTX SUPPORT
+P:     Marek Vasut
+M:     marek.vasut@gmail.com
+W:     http://hackndev.com
+S:     Maintained
+
 ARM/PLEB SUPPORT
 P:     Peter Chubb
 M:     pleb@gelato.unsw.edu.au