ASoC: tlv320aic32x4: Only enable with common clock
[sfrench/cifs-2.6.git] / .mailmap
1 #
2 # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3 # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4 # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5 # same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
6 #
7 # repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
8 #
9
10 Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
11 Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
12 Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
13 Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
14 Adriana Reus <adi.reus@gmail.com> <adriana.reus@intel.com>
15 Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
16 Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
17 Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
18 Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
19 Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
20 Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
21 Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
22 Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
23 Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
24 Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
25 Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
26 Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
27 Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
28 Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
29 Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
30 Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
31 Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
32 Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
33 Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
34 Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
35 Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
36 Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
37 Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
38 Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
39 Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
40 Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
41 Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
42 Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
43 Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
44 Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
45 Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
46 Christophe Ricard <christophe.ricard@gmail.com>
47 Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
48 Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
49 David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
50 David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
51 Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@mips.com>
52 Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@imgtec.com>
53 Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dczhu@mips.com>
54 Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@gmail.com>
55 Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
56 Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
57 Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
58 Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
59 Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
60 Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
61 Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
62 Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
63 Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
64 Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
65 Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frowand@mvista.com>
66 Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@am.sony.com>
67 Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@sonymobile.com>
68 Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
69 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
70 Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
71 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
72 Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@bootlin.com> <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
73 Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
74 Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
75 Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
76 Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
77 Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
78 James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
79 James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
80 James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
81 James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
82 James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james@albanarts.com>
83 James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
84 Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@mellanox.com>
85 Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
86 Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
87 <javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
88 Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
89 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
90 Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@redhat.com>
91 Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
92 Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@primarydata.com>
93 Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
94 Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
95 Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <jhovold@gmail.com>
96 Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <johan@hovoldconsulting.com>
97 John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>
98 John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
99 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
100 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@kernel.org>
101 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
102 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
103 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@vnet.ibm.com>
104 Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
105 Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
106 Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
107 Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
108 Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
109 Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
110 Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
111 Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
112 Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>
113 Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
114 Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leon@leon.nu>
115 Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@mellanox.com>
116 Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
117 Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
118 Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
119 Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
120 Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com> <macro@imgtec.com>
121 Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
122 Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
123 Mark Yao <markyao0591@gmail.com> <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
124 Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
125 Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>
126 Mathieu Othacehe <m.othacehe@gmail.com>
127 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>
128 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew@wil.cx>
129 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@linuxonhyperv.com>
130 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@microsoft.com>
131 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@debian.org>
132 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@linux.intel.com>
133 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@parisc-linux.org>
134 Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
135 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>
136 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <maurochehab@gmail.com>
137 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@infradead.org>
138 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@redhat.com>
139 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <m.chehab@samsung.com>
140 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@osg.samsung.com>
141 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
142 Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
143 Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> <matt.ranostay@intel.com>
144 Matt Ranostay <matt.ranostay@konsulko.com> <matt@ranostay.consulting>
145 Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@mips.com> <matt.redfearn@imgtec.com>
146 Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
147 Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
148 Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
149 Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com> <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
150 Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com> <miquel.raynal@free-electrons.com>
151 Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
152 Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> <mohit.kumar.dhaka@gmail.com>
153 Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
154 Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
155 Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
156 Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
157 Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
158 Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
159 Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
160 Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
161 Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
162 Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
163 Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
164 Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
165 Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
166 Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
167 Punit Agrawal <punitagrawal@gmail.com> <punit.agrawal@arm.com>
168 Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
169 Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
170 Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
171 Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
172 Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
173 Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
174 Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
175 Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
176 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
177 Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
178 Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
179 Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
180 Ross Zwisler <zwisler@kernel.org> <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
181 Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
182 Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
183 Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
184 Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>
185 Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
186 Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
187 Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
188 Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
189 S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
190 Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
191 Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
192 Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
193 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
194 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.khan@hp.com>
195 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
196 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
197 Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
198 Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
199 Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
200 Subash Abhinov Kasiviswanathan <subashab@codeaurora.org>
201 Subhash Jadavani <subhashj@codeaurora.org>
202 Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Sudeep KarkadaNagesha <sudeep.karkadanagesha@arm.com>
203 Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
204 Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
205 Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
206 Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
207 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
208 Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
209 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
210 Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
211 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
212 Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
213 Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@intel.com>
214 Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@linux.intel.com>
215 Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vkoul@infradead.org>
216 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
217 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
218 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
219 Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
220 Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
221 Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
222 Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
223 Yakir Yang <kuankuan.y@gmail.com> <ykk@rock-chips.com>
224 Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
225 Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
226 Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>