Merge tag 'sound-5.5-rc3' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tiwai...
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / .mailmap
1 #
2 # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3 # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4 # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5 # same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
6 #
7 # repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
8 #
9
10 Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
11 Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
12 Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
13 Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
14 Adriana Reus <adi.reus@gmail.com> <adriana.reus@intel.com>
15 Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
16 Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
17 Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
18 Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
19 Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@intel.com>
20 Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@linaro.org>
21 Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@plumgrid.com>
22 Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <alexei.starovoitov@gmail.com>
23 Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@fb.com>
24 Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
25 Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
26 Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
27 Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
28 Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
29 Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
30 Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
31 Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
32 Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
33 Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
34 Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
35 Ard Biesheuvel <ardb@kernel.org> <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
36 Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
37 Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
38 Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
39 Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
40 Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
41 Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
42 Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
43 Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
44 Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
45 Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
46 Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
47 Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
48 Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
49 Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
50 Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
51 Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <chao2.yu@samsung.com>
52 Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <yuchao0@huawei.com>
53 Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
54 Christophe Ricard <christophe.ricard@gmail.com>
55 Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
56 Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
57 Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkman@redhat.com>
58 Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkmann@redhat.com>
59 Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <danborkmann@iogearbox.net>
60 Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <daniel.borkmann@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
61 Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <danborkmann@googlemail.com>
62 Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dxchgb@gmail.com>
63 David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
64 David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
65 Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@mips.com>
66 Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@imgtec.com>
67 Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dczhu@mips.com>
68 Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@gmail.com>
69 <dev.kurt@vandijck-laurijssen.be> <kurt.van.dijck@eia.be>
70 Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
71 Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dsafonov@virtuozzo.com>
72 Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <d.safonov@partner.samsung.com>
73 Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dima@arista.com>
74 Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
75 Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
76 Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
77 Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
78 Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
79 Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
80 Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
81 Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
82 Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
83 Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frowand@mvista.com>
84 Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@am.sony.com>
85 Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@sonymobile.com>
86 Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
87 Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <gaoxiang25@huawei.com>
88 Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <hsiangkao@aol.com>
89 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
90 Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
91 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
92 Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@bootlin.com> <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
93 Hanjun Guo <guohanjun@huawei.com> <hanjun.guo@linaro.org>
94 Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
95 Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
96 Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
97 Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
98 Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
99 Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@google.com>
100 Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@motorola.com>
101 Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk.kim@samsung.com>
102 James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
103 James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
104 James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
105 James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
106 James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james@albanarts.com>
107 James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
108 Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@de.ibm.com>
109 Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
110 Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jglauber@cavium.com>
111 Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@mellanox.com>
112 Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
113 Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
114 <javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
115 Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jayachandranc@netlogicmicro.com>
116 Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jchandra@broadcom.com>
117 Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jchandra@digeo.com>
118 Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jnair@caviumnetworks.com>
119 Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
120 <jean-philippe@linaro.org> <jean-philippe.brucker@arm.com>
121 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
122 Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@redhat.com>
123 Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
124 Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@primarydata.com>
125 Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
126 Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
127 Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <jhovold@gmail.com>
128 Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <johan@hovoldconsulting.com>
129 John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>
130 John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
131 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
132 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@kernel.org>
133 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
134 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
135 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@vnet.ibm.com>
136 Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
137 Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
138 Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
139 Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com> <julien.thierry@arm.com>
140 Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
141 Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
142 Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
143 Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
144 Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
145 Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>
146 Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
147 Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leon@leon.nu>
148 Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@mellanox.com>
149 Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
150 Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
151 Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
152 Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
153 Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leo@zh-kernel.org>
154 Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leoli@freescale.com>
155 Lukasz Luba <lukasz.luba@arm.com> <l.luba@partner.samsung.com>
156 Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com> <macro@imgtec.com>
157 Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org> <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
158 Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
159 Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
160 Mark Yao <markyao0591@gmail.com> <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
161 Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
162 Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>
163 Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@puri.sm>
164 Mathieu Othacehe <m.othacehe@gmail.com>
165 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>
166 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew@wil.cx>
167 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@linuxonhyperv.com>
168 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@microsoft.com>
169 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@debian.org>
170 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@linux.intel.com>
171 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@parisc-linux.org>
172 Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
173 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>
174 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <maurochehab@gmail.com>
175 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@infradead.org>
176 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@redhat.com>
177 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <m.chehab@samsung.com>
178 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@osg.samsung.com>
179 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
180 Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
181 Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> <matt.ranostay@intel.com>
182 Matt Ranostay <matt.ranostay@konsulko.com> <matt@ranostay.consulting>
183 Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@mips.com> <matt.redfearn@imgtec.com>
184 Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
185 Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
186 Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
187 Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
188 Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
189 Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com> <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
190 Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com> <miquel.raynal@free-electrons.com>
191 Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
192 Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> <mohit.kumar.dhaka@gmail.com>
193 Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
194 Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
195 Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
196 Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
197 Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
198 Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
199 Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com> <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
200 Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
201 Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@linaro.org>
202 Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
203 Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
204 Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
205 Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
206 Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
207 Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
208 Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
209 Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
210 Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@mips.com>
211 Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
212 Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
213 Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
214 Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
215 Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
216 Punit Agrawal <punitagrawal@gmail.com> <punit.agrawal@arm.com>
217 Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
218 Quentin Perret <qperret@qperret.net> <quentin.perret@arm.com>
219 Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
220 Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
221 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
222 Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
223 Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
224 Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
225 Ross Zwisler <zwisler@kernel.org> <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
226 Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
227 Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
228 Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
229 Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>
230 Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
231 Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
232 Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
233 Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
234 S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
235 Sean Nyekjaer <sean@geanix.com> <sean.nyekjaer@prevas.dk>
236 Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
237 Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
238 Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
239 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
240 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.khan@hp.com>
241 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
242 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
243 Simon Arlott <simon@octiron.net> <simon@fire.lp0.eu>
244 Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
245 Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
246 Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
247 Subash Abhinov Kasiviswanathan <subashab@codeaurora.org>
248 Subhash Jadavani <subhashj@codeaurora.org>
249 Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Sudeep KarkadaNagesha <sudeep.karkadanagesha@arm.com>
250 Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
251 Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
252 Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
253 Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
254 Todor Tomov <todor.too@gmail.com> <todor.tomov@linaro.org>
255 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
256 TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <zhongyu@18mail.cn>
257 TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <triplex@zh-kernel.org>
258 Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
259 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
260 Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
261 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
262 Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
263 Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@intel.com>
264 Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@linux.intel.com>
265 Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vkoul@infradead.org>
266 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
267 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
268 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
269 Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
270 Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
271 Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
272 Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
273 Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> <will.deacon@arm.com>
274 Yakir Yang <kuankuan.y@gmail.com> <ykk@rock-chips.com>
275 Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
276 Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
277 Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>
278 Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@intel.com>
279 Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@gmail.com>
280 Steve Wise <larrystevenwise@gmail.com> <swise@chelsio.com>
281 Steve Wise <larrystevenwise@gmail.com> <swise@opengridcomputing.com>