Merge branch 'for-linus' of git://one.firstfloor.org/home/andi/git/linux-2.6
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 4b307e6263c2c90c9b8a4e955fea81901a12bf17..0492dd88e12a5b19179c59f281c5991088ca7fc3 100644 (file)
@@ -733,6 +733,13 @@ M: tigran@aivazian.fsnet.co.uk
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+BLACKFIN I2C TWI DRIVER
+P:     Sonic Zhang
+M:     sonic.zhang@analog.com
+L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
+W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org/
+S:     Supported
+
 BLOCK LAYER
 P:     Jens Axboe
 M:     axboe@kernel.dk
 BLOCK LAYER
 P:     Jens Axboe
 M:     axboe@kernel.dk
@@ -1459,6 +1466,11 @@ L:       linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.icp-vortex.com/
 S:     Supported
 
 W:     http://www.icp-vortex.com/
 S:     Supported
 
+GENERIC GPIO I2C DRIVER
+P:     Haavard Skinnemoen
+M:     hskinnemoen@atmel.com
+S:     Supported
+
 GENERIC HDLC DRIVER, N2, C101, PCI200SYN and WANXL DRIVERS
 P:     Krzysztof Halasa
 M:     khc@pm.waw.pl
 GENERIC HDLC DRIVER, N2, C101, PCI200SYN and WANXL DRIVERS
 P:     Krzysztof Halasa
 M:     khc@pm.waw.pl
@@ -1631,6 +1643,13 @@ L:       i2c@lm-sensors.org
 T:     quilt http://khali.linux-fr.org/devel/linux-2.6/jdelvare-i2c/
 S:     Maintained
 
 T:     quilt http://khali.linux-fr.org/devel/linux-2.6/jdelvare-i2c/
 S:     Maintained
 
+I2C-TINY-USB DRIVER
+P:     Till Harbaum
+M:     till@harbaum.org
+L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+T:     http://www.harbaum.org/till/i2c_tiny_usb
+S:     Maintained
+
 i386 BOOT CODE
 P:     Riley H. Williams
 M:     Riley@Williams.Name
 i386 BOOT CODE
 P:     Riley H. Williams
 M:     Riley@Williams.Name
@@ -2209,6 +2228,16 @@ M:       philb@gnu.org
 W:     http://www.tazenda.demon.co.uk/phil/linux-hp
 S:     Maintained
 
 W:     http://www.tazenda.demon.co.uk/phil/linux-hp
 S:     Maintained
 
+MAC80211
+P:     Jiri Benc
+M:     jbenc@suse.cz
+P:     Michael Wu
+M:     flamingice@sourmilk.net
+L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://linuxwireless.org/
+T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jbenc/mac80211.git
+S:     Maintained
+
 MARVELL YUKON / SYSKONNECT DRIVER
 P:     Mirko Lindner
 M:     mlindner@syskonnect.de
 MARVELL YUKON / SYSKONNECT DRIVER
 P:     Mirko Lindner
 M:     mlindner@syskonnect.de
@@ -3640,8 +3669,8 @@ W:        http://www.kroah.com/linux/
 S:     Maintained
 
 USB SERIAL WHITEHEAT DRIVER
 S:     Maintained
 
 USB SERIAL WHITEHEAT DRIVER
-P:     Stuart MacDonald
-M:     stuartm@connecttech.com
+P:     Support Department
+M:     support@connecttech.com
 L:     linux-usb-users@lists.sourceforge.net
 L:     linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://www.connecttech.com
 L:     linux-usb-users@lists.sourceforge.net
 L:     linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://www.connecttech.com