Merge branch 'next-general' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jmorris...
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 1b41b99be98e997a9e231233642f31a7ebd7b1bb..026644adfd8f65ca61b57b8a6c9e1a6bb55a2a7f 100644 (file)
@@ -873,7 +873,7 @@ F:  drivers/android/
 F:     drivers/staging/android/
 
 ANDROID GOLDFISH RTC DRIVER
-M:     Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
+M:     Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/rtc/google,goldfish-rtc.txt
 F:     drivers/rtc/rtc-goldfish.c
@@ -4234,7 +4234,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/dma/
 F:     include/linux/dmaengine.h
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/dma/
-F:     Documentation/dmaengine/
+F:     Documentation/driver-api/dmaengine/
 T:     git git://git.infradead.org/users/vkoul/slave-dma.git
 
 DMA MAPPING HELPERS
@@ -4906,13 +4906,19 @@ L:      linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/edac/highbank*
 
-EDAC-CAVIUM
+EDAC-CAVIUM OCTEON
 M:     Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
 M:     David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
 L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/edac/octeon_edac*
+
+EDAC-CAVIUM THUNDERX
+M:     David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
+M:     Jan Glauber <jglauber@cavium.com>
+L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/edac/thunderx_edac*
 
 EDAC-CORE
@@ -5258,7 +5264,8 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/iommu/exynos-iommu.c
 
 EZchip NPS platform support
-M:     Noam Camus <noamc@ezchip.com>
+M:     Elad Kanfi <eladkan@mellanox.com>
+M:     Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arc/plat-eznps
 F:     arch/arc/boot/dts/eznps.dts
@@ -5344,9 +5351,7 @@ M:        "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@fieldses.org>
 L:     linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     include/linux/fcntl.h
-F:     include/linux/fs.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/fcntl.h
-F:     include/uapi/linux/fs.h
 F:     fs/fcntl.c
 F:     fs/locks.c
 
@@ -5355,6 +5360,8 @@ M:        Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
 L:     linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     fs/*
+F:     include/linux/fs.h
+F:     include/uapi/linux/fs.h
 
 FINTEK F75375S HARDWARE MONITOR AND FAN CONTROLLER DRIVER
 M:     Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@iki.fi>
@@ -6669,7 +6676,7 @@ F:        include/net/ieee802154_netdev.h
 F:     Documentation/networking/ieee802154.txt
 
 IFE PROTOCOL
-M:     Yotam Gigi <yotamg@mellanox.com>
+M:     Yotam Gigi <yotam.gi@gmail.com>
 M:     Jamal Hadi Salim <jhs@mojatatu.com>
 F:     net/ife
 F:     include/net/ife.h
@@ -6731,13 +6738,13 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/atm/ueagle-atm.c
 
 IMGTEC ASCII LCD DRIVER
-M:     Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
+M:     Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/auxdisplay/img-ascii-lcd.txt
 F:     drivers/auxdisplay/img-ascii-lcd.c
 
 IMGTEC IR DECODER DRIVER
-M:     James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
+M:     James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/rc/img-ir/
 
@@ -7559,7 +7566,7 @@ F:        arch/arm64/include/asm/kvm*
 F:     arch/arm64/kvm/
 
 KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE FOR MIPS (KVM/mips)
-M:     James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
+M:     James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/mips/include/uapi/asm/kvm*
@@ -7567,7 +7574,7 @@ F:        arch/mips/include/asm/kvm*
 F:     arch/mips/kvm/
 
 KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE FOR POWERPC (KVM/powerpc)
-M:     Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.com>
+M:     Paul Mackerras <paulus@ozlabs.org>
 L:     kvm-ppc@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linux-kvm.org/
 T:     git git://github.com/agraf/linux-2.6.git
@@ -7739,6 +7746,11 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/scsi/53c700.txt
 F:     drivers/scsi/53c700*
 
+LEAKING_ADDRESSES
+M:     Tobin C. Harding <me@tobin.cc>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     scripts/leaking_addresses.pl
+
 LED SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
 M:     Jacek Anaszewski <jacek.anaszewski@gmail.com>
@@ -8259,6 +8271,12 @@ L:       libertas-dev@lists.infradead.org
 S:     Orphan
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/marvell/libertas/
 
+MARVELL MACCHIATOBIN SUPPORT
+M:     Russell King <rmk@armlinux.org.uk>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/marvell/armada-8040-mcbin.dts
+
 MARVELL MV643XX ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -8592,6 +8610,12 @@ M:       Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/rc/mtk-cir.c
 
+MEDIATEK PMIC LED DRIVER
+M:     Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/leds/leds-mt6323.c
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/leds/leds-mt6323.txt
+
 MEDIATEK ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
 M:     John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
@@ -8725,7 +8749,7 @@ Q:        http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/netdev/list/
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlxsw/
 
 MELLANOX FIRMWARE FLASH LIBRARY (mlxfw)
-M:     Yotam Gigi <yotamg@mellanox.com>
+M:     mlxsw@mellanox.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 W:     http://www.mellanox.com
@@ -8874,7 +8898,7 @@ F:        Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/meson-ao-cec.txt
 T:     git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
 
 METAG ARCHITECTURE
-M:     James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
+M:     James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-metag@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jhogan/metag.git
 S:     Odd Fixes
@@ -8975,7 +8999,7 @@ F:        Documentation/mips/
 F:     arch/mips/
 
 MIPS BOSTON DEVELOPMENT BOARD
-M:     Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
+M:     Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/img,boston-clock.txt
@@ -8985,7 +9009,7 @@ F:        drivers/clk/imgtec/clk-boston.c
 F:     include/dt-bindings/clock/boston-clock.h
 
 MIPS GENERIC PLATFORM
-M:     Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
+M:     Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/mips/generic/
@@ -9001,7 +9025,7 @@ F:        drivers/*/*loongson1*
 F:     drivers/*/*/*loongson1*
 
 MIPS RINT INSTRUCTION EMULATION
-M:     Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
+M:     Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com>
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/mips/math-emu/sp_rint.c
@@ -9195,7 +9219,6 @@ F:        include/linux/isicom.h
 MUSB MULTIPOINT HIGH SPEED DUAL-ROLE CONTROLLER
 M:     Bin Liu <b-liu@ti.com>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/balbi/usb.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/musb/
 
@@ -9343,7 +9366,7 @@ NETWORK BLOCK DEVICE (NBD)
 M:     Josef Bacik <jbacik@fb.com>
 S:     Maintained
 L:     linux-block@vger.kernel.org
-L:     nbd-general@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     nbd@other.debian.org
 F:     Documentation/blockdev/nbd.txt
 F:     drivers/block/nbd.c
 F:     include/uapi/linux/nbd.h
@@ -10162,7 +10185,6 @@ F:      Documentation/parport*.txt
 
 PARAVIRT_OPS INTERFACE
 M:     Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
-M:     Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>
 M:     Alok Kataria <akataria@vmware.com>
 M:     Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
 L:     virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
@@ -10320,7 +10342,6 @@ F:      drivers/pci/host/vmd.c
 
 PCI DRIVER FOR MICROSEMI SWITCHTEC
 M:     Kurt Schwemmer <kurt.schwemmer@microsemi.com>
-M:     Stephen Bates <stephen.bates@microsemi.com>
 M:     Logan Gunthorpe <logang@deltatee.com>
 L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
@@ -10385,6 +10406,7 @@ F:      drivers/pci/dwc/*keystone*
 
 PCI ENDPOINT SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
+M:     Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
 L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kishon/pci-endpoint.git
 S:     Supported
@@ -10436,6 +10458,15 @@ F:     include/linux/pci*
 F:     arch/x86/pci/
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/quirks.c
 
+PCI NATIVE HOST BRIDGE AND ENDPOINT DRIVERS
+M:     Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-pci/list/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lpieralisi/pci.git/
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/pci/host/
+F:     drivers/pci/dwc/
+
 PCIE DRIVER FOR AXIS ARTPEC
 M:     Niklas Cassel <niklas.cassel@axis.com>
 M:     Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>
@@ -10455,7 +10486,6 @@ F:      drivers/pci/host/pci-thunder-*
 
 PCIE DRIVER FOR HISILICON
 M:     Zhou Wang <wangzhou1@hisilicon.com>
-M:     Gabriele Paoloni <gabriele.paoloni@huawei.com>
 L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/hisilicon-pcie.txt
@@ -10542,6 +10572,8 @@ M:      Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
 M:     Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
 M:     Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org>
 R:     Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
+R:     Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
+R:     Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git perf/core
 S:     Supported
@@ -10665,10 +10697,9 @@ S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/pinctrl/spear/
 
 PISTACHIO SOC SUPPORT
-M:     James Hartley <james.hartley@imgtec.com>
-M:     Ionela Voinescu <ionela.voinescu@imgtec.com>
+M:     James Hartley <james.hartley@sondrel.com>
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     arch/mips/pistachio/
 F:     arch/mips/include/asm/mach-pistachio/
 F:     arch/mips/boot/dts/img/pistachio*
@@ -10872,7 +10903,7 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     drivers/block/ps3vram.c
 
 PSAMPLE PACKET SAMPLING SUPPORT:
-M:     Yotam Gigi <yotamg@mellanox.com>
+M:     Yotam Gigi <yotam.gi@gmail.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     net/psample
 F:     include/net/psample.h
@@ -12031,6 +12062,12 @@ L:     linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-spear.c
 
+SECURE DIGITAL HOST CONTROLLER INTERFACE (SDHCI) TI OMAP DRIVER
+M:     Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
+L:     linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-omap.c
+
 SECURE ENCRYPTING DEVICE (SED) OPAL DRIVER
 M:     Scott Bauer <scott.bauer@intel.com>
 M:     Jonathan Derrick <jonathan.derrick@intel.com>
@@ -12920,9 +12957,9 @@ F:      drivers/mmc/host/dw_mmc*
 SYNOPSYS HSDK RESET CONTROLLER DRIVER
 M:     Eugeniy Paltsev <Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com>
 S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/reset/reset-hsdk-v1.c
-F:     include/dt-bindings/reset/snps,hsdk-v1-reset.h
-F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/reset/snps,hsdk-v1-reset.txt
+F:     drivers/reset/reset-hsdk.c
+F:     include/dt-bindings/reset/snps,hsdk-reset.h
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/reset/snps,hsdk-reset.txt
 
 SYSTEM CONFIGURATION (SYSCON)
 M:     Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
@@ -13581,23 +13618,14 @@ F:    drivers/platform/x86/toshiba-wmi.c
 
 TPM DEVICE DRIVER
 M:     Peter Huewe <peterhuewe@gmx.de>
-M:     Marcel Selhorst <tpmdd@selhorst.net>
 M:     Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
 R:     Jason Gunthorpe <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
-W:     http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
-L:     tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
-Q:     https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/tpmdd-devel/list/
+L:     linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org
+Q:     https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-integrity/list/
 T:     git git://git.infradead.org/users/jjs/linux-tpmdd.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/char/tpm/
 
-TPM IBM_VTPM DEVICE DRIVER
-M:     Ashley Lai <ashleydlai@gmail.com>
-W:     http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
-L:     tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/char/tpm/tpm_ibmvtpm*
-
 TRACING
 M:     Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
 M:     Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>