Merge tag 'sound-4.7-rc1' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tiwai...
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 09a9cf1e0a8a88149f94c6c4ece08f4b47720c89..0d4f9a1c7ce4d994f024b0ea445a82c2b26afaf4 100644 (file)
@@ -627,6 +627,7 @@ F:  include/linux/altera_jtaguart.h
 
 AMD CRYPTOGRAPHIC COPROCESSOR (CCP) DRIVER
 M:     Tom Lendacky <thomas.lendacky@amd.com>
+M:     Gary Hook <gary.hook@amd.com>
 L:     linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/crypto/ccp/
@@ -948,12 +949,15 @@ F:        drivers/clk/sunxi/
 
 ARM/Amlogic Meson SoC support
 M:     Carlo Caione <carlo@caione.org>
+M:     Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-L:     linux-meson@googlegroups.com
+L:     linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org
 W:     http://linux-meson.com/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-meson/
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/meson*
+F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/
+F:     drivers/pinctrl/meson/
 N:     meson
 
 ARM/Annapurna Labs ALPINE ARCHITECTURE
@@ -975,6 +979,13 @@ F: arch/arm/mach-artpec
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/artpec6*
 F:     drivers/clk/clk-artpec6.c
 
+ARM/ASPEED MACHINE SUPPORT
+M:     Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/mach-aspeed/
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/aspeed-*
+F:     drivers/*/*aspeed*
+
 ARM/ATMEL AT91RM9200, AT91SAM9 AND SAMA5 SOC SUPPORT
 M:     Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
 M:     Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com>
@@ -1260,7 +1271,7 @@ M:        Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-keystone/
-F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/k2*
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/keystone-*
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ssantosh/linux-keystone.git
 
 ARM/TEXAS INSTRUMENT KEYSTONE CLOCK FRAMEWORK
@@ -1288,6 +1299,12 @@ L:       linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/memory/*emif*
 
+ARM/LG1K ARCHITECTURE
+M:     Chanho Min <chanho.min@lge.com>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/lg/
+
 ARM/LOGICPD PXA270 MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -1306,11 +1323,25 @@ F:      drivers/mtd/spi-nor/nxp-spifi.c
 F:     drivers/rtc/rtc-lpc24xx.c
 N:     lpc18xx
 
+ARM/LPC32XX SOC SUPPORT
+M:     Vladimir Zapolskiy <vz@mleia.com>
+M:     Sylvain Lemieux <slemieux.tyco@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+T:     git git://github.com/vzapolskiy/linux-lpc32xx.git
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/lpc32*
+F:     arch/arm/mach-lpc32xx/
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-pnx.c
+F:     drivers/net/ethernet/nxp/lpc_eth.c
+F:     drivers/usb/host/ohci-nxp.c
+F:     drivers/watchdog/pnx4008_wdt.c
+N:     lpc32xx
+
 ARM/MAGICIAN MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Philipp Zabel <philipp.zabel@gmail.com>
 S:     Maintained
 
-ARM/Marvell Kirkwood and Armada 370, 375, 38x, XP SOC support
+ARM/Marvell Kirkwood and Armada 370, 375, 38x, 39x, XP, 3700, 7K/8K SOC support
 M:     Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
 M:     Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
 M:     Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
@@ -1322,7 +1353,8 @@ F:        drivers/rtc/rtc-armada38x.c
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/armada*
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/kirkwood*
 F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/marvell/armada*
-
+F:     drivers/cpufreq/mvebu-cpufreq.c
+F:     arch/arm/configs/mvebu_*_defconfig
 
 ARM/Marvell Berlin SoC support
 M:     Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
@@ -1355,6 +1387,15 @@ W:       http://www.digriz.org.uk/ts78xx/kernel
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-orion5x/ts78xx-*
 
+ARM/OXNAS platform support
+M:     Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/mach-oxnas/
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/oxnas*
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/wd-mbwe.dts
+N:     oxnas
+
 ARM/Mediatek RTC DRIVER
 M:     Eddie Huang <eddie.huang@mediatek.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -1470,7 +1511,10 @@ F:       arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-*.dts
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-*.dtsi
 F:     arch/arm/mach-qcom/
 F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/*
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-qup.c
+F:     drivers/clk/qcom/
 F:     drivers/soc/qcom/
+F:     drivers/spi/spi-qup.c
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/msm_serial.h
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/msm_serial.c
 F:     drivers/*/pm8???-*
@@ -1491,6 +1535,8 @@ Q:        http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-renesas-soc/list/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/horms/renesas.git next
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/renesas/
+F:     drivers/soc/renesas/
+F:     include/linux/soc/renesas/
 
 ARM/RISCPC ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
@@ -1540,6 +1586,7 @@ F:        arch/arm/mach-s5p*/
 F:     arch/arm/mach-exynos*/
 F:     drivers/*/*s3c2410*
 F:     drivers/*/*/*s3c2410*
+F:     drivers/memory/samsung/*
 F:     drivers/soc/samsung/*
 F:     drivers/spi/spi-s3c*
 F:     sound/soc/samsung/*
@@ -1604,6 +1651,8 @@ F:        arch/arm/configs/shmobile_defconfig
 F:     arch/arm/include/debug/renesas-scif.S
 F:     arch/arm/mach-shmobile/
 F:     drivers/sh/
+F:     drivers/soc/renesas/
+F:     include/linux/soc/renesas/
 
 ARM/SOCFPGA ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@opensource.altera.com>
@@ -1638,6 +1687,7 @@ F:        arch/arm/boot/dts/sti*
 F:     drivers/char/hw_random/st-rng.c
 F:     drivers/clocksource/arm_global_timer.c
 F:     drivers/clocksource/clksrc_st_lpc.c
+F:     drivers/cpufreq/sti-cpufreq.c
 F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-st.c
 F:     drivers/media/rc/st_rc.c
 F:     drivers/media/platform/sti/c8sectpfe/
@@ -1647,6 +1697,7 @@ F:        drivers/phy/phy-miphy365x.c
 F:     drivers/phy/phy-stih407-usb.c
 F:     drivers/phy/phy-stih41x-usb.c
 F:     drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-st.c
+F:     drivers/remoteproc/st_remoteproc.c
 F:     drivers/reset/sti/
 F:     drivers/rtc/rtc-st-lpc.c
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/st-asc.c
@@ -1771,6 +1822,7 @@ F:        */*/vexpress*
 F:     */*/*/vexpress*
 F:     drivers/clk/versatile/clk-vexpress-osc.c
 F:     drivers/clocksource/versatile.c
+N:     mps2
 
 ARM/VFP SUPPORT
 M:     Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
@@ -2203,10 +2255,13 @@ BATMAN ADVANCED
 M:     Marek Lindner <mareklindner@neomailbox.ch>
 M:     Simon Wunderlich <sw@simonwunderlich.de>
 M:     Antonio Quartulli <a@unstable.cc>
-L:     b.a.t.m.a.n@lists.open-mesh.org
+L:     b.a.t.m.a.n@lists.open-mesh.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     https://www.open-mesh.org/
 Q:     https://patchwork.open-mesh.org/project/batman/list/
 S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-class-net-batman-adv
+F:     Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-class-net-mesh
+F:     Documentation/networking/batman-adv.txt
 F:     net/batman-adv/
 
 BAYCOM/HDLCDRV DRIVERS FOR AX.25
@@ -3348,6 +3403,7 @@ F:        Documentation/powerpc/cxlflash.txt
 
 STMMAC ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Giuseppe Cavallaro <peppe.cavallaro@st.com>
+M:     Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.stlinux.com
 S:     Supported
@@ -3539,6 +3595,15 @@ F:       drivers/devfreq/devfreq-event.c
 F:     include/linux/devfreq-event.h
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/devfreq/event/
 
+BUS FREQUENCY DRIVER FOR SAMSUNG EXYNOS
+M:     Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>
+L:     linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mzx/devfreq.git
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/devfreq/exynos-bus.c
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/devfreq/exynos-bus.txt
+
 DEVICE NUMBER REGISTRY
 M:     Torben Mathiasen <device@lanana.org>
 W:     http://lanana.org/docs/device-list/index.html
@@ -4379,6 +4444,12 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/video/fbdev/exynos/exynos_mipi*
 F:     include/video/exynos_mipi*
 
+EZchip NPS platform support
+M:     Noam Camus <noamc@ezchip.com>
+S:     Supported
+F:     arch/arc/plat-eznps
+F:     arch/arc/boot/dts/eznps.dts
+
 F71805F HARDWARE MONITORING DRIVER
 M:     Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.com>
 L:     linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4885,6 +4956,7 @@ M:        Alexandre Courbot <gnurou@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linusw/linux-gpio.git
 S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/
 F:     Documentation/gpio/
 F:     Documentation/ABI/testing/gpio-cdev
 F:     Documentation/ABI/obsolete/sysfs-gpio
@@ -5745,13 +5817,6 @@ F:       drivers/char/hw_random/ixp4xx-rng.c
 
 INTEL ETHERNET DRIVERS
 M:     Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>
-R:     Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@intel.com>
-R:     Shannon Nelson <shannon.nelson@intel.com>
-R:     Carolyn Wyborny <carolyn.wyborny@intel.com>
-R:     Don Skidmore <donald.c.skidmore@intel.com>
-R:     Bruce Allan <bruce.w.allan@intel.com>
-R:     John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com>
-R:     Mitch Williams <mitch.a.williams@intel.com>
 L:     intel-wired-lan@lists.osuosl.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://www.intel.com/support/feedback.htm
 W:     http://e1000.sourceforge.net/
@@ -6427,7 +6492,7 @@ F:        net/l3mdev
 F:     include/net/l3mdev.h
 
 LANTIQ MIPS ARCHITECTURE
-M:     John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
+M:     John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/mips/lantiq
@@ -6689,6 +6754,7 @@ F:        kernel/livepatch/
 F:     include/linux/livepatch.h
 F:     arch/x86/include/asm/livepatch.h
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/livepatch.c
+F:     Documentation/livepatch/
 F:     Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-kernel-livepatch
 F:     samples/livepatch/
 L:     live-patching@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6777,12 +6843,6 @@ W:       logfs.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     fs/logfs/
 
-LPC32XX MACHINE SUPPORT
-M:     Roland Stigge <stigge@antcom.de>
-L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S:     Maintained
-F:     arch/arm/mach-lpc32xx/
-
 LSILOGIC MPT FUSION DRIVERS (FC/SAS/SPI)
 M:     Sathya Prakash <sathya.prakash@broadcom.com>
 M:     Chaitra P B <chaitra.basappa@broadcom.com>
@@ -7021,9 +7081,9 @@ M:        Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>
 M:     Krzysztof Kozlowski <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/*/max14577.c
+F:     drivers/*/max14577*.c
 F:     drivers/*/max77686*.c
-F:     drivers/*/max77693.c
+F:     drivers/*/max77693*.c
 F:     drivers/extcon/extcon-max14577.c
 F:     drivers/extcon/extcon-max77693.c
 F:     drivers/rtc/rtc-max77686.c
@@ -7273,6 +7333,15 @@ S:       Supported
 F:     Documentation/mips/
 F:     arch/mips/
 
+MIPS/LOONGSON1 ARCHITECTURE
+M:     Keguang Zhang <keguang.zhang@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/mips/loongson32/
+F:     arch/mips/include/asm/mach-loongson32/
+F:     drivers/*/*loongson1*
+F:     drivers/*/*/*loongson1*
+
 MIROSOUND PCM20 FM RADIO RECEIVER DRIVER
 M:     Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -7540,10 +7609,10 @@ M:      Michael Schmitz <schmitzmic@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/scsi/g_NCR5380.txt
+F:     Documentation/scsi/dtc3x80.txt
 F:     drivers/scsi/NCR5380.*
 F:     drivers/scsi/arm/cumana_1.c
 F:     drivers/scsi/arm/oak.c
-F:     drivers/scsi/atari_NCR5380.c
 F:     drivers/scsi/atari_scsi.*
 F:     drivers/scsi/dmx3191d.c
 F:     drivers/scsi/dtc.*
@@ -9192,7 +9261,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/video/fbdev/aty/aty128fb.c
 
 RALINK MIPS ARCHITECTURE
-M:     John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
+M:     John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/mips/ralink
@@ -9490,7 +9559,7 @@ F:        drivers/net/wireless/realtek/rtlwifi/rtl8192ce/
 RTL8XXXU WIRELESS DRIVER (rtl8xxxu)
 M:     Jes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jes/linux.git rtl8723au-mac80211
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jes/linux.git rtl8xxxu-devel
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/realtek/rtl8xxxu/
 
@@ -9972,6 +10041,12 @@ T:      git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jj/apparmor-dev.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     security/apparmor/
 
+LOADPIN SECURITY MODULE
+M:     Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kees/linux.git lsm/loadpin
+S:     Supported
+F:     security/loadpin/
+
 YAMA SECURITY MODULE
 M:     Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kees/linux.git yama/tip
@@ -10162,8 +10237,8 @@ F:      arch/arm/mach-s3c24xx/bast-irq.c
 TI DAVINCI MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
 M:     Kevin Hilman <khilman@kernel.org>
-T:     git git://gitorious.org/linux-davinci/linux-davinci.git
-Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-davinci/list/
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/nsekhar/linux-davinci.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arm/mach-davinci/
 F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-davinci.c
@@ -10943,10 +11018,11 @@ M:    Prashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@nvidia.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/clk/tegra/
 
-TEGRA DMA DRIVER
+TEGRA DMA DRIVERS
 M:     Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
+M:     Jon Hunter <jonathanh@nvidia.com>
 S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/dma/tegra20-apb-dma.c
+F:     drivers/dma/tegra*
 
 TEGRA I2C DRIVER
 M:     Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
@@ -11247,14 +11323,13 @@ S:    Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/i2c/tc358743*
 F:     include/media/i2c/tc358743.h
 
-TMIO MMC DRIVER
-M:     Ian Molton <ian@mnementh.co.uk>
+TMIO/SDHI MMC DRIVER
+M:     Wolfram Sang <wsa+renesas@sang-engineering.com>
 L:     linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/tmio_mmc*
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/sh_mobile_sdhi.c
-F:     include/linux/mmc/tmio.h
-F:     include/linux/mmc/sh_mobile_sdhi.h
+F:     include/linux/mfd/tmio.h
 
 TMP401 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
 M:     Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
@@ -11286,6 +11361,14 @@ W:     https://linuxtv.org
 S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/media/pci/tw68/
 
+TW686X VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
+M:     Ezequiel Garcia <ezequiel@vanguardiasur.com.ar>
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+W:     http://linuxtv.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/media/pci/tw686x/
+
 TPM DEVICE DRIVER
 M:     Peter Huewe <peterhuewe@gmx.de>
 M:     Marcel Selhorst <tpmdd@selhorst.net>
@@ -11319,6 +11402,20 @@ F:     include/trace/
 F:     kernel/trace/
 F:     tools/testing/selftests/ftrace/
 
+TRACING MMIO ACCESSES (MMIOTRACE)
+M:     Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
+M:     Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
+R:     Karol Herbst <karolherbst@gmail.com>
+R:     Pekka Paalanen <ppaalanen@gmail.com>
+S:     Maintained
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+L:     nouveau@lists.freedesktop.org
+F:     kernel/trace/trace_mmiotrace.c
+F:     include/linux/mmiotrace.h
+F:     arch/x86/mm/kmmio.c
+F:     arch/x86/mm/mmio-mod.c
+F:     arch/x86/mm/testmmiotrace.c
+
 TRIVIAL PATCHES
 M:     Jiri Kosina <trivial@kernel.org>
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jikos/trivial.git
@@ -11998,7 +12095,9 @@ L:      linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.slimlogic.co.uk/?p=48
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/broonie/regulator.git
 S:     Supported
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/regulator/
 F:     drivers/regulator/
+F:     include/dt-bindings/regulator/
 F:     include/linux/regulator/
 
 VRF