Merge tag 'gvt-next-2017-12-14' of https://github.com/intel/gvt-linux into drm-intel...
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / drivers / gpu / drm / i915 / gvt / mmio_context.h
1 /*
2  * Copyright(c) 2011-2016 Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.
3  *
4  * Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a
5  * copy of this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"),
6  * to deal in the Software without restriction, including without limitation
7  * the rights to use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense,
8  * and/or sell copies of the Software, and to permit persons to whom the
9  * Software is furnished to do so, subject to the following conditions:
10  *
11  * The above copyright notice and this permission notice (including the next
12  * paragraph) shall be included in all copies or substantial portions of the
13  * Software.
14  *
15  * THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR
16  * IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY,
17  * FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT.  IN NO EVENT SHALL
18  * THE AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER
19  * LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM,
20  * OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE
21  * SOFTWARE.
22  *
23  * Authors:
24  *    Eddie Dong <eddie.dong@intel.com>
25  *    Kevin Tian <kevin.tian@intel.com>
26  *
27  * Contributors:
28  *    Zhi Wang <zhi.a.wang@intel.com>
29  *    Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com>
30  *    Zhenyu Wang <zhenyuw@linux.intel.com>
31  *    Tina Zhang <tina.zhang@intel.com>
32  *    Bing Niu <bing.niu@intel.com>
33  *
34  */
35
36 #ifndef __GVT_RENDER_H__
37 #define __GVT_RENDER_H__
38
39 struct engine_mmio {
40         int ring_id;
41         i915_reg_t reg;
42         u32 mask;
43         bool in_context;
44         u32 value;
45 };
46
47 void intel_gvt_switch_mmio(struct intel_vgpu *pre,
48                            struct intel_vgpu *next, int ring_id);
49
50 void intel_gvt_init_engine_mmio_context(struct intel_gvt *gvt);
51
52 #endif