Merge branch 'for-rmk' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ycmiao/pxa...
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 9146a1c2e67d6bf2e94c69036233f969d63fec7f..1ab1b7f4e4c59c3a965724e5917aa0742f143e2f 100644 (file)
@@ -4143,6 +4143,69 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/video/riva/
 F:     drivers/video/nvidia/
 
+OMAP SUPPORT
+P:     Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
+M:     tony@atomide.com
+L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://www.muru.com/linux/omap/
+W:     http://linux.omap.com/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tmlind/linux-omap-2.6.git
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/*omap*
+
+OMAP CLOCK FRAMEWORK SUPPORT
+P:     Paul Walmsley
+M:     paul@pwsan.com
+L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/*omap*/*clock*
+
+OMAP POWER MANAGEMENT SUPPORT
+P:     Kevin Hilman
+M:     khilman@deeprootsystems.com
+L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/*omap*/*pm*
+
+OMAP AUDIO SUPPORT
+P:     Jarkko Nikula
+M:     jhnikula@gmail.com
+L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (subscribers-only)
+L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     sound/soc/omap/
+
+OMAP FRAMEBUFFER SUPPORT
+P:     Imre Deak
+M:     imre.deak@nokia.com
+L:     linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/video/omap/
+
+OMAP MMC SUPPORT
+P:     Jarkko Lavinen
+M:     jarkko.lavinen@nokia.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/mmc/host/*omap*
+
+OMAP RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR SUPPORT
+P:     Deepak Saxena
+M:     dsaxena@plexity.net
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/char/hw_random/omap-rng.c
+
+OMAP USB SUPPORT
+P:     Felipe Balbi
+M:     felipe.balbi@nokia.com
+P:     David Brownell
+M:     dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net
+L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 OMFS FILESYSTEM
 P:     Bob Copeland
 M:     me@bobcopeland.com
@@ -5531,20 +5594,6 @@ F:       drivers/misc/tifm*
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/tifm_sd.c
 F:     include/linux/tifm.h
 
-TI OMAP MMC INTERFACE DRIVER
-P:     Carlos Aguiar, Anderson Briglia and Syed Khasim
-M:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://linux.omap.com
-W:     http://www.muru.com/linux/omap/
-S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/mmc/host/omap.c
-
-TI OMAP RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR SUPPORT
-P:     Deepak Saxena
-M:     dsaxena@plexity.net
-S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/char/hw_random/omap-rng.c
-
 TIPC NETWORK LAYER
 P:     Per Liden
 M:     per.liden@ericsson.com