Merge branch 'for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/roland...
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index f229e16d67ed857e8d979ce5bef30ef66601fc7e..25f450fe1059602a3d38292964d4c4ca9a0d38c1 100644 (file)
@@ -1138,6 +1138,12 @@ L:       accessrunner-general@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://accessrunner.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Maintained
 
+CONTROL GROUPS (CGROUPS)
+P:     Paul Menage
+M:     menage@google.com
+L:     containers@lists.linux-foundation.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 CORETEMP HARDWARE MONITORING DRIVER
 P:     Rudolf Marek
 M:     r.marek@assembler.cz
@@ -1589,6 +1595,13 @@ L:       linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://linux-fbdev.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Maintained
 
+FREESCALE DMA DRIVER
+P;     Zhang Wei
+M:     wei.zhang@freescale.com
+L:     linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 FREESCALE SOC FS_ENET DRIVER
 P:     Pantelis Antoniou
 M:     pantelis.antoniou@gmail.com
@@ -2626,6 +2639,17 @@ L:       linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mm.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+MEMORY RESOURCE CONTROLLER
+P:     Balbir Singh
+M:     balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com
+P:     Pavel Emelyanov
+M:     xemul@openvz.org
+P:     KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki
+M:     kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com
+L:     linux-mm@kvack.org
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 MEI MN10300/AM33 PORT
 P:     David Howells
 M:     dhowells@redhat.com