Merge branch 'for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jmorris...
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 11b3937adb89163bfd9835303250394fc7be9ceb..346744599b4fdddb93b163687bad77d1f790ee77 100644 (file)
@@ -3401,7 +3401,9 @@ F:        Documentation/filesystems/ext4.txt
 F:     fs/ext4/
 
 Extended Verification Module (EVM)
-M:     Mimi Zohar <zohar@us.ibm.com>
+M:     Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+L:     linux-ima-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     security/integrity/evm/
 
@@ -4423,8 +4425,11 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/ipack/
 
 INTEGRITY MEASUREMENT ARCHITECTURE (IMA)
-M:     Mimi Zohar <zohar@us.ibm.com>
+M:     Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 M:     Dmitry Kasatkin <d.kasatkin@samsung.com>
+L:     linux-ima-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     linux-ima-user@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     security/integrity/ima/
 
@@ -5092,8 +5097,8 @@ F:        include/keys/
 F:     security/keys/
 
 KEYS-TRUSTED
-M:     David Safford <safford@watson.ibm.com>
-M:     Mimi Zohar <zohar@us.ibm.com>
+M:     David Safford <safford@us.ibm.com>
+M:     Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 L:     linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
 L:     keyrings@linux-nfs.org
 S:     Supported
@@ -5103,8 +5108,8 @@ F:        security/keys/trusted.c
 F:     security/keys/trusted.h
 
 KEYS-ENCRYPTED
-M:     Mimi Zohar <zohar@us.ibm.com>
-M:     David Safford <safford@watson.ibm.com>
+M:     Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M:     David Safford <safford@us.ibm.com>
 L:     linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
 L:     keyrings@linux-nfs.org
 S:     Supported
@@ -7787,11 +7792,10 @@ M:      Security Officers <security@kernel.org>
 S:     Supported
 
 SELINUX SECURITY MODULE
+M:     Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com>
 M:     Stephen Smalley <sds@tycho.nsa.gov>
-M:     James Morris <james.l.morris@oracle.com>
 M:     Eric Paris <eparis@parisplace.org>
-M:     Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com>
-L:     selinux@tycho.nsa.gov (subscribers-only, general discussion)
+L:     selinux@tycho.nsa.gov (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://selinuxproject.org
 T:     git git://git.infradead.org/users/pcmoore/selinux
 S:     Supported