s4:librpc/rpc: s/dcerpc_security/dcecli_security
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 12:49:41 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 15:33:06 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commitb0d54da7464396e1b5b9aaa58b50a3bd3f0e32b5
tree9b06acb80480b52c7f7be964a6cd0dcc4406cee7
parent51ebaac75b8d068766872b156c3a4507ddc0705a
s4:librpc/rpc: s/dcerpc_security/dcecli_security

We'll use 'dcerpc_security' for the generic dcerpc
client and server code.

metze
source4/librpc/rpc/dcerpc.h
source4/librpc/rpc/dcerpc_auth.c