samba-gtk.git
7 years agoMerge Dhananjay's branch. master
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 14:05:18 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Merge Dhananjay's branch.

7 years agoremove the diff
Dhananjay Sathe [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 19:25:45 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
remove the diff

7 years agofixes to main.py pygwshare.py pygwsam.py
Dhananjay Sathe [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 19:20:34 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
fixes to main.py pygwshare.py pygwsam.py
now users dacl show
many unnecessary arguments removed
errors in main.py fixed, now inline with other managers
various other minor errors fixed in unused functions of pygwshare.py

7 years ago pep fixes to dialogs (pysrvsvc.py)
Dhananjay Sathe [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 19:27:39 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
 pep fixes to dialogs (pysrvsvc.py)

7 years agofixes
Dhananjay Sathe [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 18:15:12 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
fixes

7 years agoremove sys append by default, add gpl
Dhananjay Sathe [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 14:58:16 +0000 (14:58 +0000)]
remove sys append by default, add gpl

7 years agopep fixes, statusbar fixed
Dhananjay Sathe [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 14:51:42 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
pep fixes, statusbar fixed

7 years agoupdates
Dhananjay Sathe [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 20:32:53 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
updates

7 years agohide types, code cleanup, remove artwork, sys path appends not default anymore
Dhananjay Sathe [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 18:34:55 +0000 (00:04 +0530)]
hide types, code cleanup, remove artwork, sys path appends not default anymore

7 years agoOnly install desktop files for existing packages.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 12:23:40 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Only install desktop files for existing packages.

7 years agoIgnore build directory.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 12:20:02 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Ignore build directory.

7 years agoSupport building and installing manual pages.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 12:19:52 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Support building and installing manual pages.

7 years agopage swaps fixed
Dhananjay Sathe [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 11:25:54 +0000 (16:55 +0530)]
page swaps fixed

7 years agoconnect missing image fixup
Dhananjay Sathe [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 11:02:47 +0000 (16:32 +0530)]
connect missing image fixup

7 years agoMultiple changes
Dhananjay Sathe [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 10:20:28 +0000 (15:50 +0530)]
Multiple changes
1) Main now auto executes
2) Images relocated to match structure of rest of sambagtk
3) Modified sam.py to show newstyle connect dialog to maintain consistancy

7 years agointegration complete
Dhananjay Sathe [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 19:33:36 +0000 (01:03 +0530)]
integration complete

7 years agofields validate fixed , now handles both wizard and dialog
Dhananjay Sathe [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 14:58:07 +0000 (20:28 +0530)]
fields validate fixed , now handles both wizard and dialog

7 years agowizard history fixup , custom collects
Dhananjay Sathe [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 02:04:55 +0000 (07:34 +0530)]
wizard history fixup , custom collects

7 years agofuse cleanup
Dhananjay Sathe [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 01:19:10 +0000 (06:49 +0530)]
fuse cleanup

7 years agodebug cleanup
Dhananjay Sathe [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 01:14:19 +0000 (06:44 +0530)]
debug cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Dhananjay Sathe [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 01:06:44 +0000 (06:36 +0530)]
cleanup

7 years agowizard fixed, fields validation enabled, multiple fixes
Dhananjay Sathe [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 01:05:10 +0000 (06:35 +0530)]
wizard fixed, fields validation enabled, multiple fixes

7 years agoWizard Integration Complete
Dhananjay Sathe [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 19:32:11 +0000 (01:02 +0530)]
Wizard Integration Complete

7 years agoshare add wizard base code omplete
Dhananjay Sathe [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 11:33:52 +0000 (17:03 +0530)]
share add wizard base code omplete

7 years agoserver info now fixed to inactive , autochange captions , fillinfo bugfixes
Dhananjay Sathe [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 17:49:26 +0000 (23:19 +0530)]
server info now fixed to inactive , autochange captions , fillinfo bugfixes

7 years ago right column fixups fixed width
Dhananjay Sathe [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 18:57:51 +0000 (00:27 +0530)]
 right column fixups fixed width

7 years agosrsvsc pipe now handles cases where returned lists are none type , and returns empty...
Dhananjay Sathe [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 16:05:57 +0000 (21:35 +0530)]
srsvsc pipe now handles cases where returned lists are none type , and returns empty results instead of exceptions

7 years agoshare listing fixes
Dhananjay Sathe [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 13:18:00 +0000 (18:48 +0530)]
share listing fixes

7 years agopyc cleanup
Dhananjay Sathe [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 12:54:19 +0000 (18:24 +0530)]
pyc cleanup

7 years ago multiple fixes, share info reworked
Dhananjay Sathe [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 12:53:35 +0000 (18:23 +0530)]
 multiple fixes, share info reworked

7 years agoshare management interface complete
Dhananjay Sathe [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 12:50:31 +0000 (18:20 +0530)]
share management interface complete
Numerous bug fixes
connect done
callbacks done
path handling in srvsvc reworked
sensitivity done

7 years ago Multiple bug fixes
Dhananjay Sathe [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 19:50:05 +0000 (01:20 +0530)]
 Multiple bug fixes
1) Server on connect fixed
2) Server info now filled by function and handles change on connect
3) Add edit info fixed
4) New share window fixed

7 years agoserver pane fillup rework
Dhananjay Sathe [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 21:36:52 +0000 (03:06 +0530)]
server pane fillup rework
The server pane information is now filled by functiosn , hence enabling case when pipe is absent
Pipe is now created fro on_connect function, testpipe removed

7 years agobuild cleanup
Dhananjay Sathe [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 18:09:33 +0000 (23:39 +0530)]
build cleanup

7 years agofunctions finished, linking, sensitivity pending
Dhananjay Sathe [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 18:08:25 +0000 (23:38 +0530)]
functions finished, linking, sensitivity pending

7 years agogpl fix
Dhananjay Sathe [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 10:48:24 +0000 (16:18 +0530)]
gpl fix

7 years agoRecomended Fixups
Dhananjay Sathe [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 22:49:22 +0000 (04:19 +0530)]
Recomended Fixups

7 years agotest
Dhananjay Sathe [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 22:01:27 +0000 (03:31 +0530)]
test

7 years agoAUTHORS append
Dhananjay Sathe [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 20:08:46 +0000 (01:38 +0530)]
AUTHORS append

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'test/master'
Dhananjay Sathe [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 20:00:59 +0000 (01:30 +0530)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'test/master'

7 years agocleanup and repo reformat preparing for merge
Dhananjay Sathe [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 19:55:09 +0000 (01:25 +0530)]
cleanup and repo reformat preparing for merge

7 years agorestructure and updates to pygwshare.py
Dhananjay Sathe [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 19:32:40 +0000 (01:02 +0530)]
restructure and updates to pygwshare.py

7 years agomerge test
Dhananjay Sathe [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 19:27:16 +0000 (00:57 +0530)]
merge test

7 years agoupdates
Dhananjay Sathe [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 19:20:45 +0000 (00:50 +0530)]
updates

7 years agomajor eds, code import, new layout, heavy work in progress , broken
Dhananjay Sathe [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 22:30:33 +0000 (04:00 +0530)]
major eds, code import, new layout, heavy work in progress , broken

7 years agocleanup
Dhananjay Sathe [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 13:25:16 +0000 (18:55 +0530)]
cleanup

7 years agorecovery of lost doc , .get fixes, , bugfixes
Dhananjay Sathe [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 13:23:57 +0000 (18:53 +0530)]
recovery of lost doc , .get fixes, , bugfixes

7 years agobase -gui complete
Dhananjay Sathe [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 13:37:18 +0000 (19:07 +0530)]
base -gui complete

7 years agoupdate
Dhananjay Sathe [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 20:58:50 +0000 (02:28 +0530)]
update

7 years agoupdate active windo complete
Dhananjay Sathe [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 18:20:02 +0000 (23:50 +0530)]
update active windo complete

7 years agobasegui Init
Dhananjay Sathe [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 20:43:35 +0000 (02:13 +0530)]
basegui Init

7 years agopango & events
Dhananjay Sathe [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 20:53:21 +0000 (02:23 +0530)]
pango & events

7 years agotrash disposal
Dhananjay Sathe [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 14:47:58 +0000 (20:17 +0530)]
trash disposal

7 years agogui align fixes
Dhananjay Sathe [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 14:44:14 +0000 (20:14 +0530)]
gui align fixes

7 years agogui align fixes
Dhananjay Sathe [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 14:36:13 +0000 (20:06 +0530)]
gui align fixes

7 years agogui cleanup
Dhananjay Sathe [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 14:30:43 +0000 (20:00 +0530)]
gui cleanup

7 years agoalt del screenshot fix
Dhananjay Sathe [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 14:01:18 +0000 (19:31 +0530)]
alt del screenshot fix

7 years agoalt del
Dhananjay Sathe [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 13:59:01 +0000 (19:29 +0530)]
alt del

7 years ago100 papercuts
Dhananjay Sathe [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 13:38:16 +0000 (19:08 +0530)]
100 papercuts

7 years agocleanup
Dhananjay Sathe [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 00:27:04 +0000 (05:57 +0530)]
cleanup

7 years agodelete dialog
Dhananjay Sathe [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 00:13:45 +0000 (05:43 +0530)]
delete dialog

7 years agostring cat now by str.join PEP-8 / recomends
Dhananjay Sathe [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:42:57 +0000 (17:12 +0530)]
string cat now by str.join PEP-8 / recomends

7 years agoadd/edit module almost done
Dhananjay Sathe [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 10:38:41 +0000 (16:08 +0530)]
add/edit module almost done

7 years agotypo fix
Dhananjay Sathe [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 06:13:54 +0000 (11:43 +0530)]
typo fix

7 years agotype info resolution reworked
Dhananjay Sathe [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 21:16:00 +0000 (02:46 +0530)]
type info resolution reworked

7 years agocleanup
Dhananjay Sathe [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 10:38:23 +0000 (16:08 +0530)]
cleanup

7 years agopipe reworked
Dhananjay Sathe [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:17:04 +0000 (19:47 +0530)]
pipe reworked

7 years agofix name to pysrvsvc to prevet naming clash
Dhananjay Sathe [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 12:47:12 +0000 (18:17 +0530)]
fix name to pysrvsvc to prevet naming clash

7 years agoupdate
Dhananjay Sathe [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 22:20:32 +0000 (03:50 +0530)]
update

7 years agoupd8
Dhananjay Sathe [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 19:46:46 +0000 (01:16 +0530)]
upd8

7 years agoshare handling rework
Dhananjay Sathe [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 18:27:50 +0000 (23:57 +0530)]
share handling rework

7 years agofix typos
Dhananjay Sathe [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 17:48:31 +0000 (23:18 +0530)]
fix typos

7 years agoPEP-8
Dhananjay Sathe [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 17:32:01 +0000 (23:02 +0530)]
PEP-8

7 years agoupdate
Dhananjay Sathe [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 15:06:59 +0000 (20:36 +0530)]
update

7 years agoscreenshot clear
Dhananjay Sathe [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:23:22 +0000 (16:53 +0530)]
screenshot clear

7 years agoscreenshot clear
Dhananjay Sathe [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:22:38 +0000 (16:52 +0530)]
screenshot clear

7 years agoartwork-fix, minor fix in aligns
Dhananjay Sathe [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 10:34:31 +0000 (16:04 +0530)]
artwork-fix, minor fix in aligns

7 years agosamba logo update fix
Dhananjay Sathe [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 10:29:08 +0000 (15:59 +0530)]
samba logo update fix

7 years agosamba logo update fix
Dhananjay Sathe [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 10:26:28 +0000 (15:56 +0530)]
samba logo update fix

7 years agooops typo fix
Dhananjay Sathe [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 09:53:00 +0000 (15:23 +0530)]
oops typo fix

7 years agoconnect dialogue comlete, tooltips and design artwork, hacked screenshot
Dhananjay Sathe [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 09:45:37 +0000 (15:15 +0530)]
connect dialogue comlete, tooltips and design artwork, hacked screenshot

7 years agomodify list/list-all & connect dialogue
Dhananjay Sathe [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 08:08:38 +0000 (13:38 +0530)]
modify list/list-all & connect dialogue

7 years agomodify list/list-all & connect dialogue
Dhananjay Sathe [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 08:07:36 +0000 (13:37 +0530)]
modify list/list-all & connect dialogue

7 years agopep-8 docstring fixes
Dhananjay Sathe [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 09:17:03 +0000 (14:47 +0530)]
pep-8 docstring fixes

7 years agofixes PEP-8 and exception recomendations
Dhananjay Sathe [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 18:19:35 +0000 (23:49 +0530)]
fixes PEP-8 and exception recomendations

7 years agomockup design idea outline
Dhananjay Sathe [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 11:21:45 +0000 (16:51 +0530)]
mockup design idea outline

7 years agorename
Dhananjay Sathe [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 13:58:20 +0000 (19:28 +0530)]
rename

7 years agorename
Dhananjay Sathe [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 13:58:06 +0000 (19:28 +0530)]
rename

7 years agoFix imports.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 17:07:33 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Fix imports.

7 years agotypo fix
Dhananjay Sathe [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 15:33:08 +0000 (21:03 +0530)]
typo fix

7 years agoComplete overhaul, completion of srvsvcpipe, better type/platform translation
Dhananjay Sathe [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 09:57:52 +0000 (15:27 +0530)]
Complete overhaul, completion of srvsvcpipe, better type/platform translation

7 years agoupdate
Dhananjay Sathe [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 08:56:17 +0000 (14:26 +0530)]
update

7 years agoupdate
Dhananjay Sathe [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 19:18:12 +0000 (00:48 +0530)]
update

7 years agotypo fix
Dhananjay Sathe [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 11:28:27 +0000 (16:58 +0530)]
typo fix

7 years agoLots of bug fixes cleanup
Dhananjay Sathe [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 11:11:00 +0000 (16:41 +0530)]
Lots of bug fixes cleanup

7 years agorefix
Dhananjay Sathe [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 07:24:07 +0000 (12:54 +0530)]
refix

7 years agotypo/comment fix
Dhananjay Sathe [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 07:20:01 +0000 (12:50 +0530)]
typo/comment fix

7 years agopath fixes
Dhananjay Sathe [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 07:13:22 +0000 (12:43 +0530)]
path fixes

7 years agosome fixes, use locals
Dhananjay Sathe [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 19:44:39 +0000 (01:14 +0530)]
some fixes, use locals

7 years agoreadme update
Dhananjay Sathe [Tue, 31 May 2011 15:30:53 +0000 (21:00 +0530)]
readme update