Merge branch 'for-linus' of git://git.kernel.dk/data/git/linux-2.6-block
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 4d5760614503d5315857f48d93e19df31dab87f0..5abec1435ad8c94c5a25979d86c016d7b3452654 100644 (file)
@@ -194,13 +194,6 @@ M: jes@trained-monkey.org
 L:     linux-acenic@sunsite.dk
 S:     Maintained
 
-ACI MIXER DRIVER
-P:     Robert Siemer
-M:     Robert.Siemer@gmx.de
-L:     linux-sound@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.stud.uni-karlsruhe.de/~uh1b/
-S:     Maintained
-
 IPS SCSI RAID DRIVER
 P:     Adaptec OEM Raid Solutions
 M:     aacraid@adaptec.com
@@ -272,21 +265,6 @@ L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://acpi.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Supported
 
-AD1816 SOUND DRIVER
-P:     Thorsten Knabe
-M:     Thorsten Knabe <linux@thorsten-knabe.de>
-W:     http://linux.thorsten-knabe.de
-S:     Maintained
-
-AD1889 SOUND DRIVER
-P:     Kyle McMartin
-M:     kyle@parisc-linux.org
-P:     Thibaut Varene
-M:     T-Bone@parisc-linux.org
-W:     http://wiki.parisc-linux.org/AD1889
-L:     parisc-linux@lists.parisc-linux.org
-S:     Maintained
-
 ADM1025 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
 P:     Jean Delvare
 M:     khali@linux-fr.org
@@ -1276,6 +1254,12 @@ M:       tori@unhappy.mine.nu
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+DMA GENERIC MEMCPY SUBSYSTEM
+P:     Shannon Nelson
+M:     shannon.nelson@intel.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 DOCBOOK FOR DOCUMENTATION
 P:     Randy Dunlap
 M:     rdunlap@xenotime.net
@@ -1398,13 +1382,6 @@ M:       raisch@de.ibm.com
 L:     general@lists.openfabrics.org
 S:     Supported
 
-EMU10K1 SOUND DRIVER
-P:     James Courtier-Dutton
-M:     James@superbug.demon.co.uk
-L:     emu10k1-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/emu10k1/
-S:     Maintained
-
 EMULEX LPFC FC SCSI DRIVER
 P:     James Smart
 M:     james.smart@emulex.com
@@ -1900,6 +1877,12 @@ P:       Tigran Aivazian
 M:     tigran@aivazian.fsnet.co.uk
 S:     Maintained
 
+INTEL I/OAT DMA DRIVER
+P:     Shannon Nelson
+M:     shannon.nelson@intel.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+
 INTEL IXP4XX RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR SUPPORT
 P:     Deepak Saxena
 M:     dsaxena@plexity.net
@@ -2297,6 +2280,14 @@ M:       matthew@wil.cx
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+M32R ARCHITECTURE
+P:     Hirokazu Takata
+M:     takata@linux-m32r.org
+L:     linux-m32r@ml.linux-m32r.org
+L:     linux-m32r-ja@ml.linux-m32r.org (in Japanese)
+W:     http://www.linux-m32r.org/
+S:     Maintained
+
 M68K ARCHITECTURE
 P:     Geert Uytterhoeven
 M:     geert@linux-m68k.org
@@ -2704,12 +2695,6 @@ L:       osst-users@lists.sourceforge.net
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
-OPL3-SA2, SA3, and SAx DRIVER
-P:     Zwane Mwaikambo
-M:     zwane@arm.linux.org.uk
-L:     linux-sound@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
-
 OPROFILE
 P:     Philippe Elie
 M:     phil.el@wanadoo.fr