s3:librpc/rpc: add DCERPC_ANON_FALLBACK flag
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 18:22:27 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 18:24:57 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
With this they're in sync with source4.

metze

source3/librpc/rpc/dcerpc.h

index 354c6829a266611bd7029b21826fcfe35565742c..79e47c0ef2092d47675a51bedce9718d46cb910a 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,8 @@
 
 #define DCERPC_SCHANNEL                (1<<9)
 
 
 #define DCERPC_SCHANNEL                (1<<9)
 
+#define DCERPC_ANON_FALLBACK           (1<<10)
+
 /* use a 128 bit session key */
 #define DCERPC_SCHANNEL_128            (1<<12)
 
 /* use a 128 bit session key */
 #define DCERPC_SCHANNEL_128            (1<<12)