Merge branch 'x86-txt-for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git...
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index d3072cb8805d25058e73ffe995c82312d1975e73..3d2651bffaddb0ff1c5111e7ea04f5933d726d1f 100644 (file)
@@ -485,8 +485,8 @@ S:  Maintained
 F:     drivers/input/mouse/bcm5974.c
 
 APPLE SMC DRIVER
-M:     Nicolas Boichat <nicolas@boichat.ch>
-L:     mactel-linux-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+M:     Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@euromail.se>
+L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/hwmon/applesmc.c
 
@@ -797,12 +797,12 @@ M:        Michael Petchkovsky <mkpetch@internode.on.net>
 S:     Maintained
 
 ARM/NOMADIK ARCHITECTURE
-M:     Alessandro Rubini <rubini@unipv.it>
-M:     STEricsson <STEricsson_nomadik_linux@list.st.com>
-L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S:     Maintained
-F:     arch/arm/mach-nomadik/
-F:     arch/arm/plat-nomadik/
+M:     Alessandro Rubini <rubini@unipv.it>
+M:     STEricsson <STEricsson_nomadik_linux@list.st.com>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/mach-nomadik/
+F:     arch/arm/plat-nomadik/
 
 ARM/OPENMOKO NEO FREERUNNER (GTA02) MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Nelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
@@ -971,6 +971,16 @@ L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://www.mcuos.com
 S:     Maintained
 
+ARM/U300 MACHINE SUPPORT
+M:     Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@stericsson.com>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Supported
+F:     arch/arm/mach-u300/
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-stu300.c
+F:     drivers/rtc/rtc-coh901331.c
+F:     drivers/watchdog/coh901327_wdt.c
+F:     drivers/dma/coh901318*
+
 ARM/U8500 ARM ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Srinidhi Kasagar <srinidhi.kasagar@stericsson.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -1441,6 +1451,15 @@ F:       arch/powerpc/include/asm/spu*.h
 F:     arch/powerpc/oprofile/*cell*
 F:     arch/powerpc/platforms/cell/
 
+CEPH DISTRIBUTED FILE SYSTEM CLIENT
+M:     Sage Weil <sage@newdream.net>
+L:     ceph-devel@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://ceph.newdream.net/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sage/ceph-client.git
+S:     Supported
+F:     Documentation/filesystems/ceph.txt
+F:     fs/ceph
+
 CERTIFIED WIRELESS USB (WUSB) SUBSYSTEM:
 M:     David Vrabel <david.vrabel@csr.com>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
@@ -1917,17 +1936,17 @@ F:      drivers/scsi/dpt*
 F:     drivers/scsi/dpt/
 
 DRBD DRIVER
-P:     Philipp Reisner
-P:     Lars Ellenberg
-M:     drbd-dev@lists.linbit.com
-L:     drbd-user@lists.linbit.com
-W:     http://www.drbd.org
-T:     git git://git.drbd.org/linux-2.6-drbd.git drbd
-T:     git git://git.drbd.org/drbd-8.3.git
-S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/block/drbd/
-F:     lib/lru_cache.c
-F:     Documentation/blockdev/drbd/
+P:     Philipp Reisner
+P:     Lars Ellenberg
+M:     drbd-dev@lists.linbit.com
+L:     drbd-user@lists.linbit.com
+W:     http://www.drbd.org
+T:     git git://git.drbd.org/linux-2.6-drbd.git drbd
+T:     git git://git.drbd.org/drbd-8.3.git
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/block/drbd/
+F:     lib/lru_cache.c
+F:     Documentation/blockdev/drbd/
 
 DRIVER CORE, KOBJECTS, AND SYSFS
 M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
@@ -1941,7 +1960,7 @@ F:        lib/kobj*
 
 DRM DRIVERS
 M:     David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
-L:     dri-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/airlied/drm-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/
@@ -2465,12 +2484,6 @@ L:       linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/char/hvc_*
 
-VIRTIO CONSOLE DRIVER
-M:     Amit Shah <amit.shah@redhat.com>
-L:     virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
-S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/char/virtio_console.c
-
 iSCSI BOOT FIRMWARE TABLE (iBFT) DRIVER
 M:     Peter Jones <pjones@redhat.com>
 M:     Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad@kernel.org>
@@ -3085,6 +3098,7 @@ F:        include/scsi/*iscsi*
 ISDN SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Karsten Keil <isdn@linux-pingi.de>
 L:     isdn4linux@listserv.isdn4linux.de (subscribers-only)
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.isdn4linux.de
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kkeil/isdn-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
@@ -3271,6 +3285,16 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     include/linux/kexec.h
 F:     kernel/kexec.c
 
+KEYS/KEYRINGS:
+M:     David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
+L:     keyrings@linux-nfs.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/keys.txt
+F:     include/linux/key.h
+F:     include/linux/key-type.h
+F:     include/keys/
+F:     security/keys/
+
 KGDB
 M:     Jason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com>
 L:     kgdb-bugreport@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -3520,8 +3544,8 @@ F:        drivers/scsi/sym53c8xx_2/
 LTP (Linux Test Project)
 M:     Rishikesh K Rajak <risrajak@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 M:     Garrett Cooper <yanegomi@gmail.com>
-M:     Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
-M:     Subrata Modak <subrata@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M:     Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
+M:     Subrata Modak <subrata@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 L:     ltp-list@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://ltp.sourceforge.net/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/galak/ltp.git
@@ -4152,6 +4176,7 @@ OPROFILE
 M:     Robert Richter <robert.richter@amd.com>
 L:     oprofile-list@lists.sf.net
 S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/*/include/asm/oprofile*.h
 F:     arch/*/oprofile/
 F:     drivers/oprofile/
 F:     include/linux/oprofile.h
@@ -4340,13 +4365,13 @@ M:      Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
 M:     Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
 M:     Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
 S:     Supported
-F:     kernel/perf_event.c
+F:     kernel/perf_event*.c
 F:     include/linux/perf_event.h
-F:     arch/*/kernel/perf_event.c
-F:     arch/*/kernel/*/perf_event.c
-F:     arch/*/kernel/*/*/perf_event.c
+F:     arch/*/kernel/perf_event*.c
+F:     arch/*/kernel/*/perf_event*.c
+F:     arch/*/kernel/*/*/perf_event*.c
 F:     arch/*/include/asm/perf_event.h
-F:     arch/*/lib/perf_event.c
+F:     arch/*/lib/perf_event*.c
 F:     arch/*/kernel/perf_callchain.c
 F:     tools/perf/
 
@@ -4469,17 +4494,17 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     drivers/ata/sata_promise.*
 
 PS3 NETWORK SUPPORT
-M:     Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
+M:     Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 L:     cbe-oss-dev@ozlabs.org
-S:     Supported
+S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ps3_gelic_net.*
 
 PS3 PLATFORM SUPPORT
-M:     Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
+M:     Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
 L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 L:     cbe-oss-dev@ozlabs.org
-S:     Supported
+S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/powerpc/boot/ps3*
 F:     arch/powerpc/include/asm/lv1call.h
 F:     arch/powerpc/include/asm/ps3*.h
@@ -4778,12 +4803,11 @@ F:      drivers/s390/crypto/
 
 S390 ZFCP DRIVER
 M:     Christof Schmitt <christof.schmitt@de.ibm.com>
-M:     Martin Peschke <mp3@de.ibm.com>
+M:     Swen Schillig <swen@vnet.ibm.com>
 M:     linux390@de.ibm.com
 L:     linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
 S:     Supported
-F:     Documentation/s390/zfcpdump.txt
 F:     drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_*
 
 S390 IUCV NETWORK LAYER
@@ -5225,6 +5249,21 @@ T:       git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-next-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/sparc/
 
+SPARC SERIAL DRIVERS
+M:     "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
+L:     sparclinux@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-next-2.6.git
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/serial/suncore.c
+F:     drivers/serial/suncore.h
+F:     drivers/serial/sunhv.c
+F:     drivers/serial/sunsab.c
+F:     drivers/serial/sunsab.h
+F:     drivers/serial/sunsu.c
+F:     drivers/serial/sunzilog.c
+F:     drivers/serial/sunzilog.h
+
 SPECIALIX IO8+ MULTIPORT SERIAL CARD DRIVER
 M:     Roger Wolff <R.E.Wolff@BitWizard.nl>
 S:     Supported
@@ -5410,7 +5449,6 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     sound/soc/codecs/twl4030*
 
 TIPC NETWORK LAYER
-M:     Per Liden <per.liden@ericsson.com>
 M:     Jon Maloy <jon.maloy@ericsson.com>
 M:     Allan Stephens <allan.stephens@windriver.com>
 L:     tipc-discussion@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -5466,7 +5504,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/tmio_mmc.*
 
 TMPFS (SHMEM FILESYSTEM)
-M:     Hugh Dickins <hugh.dickins@tiscali.co.uk>
+M:     Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
 L:     linux-mm@kvack.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     include/linux/shmem_fs.h
@@ -5948,6 +5986,13 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/filesystems/vfat.txt
 F:     fs/fat/
 
+VIRTIO CONSOLE DRIVER
+M:     Amit Shah <amit.shah@redhat.com>
+L:     virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/char/virtio_console.c
+F:     include/linux/virtio_console.h
+
 VIRTIO HOST (VHOST)
 M:     "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
 L:     kvm@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6188,7 +6233,7 @@ F:        arch/x86/
 X86 PLATFORM DRIVERS
 M:     Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
 L:     platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
-T:      git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mjg59/platform-drivers-x86.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mjg59/platform-drivers-x86.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/platform/x86