Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 9aa47eeb469d4985949934986e2a2c201213301b..03c46f4831433fee1503bcabbda0fad23754ad95 100644 (file)
@@ -6307,6 +6307,7 @@ F:        tools/testing/selftests/gpio/
 
 GPIO SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
+M:     Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
 L:     linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linusw/linux-gpio.git
 S:     Maintained
@@ -7444,6 +7445,20 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/fb/intelfb.txt
 F:     drivers/video/fbdev/intelfb/
 
+INTEL GPIO DRIVERS
+M:     Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
+L:     linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/andy/linux-gpio-intel.git
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-ich.c
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-intel-mid.c
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-lynxpoint.c
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-merrifield.c
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-ml-ioh.c
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-pch.c
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-sch.c
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-sodaville.c
+
 INTEL GVT-g DRIVERS (Intel GPU Virtualization)
 M:     Zhenyu Wang <zhenyuw@linux.intel.com>
 M:     Zhi Wang <zhi.a.wang@intel.com>
@@ -7454,12 +7469,6 @@ T:       git https://github.com/intel/gvt-linux.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/
 
-INTEL PMIC GPIO DRIVER
-R:     Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
-S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-*cove.c
-F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-msic.c
-
 INTEL HID EVENT DRIVER
 M:     Alex Hung <alex.hung@canonical.com>
 L:     platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
@@ -7547,12 +7556,6 @@ W:       https://01.org/linux-acpi
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/intel_menlow.c
 
-INTEL MERRIFIELD GPIO DRIVER
-M:     Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
-L:     linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-merrifield.c
-
 INTEL MIC DRIVERS (mic)
 M:     Sudeep Dutt <sudeep.dutt@intel.com>
 M:     Ashutosh Dixit <ashutosh.dixit@intel.com>
@@ -7585,6 +7588,13 @@ F:       drivers/platform/x86/intel_punit_ipc.c
 F:     arch/x86/include/asm/intel_pmc_ipc.h
 F:     arch/x86/include/asm/intel_punit_ipc.h
 
+INTEL PMIC GPIO DRIVERS
+M:     Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
+S:     Maintained
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/andy/linux-gpio-intel.git
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-*cove.c
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-msic.c
+
 INTEL MULTIFUNCTION PMIC DEVICE DRIVERS
 R:     Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -14087,6 +14097,7 @@ F:      Documentation/devicetree/bindings/iio/proximity/vl53l0x.txt
 
 STABLE BRANCH
 M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
+M:     Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org>
 L:     stable@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/process/stable-kernel-rules.rst