Merge tag 'pci-v4.21-changes' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/helgaa...
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 39e75bbefc3d734b79f40485288bb25be98b91c1..29e06aa64eb2d78bf54b7db74d18da3837867b22 100644 (file)
@@ -11750,6 +11750,7 @@ F:      include/uapi/linux/pci*
 F:     lib/pci*
 F:     arch/x86/pci/
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/quirks.c
+F:     arch/x86/kernel/early-quirks.c
 
 PCI NATIVE HOST BRIDGE AND ENDPOINT DRIVERS
 M:     Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
@@ -11759,6 +11760,13 @@ T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lpieralisi/pci.git/
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/pci/controller/
 
+PCIE DRIVER FOR AMLOGIC MESON
+M:     Yue Wang <yue.wang@Amlogic.com>
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-meson.c
+
 PCIE DRIVER FOR AXIS ARTPEC
 M:     Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@axis.com
@@ -11791,7 +11799,6 @@ F:      Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/kirin-pcie.txt
 F:     drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-kirin.c
 
 PCIE DRIVER FOR HISILICON STB
-M:     Jianguo Sun <sunjianguo1@huawei.com>
 M:     Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
 L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
@@ -11828,6 +11835,13 @@ S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/v3-v360epc-pci.txt
 F:     drivers/pci/controller/pci-v3-semi.c
 
+PCIE DRIVER FOR SOCIONEXT UNIPHIER
+M:     Kunihiko Hayashi <hayashi.kunihiko@socionext.com>
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/uniphier-pcie.txt
+F:     drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-uniphier.c
+
 PCIE DRIVER FOR ST SPEAR13XX
 M:     Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org