Merge tag 'scsi-fixes' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jejb/scsi
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 0e174d4b86a36fa2009ca8ff6a42e216b99531cb..503bcf4e3e8ffd09750bf6ee1b9cce43c7351be6 100644 (file)
@@ -653,7 +653,9 @@ M:  Thor Thayer <thor.thayer@linux.intel.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-altera-a10sr.c
 F:     drivers/mfd/altera-a10sr.c
+F:     drivers/reset/reset-a10sr.c
 F:     include/linux/mfd/altera-a10sr.h
+F:     include/dt-bindings/reset/altr,rst-mgr-a10sr.h
 
 ALTERA TRIPLE SPEED ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Vince Bridgers <vbridger@opensource.altera.com>
@@ -1056,8 +1058,13 @@ M:       Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 N:     sun[x456789]i
-F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/ntc-gr8*
+N:     sun50i
+F:     arch/arm/mach-sunxi/
 F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/allwinner/
+F:     drivers/clk/sunxi-ng/
+F:     drivers/pinctrl/sunxi/
+F:     drivers/soc/sunxi/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sunxi/linux.git
 
 ARM/Allwinner SoC Clock Support
 M:     Emilio López <emilio@elopez.com.ar>
@@ -1078,6 +1085,16 @@ F:       drivers/pinctrl/meson/
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/meson*
 N:     meson
 
+ARM/Amlogic Meson SoC CLOCK FRAMEWORK
+M:     Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
+M:     Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>
+L:     linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/clk/meson/
+F:     include/dt-bindings/clock/meson*
+F:     include/dt-bindings/clock/gxbb*
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/amlogic*
+
 ARM/Annapurna Labs ALPINE ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Tsahee Zidenberg <tsahee@annapurnalabs.com>
 M:     Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
@@ -1110,7 +1127,6 @@ F:        drivers/*/*aspeed*
 ARM/ATMEL AT91RM9200, AT91SAM9 AND SAMA5 SOC SUPPORT
 M:     Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com>
 M:     Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com>
-M:     Jean-Christophe Plagniol-Villard <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://www.linux4sam.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/nferre/linux-at91.git
@@ -1122,6 +1138,7 @@ F:        arch/arm/boot/dts/at91*.dtsi
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/sama*.dts
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/sama*.dtsi
 F:     arch/arm/include/debug/at91.S
+F:     drivers/memory/atmel*
 
 ARM/ATMEL AT91 Clock Support
 M:     Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
@@ -1277,6 +1294,7 @@ F:        arch/arm/mach-mxs/
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/imx*
 F:     arch/arm/configs/imx*_defconfig
 F:     drivers/clk/imx/
+F:     drivers/soc/imx/
 F:     include/soc/imx/
 
 ARM/FREESCALE VYBRID ARM ARCHITECTURE
@@ -1497,6 +1515,7 @@ M:        Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
 M:     Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/soc/dove/
 F:     arch/arm/mach-dove/
 F:     arch/arm/mach-mv78xx0/
 F:     arch/arm/mach-orion5x/
@@ -2255,7 +2274,7 @@ M:        Wenyou Yang <wenyou.yang@atmel.com>
 M:     Josh Wu <rainyfeeling@outlook.com>
 L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/mtd/nand/atmel_nand*
+F:     drivers/mtd/nand/atmel/*
 
 ATMEL SDMMC DRIVER
 M:     Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@microchip.com>
@@ -2464,7 +2483,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/ec_bhf.c
 
 BFS FILE SYSTEM
-M:     "Tigran A. Aivazian" <tigran@aivazian.fsnet.co.uk>
+M:     "Tigran A. Aivazian" <aivazian.tigran@gmail.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/filesystems/bfs.txt
 F:     fs/bfs/
@@ -2667,9 +2686,9 @@ N:        kona
 F:     arch/arm/mach-bcm/
 
 BROADCOM BCM2835 ARM ARCHITECTURE
-M:     Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
 M:     Lee Jones <lee@kernel.org>
 M:     Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
+M:     Stefan Wahren <stefan.wahren@i2se.com>
 L:     linux-rpi-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 T:     git git://github.com/anholt/linux
@@ -2689,12 +2708,14 @@ F:      arch/mips/include/asm/mach-bcm47xx/*
 BROADCOM BCM5301X ARM ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
 M:     Rafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
+M:     Jon Mason <jonmason@broadcom.com>
 M:     bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-bcm/bcm_5301x.c
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm5301x*.dtsi
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm470*
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm953012*
 
 BROADCOM BCM53573 ARM ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
@@ -2856,13 +2877,6 @@ L:       netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bcmsysport.*
 
-BROADCOM VULCAN ARM64 SOC
-M:     Jayachandran C. <c.jayachandran@gmail.com>
-M:     bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com
-L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S:     Maintained
-F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/broadcom/vulcan*
-
 BROADCOM NETXTREME-E ROCE DRIVER
 M:     Selvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@broadcom.com>
 M:     Devesh Sharma <devesh.sharma@broadcom.com>
@@ -2922,6 +2936,8 @@ T:        git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mason/linux-btrfs.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/filesystems/btrfs.txt
 F:     fs/btrfs/
+F:     include/linux/btrfs*
+F:     include/uapi/linux/btrfs*
 
 BTTV VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
 M:     Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
@@ -3056,7 +3072,7 @@ CAVIUM THUNDERX2 ARM64 SOC
 M:     Jayachandran C <jnair@caviumnetworks.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
-F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/cavium/thunder-99xx*
+F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/cavium/thunder2-99xx*
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/cavium-thunder2.txt
 
 CAVIUM I2C DRIVER
@@ -5584,6 +5600,7 @@ L:        linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/base/power/domain*.c
 F:     include/linux/pm_domain.h
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/power/power_domain.txt
 
 GENERIC UIO DRIVER FOR PCI DEVICES
 M:     "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
@@ -7906,7 +7923,7 @@ L:        linux-man@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 MARDUK (CREATOR CI40) DEVICE TREE SUPPORT
-M:     Rahul Bedarkar <rahul.bedarkar@imgtec.com>
+M:     Rahul Bedarkar <rahulbedarkar89@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/mips/boot/dts/img/pistachio_marduk.dts
@@ -8359,12 +8376,12 @@ M:      Brian Norris <computersforpeace@gmail.com>
 M:     Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
 M:     Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
 M:     Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
-M:     Cyrille Pitchen <cyrille.pitchen@atmel.com>
+M:     Cyrille Pitchen <cyrille.pitchen@wedev4u.fr>
 L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/
 Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-mtd/list/
-T:     git git://git.infradead.org/linux-mtd.git
-T:     git git://git.infradead.org/l2-mtd.git
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/linux-mtd.git master
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/l2-mtd.git master
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mtd/
 F:     drivers/mtd/
@@ -8418,7 +8435,7 @@ MICROCHIP / ATMEL AT91 / AT32 SERIAL DRIVER
 M:     Richard Genoud <richard.genoud@gmail.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/atmel_serial.c
-F:     include/linux/atmel_serial.h
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/atmel_serial.h
 
 MICROCHIP / ATMEL DMA DRIVER
 M:     Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@microchip.com>
@@ -8739,7 +8756,8 @@ R:        Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
 L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/
 Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-mtd/list/
-T:     git git://github.com/linux-nand/linux.git
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/linux-mtd.git nand/fixes
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/l2-mtd.git nand/next
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/mtd/nand/
 F:     include/linux/mtd/nand*.h
@@ -9511,6 +9529,11 @@ F:       arch/*/oprofile/
 F:     drivers/oprofile/
 F:     include/linux/oprofile.h
 
+OP-TEE DRIVER
+M:     Jens Wiklander <jens.wiklander@linaro.org>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/tee/optee/
+
 ORACLE CLUSTER FILESYSTEM 2 (OCFS2)
 M:     Mark Fasheh <mfasheh@versity.com>
 M:     Joel Becker <jlbec@evilplan.org>
@@ -9719,6 +9742,15 @@ F:       include/linux/pci*
 F:     arch/x86/pci/
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/quirks.c
 
+PCI ENDPOINT SUBSYSTEM
+M:     Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kishon/pci-endpoint.git
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/pci/endpoint/
+F:     drivers/misc/pci_endpoint_test.c
+F:     tools/pci/
+
 PCI DRIVER FOR ALTERA PCIE IP
 M:     Ley Foon Tan <lftan@altera.com>
 L:     rfi@lists.rocketboards.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -9793,6 +9825,17 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/aardvark-pci.txt
 F:     drivers/pci/host/pci-aardvark.c
 
+PCI DRIVER FOR MICROSEMI SWITCHTEC
+M:     Kurt Schwemmer <kurt.schwemmer@microsemi.com>
+M:     Stephen Bates <stephen.bates@microsemi.com>
+M:     Logan Gunthorpe <logang@deltatee.com>
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/switchtec.txt
+F:     Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-class-switchtec
+F:     drivers/pci/switch/switchtec*
+F:     include/uapi/linux/switchtec_ioctl.h
+
 PCI DRIVER FOR NVIDIA TEGRA
 M:     Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
@@ -11268,6 +11311,14 @@ F:     drivers/hwtracing/stm/
 F:     include/linux/stm.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/stm.h
 
+TEE SUBSYSTEM
+M:     Jens Wiklander <jens.wiklander@linaro.org>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     include/linux/tee_drv.h
+F:     include/uapi/linux/tee.h
+F:     drivers/tee/
+F:     Documentation/tee.txt
+
 THUNDERBOLT DRIVER
 M:     Andreas Noever <andreas.noever@gmail.com>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -12059,7 +12110,7 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     drivers/clk/spear/
 
 SPI NOR SUBSYSTEM
-M:     Cyrille Pitchen <cyrille.pitchen@atmel.com>
+M:     Cyrille Pitchen <cyrille.pitchen@wedev4u.fr>
 M:     Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/
@@ -12492,9 +12543,8 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/rc/ttusbir.c
 
 TEGRA ARCHITECTURE SUPPORT
-M:     Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
 M:     Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
-M:     Alexandre Courbot <gnurou@gmail.com>
+M:     Jonathan Hunter <jonathanh@nvidia.com>
 L:     linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
 Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-tegra/list/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tegra/linux.git
@@ -12573,6 +12623,9 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/keystone/ti,sci.txt
 F:     drivers/firmware/ti_sci*
 F:     include/linux/soc/ti/ti_sci_protocol.h
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/soc/ti/sci-pm-domain.txt
+F:     include/dt-bindings/genpd/k2g.h
+F:     drivers/soc/ti/ti_sci_pm_domains.c
 
 THANKO'S RAREMONO AM/FM/SW RADIO RECEIVER USB DRIVER
 M:     Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
@@ -13510,8 +13563,8 @@ F:      include/uapi/linux/virtio_*.h
 F:     drivers/crypto/virtio/
 
 VIRTIO DRIVERS FOR S390
-M:     Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
 M:     Cornelia Huck <cornelia.huck@de.ibm.com>
+M:     Halil Pasic <pasic@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 L:     linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
 L:     virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
 L:     kvm@vger.kernel.org