Merge branch 'for-linus' of git://android.kernel.org/kernel/tegra
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 0c11652e6007835cdd9e938656b9e4151d60af8b..54d94ca9d6e8376a2a0f579e98dae44ba6fc904b 100644 (file)
@@ -1569,6 +1569,16 @@ L:       platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/classmate-laptop.c
 
+COCCINELLE/Semantic Patches (SmPL)
+M:     Julia Lawall <julia@diku.dk>
+M:     Gilles Muller <Gilles.Muller@lip6.fr>
+M:     Nicolas Palix <npalix@diku.dk>
+L:     cocci@diku.dk (moderated for non-subscribers)
+W:     http://coccinelle.lip6.fr/
+S:     Supported
+F:     scripts/coccinelle/
+F:     scripts/coccicheck
+
 CODA FILE SYSTEM
 M:     Jan Harkes <jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu>
 M:     coda@cs.cmu.edu
@@ -2227,6 +2237,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/eth16i.c
 
 EXT2 FILE SYSTEM
+M:     Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
 L:     linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/filesystems/ext2.txt
@@ -2234,8 +2245,9 @@ F:        fs/ext2/
 F:     include/linux/ext2*
 
 EXT3 FILE SYSTEM
+M:     Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
 M:     Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
-M:     Andreas Dilger <adilger@sun.com>
+M:     Andreas Dilger <adilger.kernel@dilger.ca>
 L:     linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/filesystems/ext3.txt
@@ -2244,7 +2256,7 @@ F:        include/linux/ext3*
 
 EXT4 FILE SYSTEM
 M:     "Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu>
-M:     Andreas Dilger <adilger@sun.com>
+M:     Andreas Dilger <adilger.kernel@dilger.ca>
 L:     linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://ext4.wiki.kernel.org
 Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-ext4/list/
@@ -2312,6 +2324,7 @@ T:        git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ieee1394/linux1394-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/firewire/
 F:     include/linux/firewire*.h
+F:     tools/firewire/
 
 FIRMWARE LOADER (request_firmware)
 S:     Orphan
@@ -3266,8 +3279,8 @@ F:        fs/autofs4/
 
 KERNEL BUILD + files below scripts/ (unless maintained elsewhere)
 M:     Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
-T:     git git://repo.or.cz/linux-kbuild.git for-next
-T:     git git://repo.or.cz/linux-kbuild.git for-linus
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mmarek/kbuild-2.6.git for-next
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mmarek/kbuild-2.6.git rc-fixes
 L:     linux-kbuild@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/kbuild/
@@ -3393,13 +3406,6 @@ F:       include/linux/kmemleak.h
 F:     mm/kmemleak.c
 F:     mm/kmemleak-test.c
 
-KMEMTRACE
-M:     Eduard - Gabriel Munteanu <eduard.munteanu@linux360.ro>
-S:     Maintained
-F:     Documentation/trace/kmemtrace.txt
-F:     include/linux/kmemtrace.h
-F:     kernel/trace/kmemtrace.c
-
 KPROBES
 M:     Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com>
 M:     Anil S Keshavamurthy <anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com>
@@ -5684,7 +5690,7 @@ TRACING
 M:     Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
 M:     Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
 M:     Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/linux-2.6-tip.git tracing/core
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/linux-2.6-tip.git perf/core
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/trace/ftrace.txt
 F:     arch/*/*/*/ftrace.h
@@ -6181,9 +6187,12 @@ F:       drivers/mmc/host/via-sdmmc.c
 
 VIA UNICHROME(PRO)/CHROME9 FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
 M:     Joseph Chan <JosephChan@via.com.tw>
-M:     Scott Fang <ScottFang@viatech.com.cn>
+M:     Florian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de>
 L:     linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
+F:     include/linux/via-core.h
+F:     include/linux/via-gpio.h
+F:     include/linux/via_i2c.h
 F:     drivers/video/via/
 
 VIA VELOCITY NETWORK DRIVER