Merge tag 'iommu-updates-v5.4' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/joro...
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index ae8536cba798823cba82340531756c7aa982405f..59a8ec493d7af8112cf331d7ec9ab71487eab64d 100644 (file)
@@ -517,14 +517,6 @@ W: http://ez.analog.com/community/linux-device-drivers
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/video/backlight/adp8860_bl.c
 
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/video/backlight/adp8860_bl.c
 
-ADS1015 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
-M:     Dirk Eibach <eibach@gdsys.de>
-L:     linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
-F:     Documentation/hwmon/ads1015.rst
-F:     drivers/hwmon/ads1015.c
-F:     include/linux/platform_data/ads1015.h
-
 ADT746X FAN DRIVER
 M:     Colin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
 S:     Maintained
 ADT746X FAN DRIVER
 M:     Colin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -5760,6 +5752,11 @@ S:       Supported
 F:     drivers/edac/aspeed_edac.c
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/edac/aspeed-sdram-edac.txt
 
 F:     drivers/edac/aspeed_edac.c
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/edac/aspeed-sdram-edac.txt
 
+EDAC-BLUEFIELD
+M:     Shravan Kumar Ramani <sramani@mellanox.com>
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/edac/bluefield_edac.c
+
 EDAC-CALXEDA
 M:     Robert Richter <rric@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 EDAC-CALXEDA
 M:     Robert Richter <rric@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5784,10 +5781,11 @@ F:      drivers/edac/thunderx_edac*
 EDAC-CORE
 M:     Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
 M:     Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org>
 EDAC-CORE
 M:     Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
 M:     Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org>
+M:     Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
 R:     James Morse <james.morse@arm.com>
 R:     James Morse <james.morse@arm.com>
+R:     Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>
 L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/bp/bp.git for-next
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/linux-edac.git linux_next
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ras/ras.git edac-for-next
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/admin-guide/ras.rst
 F:     Documentation/driver-api/edac.rst
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/admin-guide/ras.rst
 F:     Documentation/driver-api/edac.rst
@@ -6330,15 +6328,6 @@ S:       Odd Fixes
 L:     linux-block@vger.kernel.org
 F:     drivers/block/floppy.c
 
 L:     linux-block@vger.kernel.org
 F:     drivers/block/floppy.c
 
-FMC SUBSYSTEM
-M:     Alessandro Rubini <rubini@gnudd.com>
-W:     http://www.ohwr.org/projects/fmc-bus
-S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/fmc/
-F:     include/linux/fmc*.h
-F:     include/linux/ipmi-fru.h
-K:     fmc_d.*register
-
 FPGA MANAGER FRAMEWORK
 M:     Moritz Fischer <mdf@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-fpga@vger.kernel.org
 FPGA MANAGER FRAMEWORK
 M:     Moritz Fischer <mdf@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-fpga@vger.kernel.org
@@ -8384,12 +8373,6 @@ F:       Documentation/x86/intel_txt.rst
 F:     include/linux/tboot.h
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/tboot.c
 
 F:     include/linux/tboot.h
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/tboot.c
 
-INTEL-MID GPIO DRIVER
-M:     David Cohen <david.a.cohen@linux.intel.com>
-L:     linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-intel-mid.c
-
 INTERCONNECT API
 M:     Georgi Djakov <georgi.djakov@linaro.org>
 L:     linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
 INTERCONNECT API
 M:     Georgi Djakov <georgi.djakov@linaro.org>
 L:     linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
@@ -8932,7 +8915,7 @@ F:        security/keys/encrypted-keys/
 
 KEYS-TRUSTED
 M:     James Bottomley <jejb@linux.ibm.com>
 
 KEYS-TRUSTED
 M:     James Bottomley <jejb@linux.ibm.com>
-M:      Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
+M:     Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
 M:     Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.ibm.com>
 L:     linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org
 L:     keyrings@vger.kernel.org
 M:     Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.ibm.com>
 L:     linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org
 L:     keyrings@vger.kernel.org
@@ -17262,6 +17245,7 @@ F:      Documentation/power/regulator/
 F:     drivers/regulator/
 F:     include/dt-bindings/regulator/
 F:     include/linux/regulator/
 F:     drivers/regulator/
 F:     include/dt-bindings/regulator/
 F:     include/linux/regulator/
+K:     regulator_get_optional
 
 VRF
 M:     David Ahern <dsa@cumulusnetworks.com>
 
 VRF
 M:     David Ahern <dsa@cumulusnetworks.com>
@@ -17698,8 +17682,7 @@ F:      include/uapi/linux/dqblk_xfs.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/fsmap.h
 
 XILINX AXI ETHERNET DRIVER
 F:     include/uapi/linux/fsmap.h
 
 XILINX AXI ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Anirudha Sarangi <anirudh@xilinx.com>
-M:     John Linn <John.Linn@xilinx.com>
+M:     Radhey Shyam Pandey <radhey.shyam.pandey@xilinx.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/xilinx/xilinx_axienet*
 
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/xilinx/xilinx_axienet*