nfs/blocklayout: make sure making a aligned read request
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / .mailmap
1 #
2 # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3 # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4 # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5 # same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
6 #
7 # repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
8 #
9
10 Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
11 Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
12 Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
13 Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
14 Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
15 Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
16 Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
17 Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
18 Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
19 Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
20 Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
21 Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
22 Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
23 Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
24 Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
25 Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
26 Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
27 Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
28 Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
29 Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
30 Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
31 Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
32 Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
33 Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
34 Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
35 Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
36 Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
37 Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
38 David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
39 David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
40 Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
41 Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
42 Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
43 Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
44 Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
45 Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
46 Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
47 Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
48 Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
49 Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
50 Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
51 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
52 Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
53 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
54 Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
55 Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
56 Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
57 Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
58 Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
59 James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
60 James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
61 James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
62 James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
63 <javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
64 Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
65 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
66 Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
67 Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
68 John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
69 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
70 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@kernel.org>
71 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
72 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
73 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@vnet.ibm.com>
74 Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
75 Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
76 Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
77 Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
78 Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
79 Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
80 Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
81 Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
82 Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
83 Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
84 Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
85 Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
86 Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
87 Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
88 Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
89 Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
90 Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> <mohit.kumar.dhaka@gmail.com>
91 Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
92 Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
93 Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
94 Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
95 Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
96 Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
97 Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
98 Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
99 Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
100 Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
101 Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
102 Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
103 Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
104 Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
105 Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
106 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
107 Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
108 Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
109 Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
110 Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
111 Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
112 Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
113 Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
114 Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
115 Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
116 Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
117 S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
118 Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
119 Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
120 Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
121 Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
122 Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Sudeep KarkadaNagesha <sudeep.karkadanagesha@arm.com>
123 Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
124 Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
125 Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
126 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
127 Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
128 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
129 Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
130 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
131 Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
132 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
133 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
134 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
135 Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
136 Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
137 Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
138 Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>