Merge tag '5.10-rc6-smb3-fixes' of git://git.samba.org/sfrench/cifs-2.6
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / .mailmap
1 #
2 # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3 # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4 # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5 # same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed. Also allows for
6 # old email addresses to map to new email addresses.
7 #
8 # For format details, see "MAPPING AUTHORS" in "man git-shortlog".
9 #
10 # Please keep this list dictionary sorted.
11 #
12 # This comment is parsed by git-shortlog:
13 # repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
14 #
15 Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
16 Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
17 Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
18 Adriana Reus <adi.reus@gmail.com> <adriana.reus@intel.com>
19 Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
20 Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
21 Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
22 Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
23 Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
24 Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> <alobakin@dlink.ru>
25 Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> <alobakin@marvell.com>
26 Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> <bloodyreaper@yandex.ru>
27 Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com> <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com>
28 Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <alexei.starovoitov@gmail.com>
29 Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@fb.com>
30 Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@plumgrid.com>
31 Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@intel.com>
32 Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@linaro.org>
33 Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
34 Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
35 Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> <ak@suse.de>
36 Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
37 Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
38 Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
39 Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <amurray@embedded-bits.co.uk>
40 Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <andrew.murray@arm.com>
41 Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
42 Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
43 Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
44 Antoine Tenart <atenart@kernel.org> <antoine.tenart@bootlin.com>
45 Antoine Tenart <atenart@kernel.org> <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
46 Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
47 Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
48 Ard Biesheuvel <ardb@kernel.org> <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
49 Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
50 Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
51 Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
52 Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
53 Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
54 Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
55 Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
56 Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
57 Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
58 Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
59 Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
60 Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
61 Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
62 Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
63 Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
64 Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@gmail.com>
65 Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@intel.com>
66 Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <chao2.yu@samsung.com>
67 Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <yuchao0@huawei.com>
68 Christophe Ricard <christophe.ricard@gmail.com>
69 Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
70 Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
71 Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
72 Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <danborkmann@googlemail.com>
73 Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <danborkmann@iogearbox.net>
74 Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <daniel.borkmann@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
75 Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkmann@redhat.com>
76 Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkman@redhat.com>
77 Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dxchgb@gmail.com>
78 David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
79 David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
80 Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dczhu@mips.com>
81 Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@gmail.com>
82 Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@imgtec.com>
83 Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@mips.com>
84 <dev.kurt@vandijck-laurijssen.be> <kurt.van.dijck@eia.be>
85 Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
86 Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> <[dbaryshkov@gmail.com]>
87 Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> <dmitry_baryshkov@mentor.com>
88 Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> <dmitry_eremin@mentor.com>
89 Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dima@arista.com>
90 Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <d.safonov@partner.samsung.com>
91 Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dsafonov@virtuozzo.com>
92 Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
93 Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
94 Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
95 Erik Kaneda <erik.kaneda@intel.com> <erik.schmauss@intel.com>
96 Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
97 Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
98 Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
99 Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
100 Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
101 Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
102 Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@am.sony.com>
103 Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@sonymobile.com>
104 Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frowand@mvista.com>
105 Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
106 Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <gaoxiang25@huawei.com>
107 Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <hsiangkao@aol.com>
108 Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@linux.ibm.com> <geraldsc@de.ibm.com>
109 Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@linux.ibm.com> <gerald.schaefer@de.ibm.com>
110 Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@linux.ibm.com> <geraldsc@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
111 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
112 Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
113 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
114 Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org> <gkurz@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
115 Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@bootlin.com> <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
116 Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
117 Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>
118 Hanjun Guo <guohanjun@huawei.com> <hanjun.guo@linaro.org>
119 Heiko Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com> <h.carstens@de.ibm.com>
120 Heiko Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com> <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
121 Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
122 Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
123 Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
124 Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
125 Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
126 Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@google.com>
127 Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk.kim@samsung.com>
128 Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@motorola.com>
129 Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org> <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
130 James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
131 James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
132 James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
133 James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james@albanarts.com>
134 James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
135 James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
136 Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@de.ibm.com>
137 Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
138 Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jglauber@cavium.com>
139 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko@kernel.org> <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
140 Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@mellanox.com>
141 Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@nvidia.com>
142 Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
143 <javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
144 Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
145 Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jayachandranc@netlogicmicro.com>
146 Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jchandra@broadcom.com>
147 Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jchandra@digeo.com>
148 Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jnair@caviumnetworks.com>
149 <jean-philippe@linaro.org> <jean-philippe.brucker@arm.com>
150 Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
151 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
152 Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
153 Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@primarydata.com>
154 Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@redhat.com>
155 Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
156 Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
157 Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jirislaby@gmail.com>
158 Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@novell.com>
159 Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@suse.com>
160 Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@suse.cz>
161 Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <xslaby@fi.muni.cz>
162 Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <jhovold@gmail.com>
163 Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <johan@hovoldconsulting.com>
164 John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>
165 John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
166 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
167 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@kernel.org>
168 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
169 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
170 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@vnet.ibm.com>
171 Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
172 Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
173 Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
174 Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com> <julien.thierry@arm.com>
175 Kamil Konieczny <k.konieczny@samsung.com> <k.konieczny@partner.samsung.com>
176 Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
177 Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees.cook@canonical.com>
178 Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <keescook@google.com>
179 Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees@outflux.net>
180 Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees@ubuntu.com>
181 Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
182 Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <khlebnikov@yandex-team.ru>
183 Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
184 Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
185 Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>
186 Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
187 Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
188 Leonardo Bras <leobras.c@gmail.com> <leonardo@linux.ibm.com>
189 Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
190 Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leon@leon.nu>
191 Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@mellanox.com>
192 Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@nvidia.com>
193 Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
194 Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
195 Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
196 <linux-hardening@vger.kernel.org> <kernel-hardening@lists.openwall.com>
197 Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leoli@freescale.com>
198 Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leo@zh-kernel.org>
199 Lukasz Luba <lukasz.luba@arm.com> <l.luba@partner.samsung.com>
200 Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com> <macro@imgtec.com>
201 Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
202 Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org> <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
203 Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
204 Mark Starovoytov <mstarovo@pm.me> <mstarovoitov@marvell.com>
205 Mark Yao <markyao0591@gmail.com> <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
206 Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>
207 Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@puri.sm>
208 Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
209 Mathieu Othacehe <m.othacehe@gmail.com>
210 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>
211 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew@wil.cx>
212 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@linuxonhyperv.com>
213 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@microsoft.com>
214 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@debian.org>
215 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@linux.intel.com>
216 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@parisc-linux.org>
217 Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
218 Matt Ranostay <matt.ranostay@konsulko.com> <matt@ranostay.consulting>
219 Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
220 Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> <matt.ranostay@intel.com>
221 Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@mips.com> <matt.redfearn@imgtec.com>
222 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <maurochehab@gmail.com>
223 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>
224 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@infradead.org>
225 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@osg.samsung.com>
226 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@redhat.com>
227 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <m.chehab@samsung.com>
228 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
229 Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
230 Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
231 Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
232 Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
233 Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
234 Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <mike@compulab.co.il>
235 Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <mike.rapoport@gmail.com>
236 Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <rppt@linux.ibm.com>
237 Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com> <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
238 Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com> <miquel.raynal@free-electrons.com>
239 Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
240 Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> <mohit.kumar.dhaka@gmail.com>
241 Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
242 Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
243 Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
244 Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
245 Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
246 Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
247 Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com> <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
248 Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
249 Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@linaro.org>
250 Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
251 Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
252 Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
253 Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
254 Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
255 Pali Rohár <pali@kernel.org> <pali.rohar@gmail.com>
256 Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
257 Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
258 Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
259 Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@mips.com>
260 Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paul.mckenney@linaro.org>
261 Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@linux.ibm.com>
262 Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
263 Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@us.ibm.com>
264 Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
265 Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
266 Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
267 Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
268 Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
269 Punit Agrawal <punitagrawal@gmail.com> <punit.agrawal@arm.com>
270 Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
271 Quentin Monnet <quentin@isovalent.com> <quentin.monnet@netronome.com>
272 Quentin Perret <qperret@qperret.net> <quentin.perret@arm.com>
273 Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net> <rjw@sisk.pl>
274 Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
275 Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
276 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
277 Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
278 Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
279 Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@kernel.org> <ricardo@ribalda.com>
280 Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@kernel.org> Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ribalda@kernel.org>
281 Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@kernel.org> <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
282 Ross Zwisler <zwisler@kernel.org> <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
283 Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
284 Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
285 Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
286 Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com> <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
287 Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
288 Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
289 Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
290 Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>
291 Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
292 S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
293 Sean Christopherson <seanjc@google.com> <sean.j.christopherson@intel.com>
294 Sean Nyekjaer <sean@geanix.com> <sean.nyekjaer@prevas.dk>
295 Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
296 Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
297 Sedat Dilek <sedat.dilek@gmail.com> <sedat.dilek@credativ.de>
298 Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
299 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
300 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.khan@hp.com>
301 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
302 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
303 Simon Arlott <simon@octiron.net> <simon@fire.lp0.eu>
304 Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
305 Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
306 Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
307 Steve Wise <larrystevenwise@gmail.com> <swise@chelsio.com>
308 Steve Wise <larrystevenwise@gmail.com> <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
309 Subash Abhinov Kasiviswanathan <subashab@codeaurora.org>
310 Subhash Jadavani <subhashj@codeaurora.org>
311 Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Sudeep KarkadaNagesha <sudeep.karkadanagesha@arm.com>
312 Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
313 Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
314 Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
315 Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
316 Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
317 Tiezhu Yang <yangtiezhu@loongson.cn> <kernelpatch@126.com>
318 Todor Tomov <todor.too@gmail.com> <todor.tomov@linaro.org>
319 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
320 TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <triplex@zh-kernel.org>
321 TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <zhongyu@18mail.cn>
322 Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
323 Tycho Andersen <tycho@tycho.pizza> <tycho@tycho.ws>
324 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
325 Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
326 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
327 Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
328 Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@intel.com>
329 Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@linux.intel.com>
330 Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vkoul@infradead.org>
331 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
332 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
333 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
334 Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com> <vivien.didelot@savoirfairelinux.com>
335 Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
336 Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
337 Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
338 WeiXiong Liao <gmpy.liaowx@gmail.com> <liaoweixiong@allwinnertech.com>
339 Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> <will.deacon@arm.com>
340 Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org> <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
341 Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org> <wsa@the-dreams.de>
342 Yakir Yang <kuankuan.y@gmail.com> <ykk@rock-chips.com>
343 Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>