Merge branch 'master' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wirel...
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index ed5b5f5ac175f763ff53dca4ac3fbd11a092e03d..5d72dd57b78a27dc38d3bfd50f814978bf741f02 100644 (file)
@@ -235,6 +235,7 @@ F:  drivers/platform/x86/acer-wmi.c
 
 ACPI
 M:     Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
+M:     Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-acpi/list/
@@ -502,7 +503,7 @@ F:  include/linux/altera_uart.h
 F:     include/linux/altera_jtaguart.h
 
 AMD FAM15H PROCESSOR POWER MONITORING DRIVER
-M:     Andreas Herrmann <andreas.herrmann3@amd.com>
+M:     Andreas Herrmann <herrmann.der.user@googlemail.com>
 L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/fam15h_power
@@ -525,17 +526,17 @@ F:        drivers/video/geode/
 F:     arch/x86/include/asm/geode.h
 
 AMD IOMMU (AMD-VI)
-M:     Joerg Roedel <joerg.roedel@amd.com>
+M:     Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>
 L:     iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/joro/iommu.git
-S:     Supported
+S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/iommu/amd_iommu*.[ch]
 F:     include/linux/amd-iommu.h
 
 AMD MICROCODE UPDATE SUPPORT
-M:     Andreas Herrmann <andreas.herrmann3@amd.com>
+M:     Andreas Herrmann <herrmann.der.user@googlemail.com>
 L:     amd64-microcode@amd64.org
-S:     Supported
+S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/microcode_amd.c
 
 AMS (Apple Motion Sensor) DRIVER
@@ -636,6 +637,13 @@ W: http://www.arm.linux.org.uk/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/
 
+ARM SUB-ARCHITECTURES
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     MAINTAINED
+F:     arch/arm/mach-*/
+F:     arch/arm/plat-*/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/arm/arm-soc.git
+
 ARM PRIMECELL AACI PL041 DRIVER
 M:     Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -833,6 +841,14 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kristoffer/linux-hpc.git
 F:     arch/arm/mach-sa1100/jornada720.c
 F:     arch/arm/mach-sa1100/include/mach/jornada720.h
 
+ARM/IGEP MACHINE SUPPORT
+M:     Enric Balletbo i Serra <eballetbo@gmail.com>
+M:     Javier Martinez Canillas <javier@dowhile0.org>
+L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-igep0020.c
+
 ARM/INCOME PXA270 SUPPORT
 M:     Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -2499,6 +2515,7 @@ M:        Joonyoung Shim <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>
 M:     Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>
 M:     Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
 L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/daeinki/drm-exynos.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/exynos
 F:     include/drm/exynos*
@@ -2699,10 +2716,10 @@ F:      include/linux/edac.h
 
 EDAC-AMD64
 M:     Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
-M:     Borislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
+M:     Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
 L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 W:     bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
-S:     Supported
+S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/edac/amd64_edac*
 
 EDAC-E752X
@@ -2801,6 +2818,7 @@ F:        sound/usb/misc/ua101.c
 EXTENSIBLE FIRMWARE INTERFACE (EFI)
 M:     Matt Fleming <matt.fleming@intel.com>
 L:     linux-efi@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mfleming/efi.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/x86/efi-stub.txt
 F:     arch/ia64/kernel/efi.c
@@ -3588,6 +3606,49 @@ F:       drivers/hid/hid-hyperv.c
 F:     drivers/net/hyperv/
 F:     drivers/staging/hv/
 
+I2C OVER PARALLEL PORT
+M:     Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-parport
+F:     Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-parport-light
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-parport.c
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-parport-light.c
+
+I2C/SMBUS CONTROLLER DRIVERS FOR PC
+M:     Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-ali1535
+F:     Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-ali1563
+F:     Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-ali15x3
+F:     Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-amd756
+F:     Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-amd8111
+F:     Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-i801
+F:     Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-nforce2
+F:     Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-piix4
+F:     Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-sis5595
+F:     Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-sis630
+F:     Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-sis96x
+F:     Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-via
+F:     Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-viapro
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-ali1535.c
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-ali1563.c
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-ali15x3.c
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-amd756.c
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-amd756-s4882.c
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-amd8111.c
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-i801.c
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-isch.c
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-nforce2.c
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-nforce2-s4985.c
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-piix4.c
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-sis5595.c
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-sis630.c
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-sis96x.c
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-via.c
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-viapro.c
+
 I2C/SMBUS STUB DRIVER
 M:     "Mark M. Hoffman" <mhoffman@lightlink.com>
 L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3595,9 +3656,8 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-stub.c
 
 I2C SUBSYSTEM
-M:     "Jean Delvare (PC drivers, core)" <khali@linux-fr.org>
+M:     Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
 M:     "Ben Dooks (embedded platforms)" <ben-linux@fluff.org>
-M:     "Wolfram Sang (embedded platforms)" <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
 L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://i2c.wiki.kernel.org/
 T:     quilt kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/jdelvare/linux-2.6/jdelvare-i2c/
@@ -3608,6 +3668,13 @@ F:       drivers/i2c/
 F:     include/linux/i2c.h
 F:     include/linux/i2c-*.h
 
+I2C-TAOS-EVM DRIVER
+M:     Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-taos-evm
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-taos-evm.c
+
 I2C-TINY-USB DRIVER
 M:     Till Harbaum <till@harbaum.org>
 L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3694,7 +3761,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/ideapad-laptop.c
 
 IDE/ATAPI DRIVERS
-M:     Borislav Petkov <petkovbb@gmail.com>
+M:     Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
 L:     linux-ide@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/cdrom/ide-cd
@@ -3869,7 +3936,9 @@ M:        Greg Rose <gregory.v.rose@intel.com>
 M:     Peter P Waskiewicz Jr <peter.p.waskiewicz.jr@intel.com>
 M:     Alex Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@intel.com>
 M:     John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com>
+M:     Tushar Dave <tushar.n.dave@intel.com>
 L:     e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:     http://www.intel.com/support/feedback.htm
 W:     http://e1000.sourceforge.net/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jkirsher/net.git
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jkirsher/net-next.git
@@ -4221,8 +4290,8 @@ F:        include/linux/lockd/
 F:     include/linux/sunrpc/
 
 KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE (KVM)
-M:     Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
 M:     Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
+M:     Gleb Natapov <gleb@redhat.com>
 L:     kvm@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://kvm.qumranet.com
 S:     Supported
@@ -4372,7 +4441,7 @@ F:        Documentation/scsi/53c700.txt
 F:     drivers/scsi/53c700*
 
 LED SUBSYSTEM
-M:     Bryan Wu <bryan.wu@canonical.com>
+M:     Bryan Wu <cooloney@gmail.com>
 M:     Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
 L:     linux-leds@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/cooloney/linux-leds.git
@@ -4995,7 +5064,7 @@ NETWORKING [GENERAL]
 M:     "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linuxfoundation.org/en/Net
-W:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/netdev/list/
+Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/netdev/list/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net.git
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-next.git
 S:     Maintained
@@ -5019,6 +5088,20 @@ F:       net/ipv6/
 F:     include/net/ip*
 F:     arch/x86/net/*
 
+NETWORKING [IPSEC]
+M:     Steffen Klassert <steffen.klassert@secunet.com>
+M:     Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
+M:     "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net.git
+S:     Maintained
+F:     net/xfrm/
+F:     net/key/
+F:     net/ipv4/xfrm*
+F:     net/ipv6/xfrm*
+F:     include/uapi/linux/xfrm.h
+F:     include/net/xfrm.h
+
 NETWORKING [LABELED] (NetLabel, CIPSO, Labeled IPsec, SECMARK)
 M:     Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5041,12 +5124,19 @@ F:      drivers/net/wireless/
 NETWORKING DRIVERS
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linuxfoundation.org/en/Net
+Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/netdev/list/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net.git
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-next.git
 S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/net/
 F:     include/linux/if_*
-F:     include/linux/*device.h
+F:     include/linux/netdevice.h
+F:     include/linux/arcdevice.h
+F:     include/linux/etherdevice.h
+F:     include/linux/fcdevice.h
+F:     include/linux/fddidevice.h
+F:     include/linux/hippidevice.h
+F:     include/linux/inetdevice.h
 
 NETXEN (1/10) GbE SUPPORT
 M:     Sony Chacko <sony.chacko@qlogic.com>
@@ -5335,7 +5425,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     sound/drivers/opl4/
 
 OPROFILE
-M:     Robert Richter <robert.richter@amd.com>
+M:     Robert Richter <rric@kernel.org>
 L:     oprofile-list@lists.sf.net
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/*/include/asm/oprofile*.h
@@ -5619,7 +5709,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/pinctrl/spear/
 
 PKTCDVD DRIVER
-M:     Peter Osterlund <petero2@telia.com>
+M:     Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/block/pktcdvd.c
 F:     include/linux/pktcdvd.h
@@ -6337,6 +6427,7 @@ F:        drivers/scsi/st*
 SCTP PROTOCOL
 M:     Vlad Yasevich <vyasevich@gmail.com>
 M:     Sridhar Samudrala <sri@us.ibm.com>
+M:     Neil Horman <nhorman@tuxdriver.com>
 L:     linux-sctp@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://lksctp.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
@@ -7181,6 +7272,14 @@ L:       linux-xtensa@linux-xtensa.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/xtensa/
 
+THERMAL
+M:      Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
+L:      linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
+T:      git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/rzhang/linux.git
+S:      Supported
+F:      drivers/thermal/
+F:      include/linux/thermal.h
+
 THINKPAD ACPI EXTRAS DRIVER
 M:     Henrique de Moraes Holschuh <ibm-acpi@hmh.eng.br>
 L:     ibm-acpi-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -7738,6 +7837,13 @@ W:       http://www.ideasonboard.org/uvc/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/usb/uvc/
 
+USB WEBCAM GADGET
+M:     Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
+L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/usb/gadget/*uvc*.c
+F:     drivers/usb/gadget/webcam.c
+
 USB WIRELESS RNDIS DRIVER (rndis_wlan)
 M:     Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@mbnet.fi>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -7857,13 +7963,6 @@ M:       Roger Luethi <rl@hellgate.ch>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/via/via-rhine.c
 
-VIAPRO SMBUS DRIVER
-M:     Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
-L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
-F:     Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-viapro
-F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-viapro.c
-
 VIA SD/MMC CARD CONTROLLER DRIVER
 M:     Bruce Chang <brucechang@via.com.tw>
 M:     Harald Welte <HaraldWelte@viatech.com>
@@ -8118,7 +8217,7 @@ F:        drivers/platform/x86
 
 X86 MCE INFRASTRUCTURE
 M:     Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
-M:     Borislav Petkov <bp@amd64.org>
+M:     Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
 L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mcheck/*