Merge branch 'akpm' (patches from Andrew)
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / .mailmap
1 #
2 # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3 # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4 # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5 # same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
6 #
7 # repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
8 #
9
10 Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
11 Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
12 Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
13 Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
14 Adriana Reus <adi.reus@gmail.com> <adriana.reus@intel.com>
15 Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
16 Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
17 Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
18 Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
19 Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
20 Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
21 Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
22 Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
23 Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
24 Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
25 Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
26 Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
27 Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
28 Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
29 Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
30 Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
31 Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
32 Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
33 Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
34 Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
35 Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
36 Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
37 Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
38 Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
39 Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
40 Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
41 Christophe Ricard <christophe.ricard@gmail.com>
42 Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
43 Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
44 David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
45 David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
46 Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
47 Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
48 Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
49 Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
50 Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
51 Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
52 Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
53 Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
54 Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
55 Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
56 Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frowand@mvista.com>
57 Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@am.sony.com>
58 Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@sonymobile.com>
59 Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
60 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
61 Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
62 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
63 Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
64 Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
65 Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
66 Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
67 Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
68 James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
69 James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
70 James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
71 James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
72 James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james@albanarts.com>
73 James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
74 Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
75 <javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
76 Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
77 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
78 Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
79 Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
80 Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <jhovold@gmail.com>
81 Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <johan@hovoldconsulting.com>
82 John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>
83 John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
84 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
85 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@kernel.org>
86 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
87 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
88 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@vnet.ibm.com>
89 Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
90 Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
91 Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
92 Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
93 Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
94 Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
95 Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
96 Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
97 Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>
98 Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
99 Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
100 Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
101 Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
102 Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
103 Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
104 Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
105 Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>
106 Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
107 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>
108 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <maurochehab@gmail.com>
109 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@infradead.org>
110 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@redhat.com>
111 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <m.chehab@samsung.com>
112 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@osg.samsung.com>
113 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
114 Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
115 Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> <matt.ranostay@intel.com>
116 Matt Ranostay <matt.ranostay@konsulko.com> <matt@ranostay.consulting>
117 Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
118 Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
119 Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
120 Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
121 Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> <mohit.kumar.dhaka@gmail.com>
122 Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
123 Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
124 Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
125 Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
126 Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
127 Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
128 Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
129 Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
130 Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
131 Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
132 Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
133 Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
134 Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
135 Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
136 Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
137 Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
138 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
139 Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
140 Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
141 Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
142 Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
143 Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
144 Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
145 Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>
146 Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
147 Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
148 Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
149 Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
150 S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
151 Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
152 Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
153 Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
154 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
155 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.khan@hp.com>
156 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
157 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
158 Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
159 Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
160 Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
161 Subash Abhinov Kasiviswanathan <subashab@codeaurora.org>
162 Subhash Jadavani <subhashj@codeaurora.org>
163 Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Sudeep KarkadaNagesha <sudeep.karkadanagesha@arm.com>
164 Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
165 Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
166 Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
167 Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
168 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
169 Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
170 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
171 Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
172 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
173 Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
174 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
175 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
176 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
177 Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
178 Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
179 Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
180 Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
181 Yakir Yang <kuankuan.y@gmail.com> <ykk@rock-chips.com>
182 Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
183 Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
184 Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>