s3:librpc/rpc: add DCERPC_ANON_FALLBACK flag
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 18:22:27 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 18:24:57 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commitf7840b329328e1b067fc328e054b1656149e5654
tree1f6287aac0780b67680ee1d35c07fc6d37e098ab
parentc1a2fd1cd15c55e73df6ab89db77aa2e7f83c346
s3:librpc/rpc: add DCERPC_ANON_FALLBACK flag

With this they're in sync with source4.

metze
source3/librpc/rpc/dcerpc.h