Merge tag 'for-linus-5.6-1' of https://github.com/cminyard/linux-ipmi
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / .mailmap
1 #
2 # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3 # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4 # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5 # same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
6 #
7 # repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
8 #
9
10 Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
11 Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
12 Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
13 Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
14 Adriana Reus <adi.reus@gmail.com> <adriana.reus@intel.com>
15 Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
16 Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
17 Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
18 Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
19 Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@intel.com>
20 Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@linaro.org>
21 Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com> <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com>
22 Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@plumgrid.com>
23 Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <alexei.starovoitov@gmail.com>
24 Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@fb.com>
25 Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
26 Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
27 Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
28 Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
29 Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
30 Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
31 Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <andrew.murray@arm.com>
32 Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <amurray@embedded-bits.co.uk>
33 Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
34 Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
35 Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
36 Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
37 Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
38 Ard Biesheuvel <ardb@kernel.org> <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
39 Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
40 Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
41 Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
42 Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
43 Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
44 Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
45 Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
46 Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
47 Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
48 Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
49 Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
50 Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
51 Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
52 Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
53 Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
54 Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <chao2.yu@samsung.com>
55 Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <yuchao0@huawei.com>
56 Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
57 Christophe Ricard <christophe.ricard@gmail.com>
58 Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
59 Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
60 Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkman@redhat.com>
61 Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkmann@redhat.com>
62 Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <danborkmann@iogearbox.net>
63 Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <daniel.borkmann@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
64 Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <danborkmann@googlemail.com>
65 Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dxchgb@gmail.com>
66 David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
67 David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
68 Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@mips.com>
69 Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@imgtec.com>
70 Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dczhu@mips.com>
71 Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@gmail.com>
72 <dev.kurt@vandijck-laurijssen.be> <kurt.van.dijck@eia.be>
73 Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
74 Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dsafonov@virtuozzo.com>
75 Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <d.safonov@partner.samsung.com>
76 Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dima@arista.com>
77 Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
78 Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
79 Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
80 Erik Kaneda <erik.kaneda@intel.com> <erik.schmauss@intel.com>
81 Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
82 Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
83 Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
84 Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
85 Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
86 Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
87 Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frowand@mvista.com>
88 Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@am.sony.com>
89 Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@sonymobile.com>
90 Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
91 Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <gaoxiang25@huawei.com>
92 Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <hsiangkao@aol.com>
93 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
94 Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
95 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
96 Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@bootlin.com> <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
97 Hanjun Guo <guohanjun@huawei.com> <hanjun.guo@linaro.org>
98 Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
99 Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
100 Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
101 Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
102 Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
103 Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@google.com>
104 Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@motorola.com>
105 Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk.kim@samsung.com>
106 Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org> <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
107 James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
108 James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
109 James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
110 James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
111 James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james@albanarts.com>
112 James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
113 Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@de.ibm.com>
114 Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
115 Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jglauber@cavium.com>
116 Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@mellanox.com>
117 Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
118 Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
119 <javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
120 Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jayachandranc@netlogicmicro.com>
121 Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jchandra@broadcom.com>
122 Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jchandra@digeo.com>
123 Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jnair@caviumnetworks.com>
124 Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
125 <jean-philippe@linaro.org> <jean-philippe.brucker@arm.com>
126 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
127 Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@redhat.com>
128 Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
129 Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@primarydata.com>
130 Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
131 Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
132 Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <jhovold@gmail.com>
133 Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <johan@hovoldconsulting.com>
134 John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>
135 John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
136 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
137 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@kernel.org>
138 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
139 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
140 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@vnet.ibm.com>
141 Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
142 Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
143 Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
144 Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com> <julien.thierry@arm.com>
145 Kamil Konieczny <k.konieczny@samsung.com> <k.konieczny@partner.samsung.com>
146 Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
147 Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
148 Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
149 Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
150 Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
151 Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>
152 Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
153 Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leon@leon.nu>
154 Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@mellanox.com>
155 Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
156 Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
157 Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
158 Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
159 Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leo@zh-kernel.org>
160 Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leoli@freescale.com>
161 Lukasz Luba <lukasz.luba@arm.com> <l.luba@partner.samsung.com>
162 Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com> <macro@imgtec.com>
163 Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org> <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
164 Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
165 Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
166 Mark Yao <markyao0591@gmail.com> <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
167 Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
168 Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>
169 Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@puri.sm>
170 Mathieu Othacehe <m.othacehe@gmail.com>
171 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>
172 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew@wil.cx>
173 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@linuxonhyperv.com>
174 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@microsoft.com>
175 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@debian.org>
176 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@linux.intel.com>
177 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@parisc-linux.org>
178 Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
179 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>
180 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <maurochehab@gmail.com>
181 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@infradead.org>
182 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@redhat.com>
183 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <m.chehab@samsung.com>
184 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@osg.samsung.com>
185 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
186 Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
187 Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> <matt.ranostay@intel.com>
188 Matt Ranostay <matt.ranostay@konsulko.com> <matt@ranostay.consulting>
189 Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@mips.com> <matt.redfearn@imgtec.com>
190 Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
191 Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
192 Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
193 Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
194 Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
195 Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com> <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
196 Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com> <miquel.raynal@free-electrons.com>
197 Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
198 Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> <mohit.kumar.dhaka@gmail.com>
199 Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
200 Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
201 Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
202 Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
203 Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
204 Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
205 Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com> <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
206 Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
207 Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@linaro.org>
208 Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
209 Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
210 Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
211 Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
212 Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
213 Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
214 Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
215 Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
216 Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@mips.com>
217 Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@linux.ibm.com>
218 Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
219 Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paul.mckenney@linaro.org>
220 Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@us.ibm.com>
221 Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
222 Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
223 Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
224 Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
225 Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
226 Punit Agrawal <punitagrawal@gmail.com> <punit.agrawal@arm.com>
227 Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
228 Quentin Perret <qperret@qperret.net> <quentin.perret@arm.com>
229 Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net> <rjw@sisk.pl>
230 Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
231 Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
232 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
233 Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
234 Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
235 Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
236 Ross Zwisler <zwisler@kernel.org> <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
237 Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
238 Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
239 Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
240 Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>
241 Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
242 Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
243 Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
244 Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
245 S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
246 Sean Nyekjaer <sean@geanix.com> <sean.nyekjaer@prevas.dk>
247 Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
248 Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
249 Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
250 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
251 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.khan@hp.com>
252 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
253 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
254 Simon Arlott <simon@octiron.net> <simon@fire.lp0.eu>
255 Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
256 Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
257 Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
258 Subash Abhinov Kasiviswanathan <subashab@codeaurora.org>
259 Subhash Jadavani <subhashj@codeaurora.org>
260 Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Sudeep KarkadaNagesha <sudeep.karkadanagesha@arm.com>
261 Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
262 Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
263 Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
264 Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
265 Tiezhu Yang <yangtiezhu@loongson.cn> <kernelpatch@126.com>
266 Todor Tomov <todor.too@gmail.com> <todor.tomov@linaro.org>
267 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
268 TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <zhongyu@18mail.cn>
269 TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <triplex@zh-kernel.org>
270 Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
271 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
272 Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
273 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
274 Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
275 Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@intel.com>
276 Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@linux.intel.com>
277 Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vkoul@infradead.org>
278 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
279 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
280 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
281 Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com> <vivien.didelot@savoirfairelinux.com>
282 Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
283 Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
284 Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
285 Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
286 Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> <will.deacon@arm.com>
287 Yakir Yang <kuankuan.y@gmail.com> <ykk@rock-chips.com>
288 Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
289 Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
290 Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>
291 Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@intel.com>
292 Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@gmail.com>
293 Steve Wise <larrystevenwise@gmail.com> <swise@chelsio.com>
294 Steve Wise <larrystevenwise@gmail.com> <swise@opengridcomputing.com>