Merge tag 'for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/virt/kvm/kvm
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 166e765acce87dd67c0df368452ca2b1e97dbe41..035ffc1e16a34a0b713c6cbae427e0d6a0c4e02d 100644 (file)
@@ -183,7 +183,7 @@ M:  Realtek linux nic maintainers <nic_swsd@realtek.com>
 M:     Heiner Kallweit <hkallweit1@gmail.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/net/ethernet/realtek/r8169.c
+F:     drivers/net/ethernet/realtek/r8169*
 
 8250/16?50 (AND CLONE UARTS) SERIAL DRIVER
 M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
@@ -899,7 +899,7 @@ L:  linux-iio@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://ez.analog.com/community/linux-device-drivers
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/iio/adc/ad7124.c
-F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/iio/adc/adi,ad7124.txt
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/iio/adc/adi,ad7124.yaml
 
 ANALOG DEVICES INC AD7606 DRIVER
 M:     Stefan Popa <stefan.popa@analog.com>
@@ -1194,7 +1194,7 @@ F:        include/uapi/linux/if_arcnet.h
 
 ARM ARCHITECTED TIMER DRIVER
 M:     Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
-M:     Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
+M:     Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/include/asm/arch_timer.h
@@ -2155,10 +2155,12 @@ F:      Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/realtek.txt
 
 ARM/RENESAS ARM64 ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Simon Horman <horms@verge.net.au>
+M:     Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>
 M:     Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-renesas-soc/list/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/horms/renesas.git next
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/geert/renesas-devel.git next
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/renesas/
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/renesas.yaml
@@ -2269,10 +2271,12 @@ F:      drivers/media/platform/s5p-mfc/
 
 ARM/SHMOBILE ARM ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Simon Horman <horms@verge.net.au>
+M:     Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>
 M:     Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-renesas-soc/list/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/horms/renesas.git next
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/geert/renesas-devel.git next
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/emev2*
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/gr-peach*
@@ -4190,7 +4194,7 @@ M:        Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
 L:     cgroups@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-block@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.dk/linux-block
-F:     Documentation/cgroup-v1/blkio-controller.rst
+F:     Documentation/admin-guide/cgroup-v1/blkio-controller.rst
 F:     block/blk-cgroup.c
 F:     include/linux/blk-cgroup.h
 F:     block/blk-throttle.c
@@ -4469,7 +4473,7 @@ F:        arch/powerpc/platforms/powernv/pci-cxl.c
 F:     drivers/misc/cxl/
 F:     include/misc/cxl*
 F:     include/uapi/misc/cxl.h
-F:     Documentation/powerpc/cxl.txt
+F:     Documentation/powerpc/cxl.rst
 F:     Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-class-cxl
 
 CXLFLASH (IBM Coherent Accelerator Processor Interface CAPI Flash) SCSI DRIVER
@@ -4480,7 +4484,7 @@ L:        linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/cxlflash/
 F:     include/uapi/scsi/cxlflash_ioctl.h
-F:     Documentation/powerpc/cxlflash.txt
+F:     Documentation/powerpc/cxlflash.rst
 
 CYBERPRO FB DRIVER
 M:     Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
@@ -6061,7 +6065,7 @@ M:        Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
 M:     Heiner Kallweit <hkallweit1@gmail.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
-F:     Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-bus-mdio
+F:     Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-class-net-phydev
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/ethernet-phy.yaml
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/mdio*
 F:     Documentation/networking/phy.rst
@@ -6322,7 +6326,8 @@ F:        Documentation/devicetree/bindings/counter/ftm-quaddec.txt
 F:     drivers/counter/ftm-quaddec.c
 
 FLOPPY DRIVER
-S:     Orphan
+M:     Denis Efremov <efremov@linux.com>
+S:     Odd Fixes
 L:     linux-block@vger.kernel.org
 F:     drivers/block/floppy.c
 
@@ -6339,7 +6344,7 @@ FPGA MANAGER FRAMEWORK
 M:     Moritz Fischer <mdf@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-fpga@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/atull/linux-fpga.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mdf/linux-fpga.git
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-fpga/list/
 F:     Documentation/fpga/
 F:     Documentation/driver-api/fpga/
@@ -6372,7 +6377,7 @@ FRAMEBUFFER LAYER
 M:     Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <b.zolnierkie@samsung.com>
 L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
 L:     linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git git://github.com/bzolnier/linux.git
+T:     git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm-misc
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-fbdev/list/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/fb/
@@ -6436,6 +6441,14 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/perf/fsl_imx8_ddr_perf.c
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/perf/fsl-imx-ddr.txt
 
+FREESCALE IMX I2C DRIVER
+M:     Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
+R:     Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-imx.c
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/i2c/i2c-imx.txt
+
 FREESCALE IMX LPI2C DRIVER
 M:     Dong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>
 L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6822,13 +6835,6 @@ F:       Documentation/filesystems/gfs2*.txt
 F:     fs/gfs2/
 F:     include/uapi/linux/gfs2_ondisk.h
 
-GIGASET ISDN DRIVERS
-M:     Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
-L:     gigaset307x-common@lists.sourceforge.net
-W:     http://gigaset307x.sourceforge.net/
-S:     Odd Fixes
-F:     drivers/staging/isdn/gigaset/
-
 GNSS SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org>
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/johan/gnss.git
@@ -6856,7 +6862,7 @@ R:        Sagi Shahar <sagis@google.com>
 R:     Jon Olson <jonolson@google.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
-F:     Documentation/networking/device_drivers/google/gve.txt
+F:     Documentation/networking/device_drivers/google/gve.rst
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/google
 
 GPD POCKET FAN DRIVER
@@ -7454,7 +7460,7 @@ F:        drivers/net/hyperv/
 F:     drivers/scsi/storvsc_drv.c
 F:     drivers/uio/uio_hv_generic.c
 F:     drivers/video/fbdev/hyperv_fb.c
-F:     drivers/iommu/hyperv_iommu.c
+F:     drivers/iommu/hyperv-iommu.c
 F:     net/vmw_vsock/hyperv_transport.c
 F:     include/clocksource/hyperv_timer.h
 F:     include/linux/hyperv.h
@@ -8044,6 +8050,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/video/fbdev/i810/
 
 INTEL ASoC DRIVERS
+M:     Cezary Rojewski <cezary.rojewski@intel.com>
 M:     Pierre-Louis Bossart <pierre-louis.bossart@linux.intel.com>
 M:     Liam Girdwood <liam.r.girdwood@linux.intel.com>
 M:     Jie Yang <yang.jie@linux.intel.com>
@@ -8065,6 +8072,13 @@ T:       git git://git.code.sf.net/p/intel-sas/isci
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/isci/
 
+INTEL CPU family model numbers
+M:     Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
+M:     x86@kernel.org
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     arch/x86/include/asm/intel-family.h
+
 INTEL DRM DRIVERS (excluding Poulsbo, Moorestown and derivative chipsets)
 M:     Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com>
 M:     Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com>
@@ -8416,7 +8430,6 @@ L:        linux-xfs@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/fs/xfs/xfs-linux.git
 S:     Supported
-F:     fs/iomap.c
 F:     fs/iomap/
 F:     include/linux/iomap.h
 
@@ -8490,7 +8503,7 @@ S:        Obsolete
 F:     include/uapi/linux/ipx.h
 
 IRQ DOMAINS (IRQ NUMBER MAPPING LIBRARY)
-M:     Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
+M:     Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>
 S:     Maintained
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git irq/core
 F:     Documentation/IRQ-domain.txt
@@ -8508,7 +8521,7 @@ F:        kernel/irq/
 IRQCHIP DRIVERS
 M:     Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
 M:     Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
-M:     Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
+M:     Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git irq/core
@@ -8820,10 +8833,10 @@ F:      tools/kvm/
 F:     tools/testing/selftests/kvm/
 
 KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE FOR ARM/ARM64 (KVM/arm, KVM/arm64)
-M:     Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
+M:     Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>
 R:     James Morse <james.morse@arm.com>
-R:     Julien Thierry <julien.thierry@arm.com>
-R:     Suzuki K Pouloze <suzuki.poulose@arm.com>
+R:     Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com>
+R:     Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose@arm.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 L:     kvmarm@lists.cs.columbia.edu
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kvmarm/kvmarm.git
@@ -11145,6 +11158,7 @@ L:      netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 W:     https://fedorahosted.org/dropwatch/
 F:     net/core/drop_monitor.c
+F:     include/uapi/linux/net_dropmon.h
 
 NETWORKING DRIVERS
 M:     "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
@@ -11283,6 +11297,7 @@ M:      Aviad Yehezkel <aviadye@mellanox.com>
 M:     Dave Watson <davejwatson@fb.com>
 M:     John Fastabend <john.fastabend@gmail.com>
 M:     Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
+M:     Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     net/tls/*
@@ -12138,7 +12153,7 @@ M:      Thomas Hellstrom <thellstrom@vmware.com>
 M:     "VMware, Inc." <pv-drivers@vmware.com>
 L:     virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
 S:     Supported
-F:     Documentation/virt/paravirt_ops.txt
+F:     Documentation/virt/paravirt_ops.rst
 F:     arch/*/kernel/paravirt*
 F:     arch/*/include/asm/paravirt*.h
 F:     include/linux/hypervisor.h
@@ -12395,7 +12410,7 @@ F:      Documentation/PCI/pci-error-recovery.rst
 F:     drivers/pci/pcie/aer.c
 F:     drivers/pci/pcie/dpc.c
 F:     drivers/pci/pcie/err.c
-F:     Documentation/powerpc/eeh-pci-error-recovery.txt
+F:     Documentation/powerpc/eeh-pci-error-recovery.rst
 F:     arch/powerpc/kernel/eeh*.c
 F:     arch/powerpc/platforms/*/eeh*.c
 F:     arch/powerpc/include/*/eeh*.h
@@ -13726,6 +13741,7 @@ F:      drivers/mtd/nand/raw/r852.c
 F:     drivers/mtd/nand/raw/r852.h
 
 RISC-V ARCHITECTURE
+M:     Paul Walmsley <paul.walmsley@sifive.com>
 M:     Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com>
 M:     Albert Ou <aou@eecs.berkeley.edu>
 L:     linux-riscv@lists.infradead.org
@@ -13948,7 +13964,6 @@ F:      drivers/pci/hotplug/s390_pci_hpc.c
 
 S390 VFIO-CCW DRIVER
 M:     Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
-M:     Farhan Ali <alifm@linux.ibm.com>
 M:     Eric Farman <farman@linux.ibm.com>
 R:     Halil Pasic <pasic@linux.ibm.com>
 L:     linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
@@ -14017,6 +14032,12 @@ F:     drivers/media/common/saa7146/
 F:     drivers/media/pci/saa7146/
 F:     include/media/drv-intf/saa7146*
 
+SAFESETID SECURITY MODULE
+M:     Micah Morton <mortonm@chromium.org>
+S:     Supported
+F:     security/safesetid/
+F:     Documentation/admin-guide/LSM/SafeSetID.rst
+
 SAMSUNG AUDIO (ASoC) DRIVERS
 M:     Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
 M:     Sangbeom Kim <sbkim73@samsung.com>
@@ -16079,7 +16100,7 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/ti/netcp*
 
 TI PCM3060 ASoC CODEC DRIVER
-M:     Kirill Marinushkin <kmarinushkin@birdec.tech>
+M:     Kirill Marinushkin <kmarinushkin@birdec.com>
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/sound/pcm3060.txt
@@ -17124,7 +17145,7 @@ F:      drivers/virtio/virtio_input.c
 F:     include/uapi/linux/virtio_input.h
 
 VIRTIO IOMMU DRIVER
-M:     Jean-Philippe Brucker <jean-philippe.brucker@arm.com>
+M:     Jean-Philippe Brucker <jean-philippe@linaro.org>
 L:     virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/iommu/virtio-iommu.c
@@ -17173,7 +17194,6 @@ F:      drivers/vme/
 F:     include/linux/vme*
 
 VMWARE BALLOON DRIVER
-M:     Julien Freche <jfreche@vmware.com>
 M:     Nadav Amit <namit@vmware.com>
 M:     "VMware, Inc." <pv-drivers@vmware.com>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
@@ -17556,7 +17576,6 @@ M:      Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
 M:     Jesper Dangaard Brouer <hawk@kernel.org>
 M:     John Fastabend <john.fastabend@gmail.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-L:     xdp-newbies@vger.kernel.org
 L:     bpf@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     net/core/xdp.c